Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 853 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    39

Overnight in Mission, TX

By

October 24, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly and professional staff who went out their way to make it a pleasant daty

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient, Cozy, and Excellent Service

By

October 23, 2021

I have stayed at several hotels in Texas, this is by far the best hotel for your money, the room was comfortable, clean, and the downstairs lobby has tv's throughout with plenty of plugs for your your electronics. Breakfast was far better than any continental breakfast, eggs, pancakes, juice, and more. The location was excellent walking distance to Wal mart and local restaurants. Thanks to Marisol and staff who were extremely helpful, kind and courteous. Best Wishes.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but unruly guests

By

October 21, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable beds, beautiful bathroom, nice gym, and excellent breakfast! Rated low only because there were unruly guests that kept me up all hours of the night, my room phone didn’t work, so I called the front office from my cell, but it didn’t get resolved. I had a horrible night’s sleep because of it.

Read More
Read Less

limpieza habitacion

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

no limpiaron mi habiatacion durante mi estadia.......................................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

October 06, 2021

club

The room was clean and the staff accommodating.
Breakfast was clean, the staff was extremely friendly. Had some language difficulties with cleaning staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

October 03, 2021

platinumelite

Amamos cada detalle, excelente servicio atención y calidad, reservaremos de nuevo en nuestro próximo viaje

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

September 22, 2021

club

This is the 4th IHG Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at in the past few years and once again they exceeded our expectations and offered a great value. Staff was very nice, breakfast options were great and this property is close to so many dining and shopping options. Pool was being remodeled but that was no bother. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 21, 2021

club

This place was great! Very clean and the staff was very helpful. The beds were very comfortable. Everything was impeccably clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

September 19, 2021

Updated building, clean, comfortable and breakfast is yummy.

Read More
Read Less

Gret hotel and location in Mission, TX

By

September 19, 2021

Would stay here again. Walk to restaurants and shopping. Great room.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great service

By

September 16, 2021

We would stay there and any other Holiday Inn when traveling again.p

Read More
Read Less

Hits

By

September 16, 2021

Great front desk service. Spotty housekeeping. Good breakfast buffet, always hot

Read More
Read Less