Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 793 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    11

An Excellent Stay

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

As always this hotel serves us well. It is the best place in Moab to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express in Moab!

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Just joking - this really is a good hotel. Clean and spacious with friendly and helpful staff. A really nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant overnight stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

We were in Moab for a friend's birthday party and needed to stay overnight before returning home to Colorado. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express because we needed mileage credit for our airline mileage account. We were pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the hotel, and we would definitely consider staying at this or another Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

This is a great place. Clean, friendly, comfortable and near the park and other amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was really nice and greeted us by name. The breakfast was good and the cleanliness was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 09, 2017

Would recommend. Sheets are clean, amenities were adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

The staff was helpful with tv operations and local foodie stuff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great, great location, very clean, and the beds were super comfy !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

离国家公园近,房间舒适

By

January 05, 2017

有免费早餐,床铺干净整洁,洗澡水也很热很大,不过房间隔音略差,隔壁要是声音大的话晚上睡觉能听到。早餐很丰盛,吃的很饱

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient hotel with MTB storage on site. Great staff and upgraded room!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Stay In Moab

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had excellent service. It was clean and had an excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel was near the Arches.This has been one of the best hotels we have stayed in, the girls at the front desk were very friendly. The late afternoon snacks were great. I love the keurig coffee machine it was a big plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less