Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good Rooms

By

April 29, 2017

club

Overall a good experience. I didn't like that we were placed in the third floor and not told exactly where the room was but it was still good.

Read More
Read Less

Camas

By

April 26, 2017

club

Los colchones muy incómodos, demasiado deteriorados

Read More
Read Less

Limpio y cama cómoda

By

April 26, 2017

club

Al hotel lo conozco desde hace varios años y ya le empieza a faltar mantenimiento pues ya su olor es a hotel viejo

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

king mattress was great. sleep was excellent. the blackout shades did the job.
enjoyed the pool with our grandchildren, taught the 7 yo
how to swim.
breakfast was the usual HIE excellent.
We tried to identify the manufacturer's label on the mattress , as we need to purchase one for the home, but couldn't see it. I'll be contacting the manager about getting the info later.
We've stayed at this location multiple times over the last 6 years ,and have always been completely satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

All it needs is....

By

April 23, 2017

Lamps with electric plugs. Very inconvenient to charge
laptop and phone.

Read More
Read Less

Mission Texas

By

April 21, 2017

Te va a encantar !!! El hotel siempre limpio , el desayuno variado y el personal siempre muy atento a todas las necesidades de los huéspedes , el lugar situado en un área segura !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Accommodated us very well. Will com3 Bach here again. Also had a friendly atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

convenient for Mission stay

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

very clean location and attentive staff, convenient stay for Palmview wedding venue

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda un buen servicio

By

April 17, 2017

club

sugerimos modernizarlo ya tiene tiempo de que se construyo y los hoteles que estan a su alrededor ya estan muy modernos, los interiores del hotel son muy viejos

Read More
Read Less

Solid experience

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

As is true with most domestic HIE locations, this is a predictably good and solid place to stay while on business.

Read More
Read Less

No need to try other motels

By

April 13, 2017

club

Great staff from reception to house keeping. Lady taking care of breakfast area super. Better mattress than five star in Las Vegas.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, convenient access

By

April 11, 2017

club

The only negative I would have for this hotel would be the loud mouthed guests in the hallway in the early morning hours and that certainly isn't the fault of the hotel. Otherwise, this visit would have been perfect.

Read More
Read Less