Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 284 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great beds and Walmart convenience

By

June 27, 2017

Super friendly staff . And very knowledgeable about areas around the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

June 27, 2017

club

Buenas instalaciones y cuartos exelentes desayuno rico y alberca bien

Read More
Read Less

Clean! Clean! Restroom and bed!

By

June 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay even though it was for my sister's funeral....it was nice to come to a very clean room and forget about my sorrow.....room was immaculate and smelled clean too....as we expect from a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in the valley

By

June 19, 2017

club

First choice for all our stays in valley area. Great for both business and pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion y comfort

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente ubicacion y muy buenas instalaciones, todo de acuerdo a lo que Holiday inn ofrece. Muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención y comodidad.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excelente la atención desde que uno llega al lobby,con cuartos cómodos piscina excelente

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

The room was super clean and well stocked. We could not find the elevator and a housekeeper was so nice to take us to it and offered if needed anything else.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap and Close to everything

By

May 31, 2017

Great location and easy to get to. Good rates. The pool was great and the bedrooms were nice and clean. The beds were very comfortable which is a big deal when you have a bad back.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 30, 2017

club

Great and attentive team. Excellent proximity to the Airport.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 30, 2017

perfect, only thing is that you can tell that its an older building. very clean and very accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 27, 2017

Betty, and the Staff are always GREAT.

I generally call 1-2 days before I have to travel and they ALWAYS try to get me my preferred room.

Price is acceptable to the company , and Much nicer than other hotels I have stayed at in Mission/McAllen area.

They always have Security , and many times parking lot is full of DPS, Border patrol, and First Responder vehicles (for meetings / seminars). A Very SECURE FEELING, and should say something about the Quality of this Hotel.

This is the BEST place to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

overall comfort, bed,lobby and great breakfast.

By

May 09, 2017

Overall stay was very pleasant for myself and family. Kids love the pool, I enjoy the exercise facility, we all enjoy breakfast and very area we visit is close to hotel. Thank you very much!

Read More
Read Less