Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 293 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

ESTADÍA EN HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS MCALLEN

By

July 25, 2017

club

CUMPLE PERFECTAMENTE CON LAS EXPECTIVAS DE LIMPIEZA Y COMODIDAD. ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

July 24, 2017

club

El hotel tiene muy buena ubicación, las instalaciones están en muy buen estado, la cama es lo suficientemente cómoda.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

If in the area and looking for nice place to stay would recommend this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

NINA.

By

July 18, 2017

club

VERY NICE PEOPLE AND VERY HELPFUL, I DID NOT HAVE PROBLEMS AT ALL,, THEY HELP ME WITH MY TABLET AND MY PHONE TO ADD THE WI-FY.. CAUSE AT MY AGE DON"T KNOW MANY THINGS... THANK YOU.. I RECOMMEND THIS PLACE VERY HIGHLY.. GOD BLESSED YOU ALL.

Read More
Read Less

An 110$ charge for cleanin the room?

By

July 15, 2017

I got kicked out of the property for being most of my stay smoking cigarettes in the parking lot. They made me take my belongings off the room while being escorted by staff member Alex. They told me I was gonna get a refund since I had payed my stay and they never told me about an $110 extra charge for cleaning the room. I've always stay in Holliday inns and this is the first property that has acted like this.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 11, 2017

great facility they where very kind and provided excellent service..

Read More
Read Less

Super staff

By

July 07, 2017

Very thankful to the manager and her staff for being very accommodating and allowing me the use of the kitchen freezer. Thank you Betty

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 05, 2017

club

My stay at holiday inn was good clean and attended me good the only thing I would complain about is during my stay i asked the front desk. If the temperature from the hot tub can be decreased and she said no that it can't so I had no choice but to get in the regular pool.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet

By

June 28, 2017

club

I sure slept like a baby at this hotel and will surely return when visiting family in this area. I highly recommend this hotel for its attention to comfort. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and Walmart convenience

By

June 27, 2017

Super friendly staff . And very knowledgeable about areas around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

June 27, 2017

club

Buenas instalaciones y cuartos exelentes desayuno rico y alberca bien

Read More
Read Less

Clean! Clean! Restroom and bed!

By

June 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay even though it was for my sister's funeral....it was nice to come to a very clean room and forget about my sorrow.....room was immaculate and smelled clean too....as we expect from a hotel

Read More
Read Less