Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 817 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

817reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn Moab

By

March 29, 2017

Convenientlyl located near Arches National Park! Clean place and good breakfast awaits

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Experience

By

March 27, 2017

I spend over 200 nights a year travelling. I have Spire Elite status with IHG and this was the worst experience I've had in memory. The loud bathroom fans cannot be turned off. They have a positive forced air system to keep mildew from forming in the bathroom apparently. Even with the bathroom door closed, it is too noisy. When this was discussed with hotel staff they indicated that they get "a lot of complaints about the noise but nothing is ever done about it." The bed wasn't properly fixed either - photo attached. I spent my entire rewards points to stay 2 nights at this hotel. Very underwhelming for a Holiday Inn. I won't be back to this place - ever! There are far better choices in Moab.

Read More
Read Less

Business Center

By

March 22, 2017

club

Needed help, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

fun pool and very comfortable beds. Friendly staff, we enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with amenities; Nice and friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time visiting Moab and staying in the hotel. The room was clean, the breakfast was great, and overall we loved staying in this hotel. Will probably return at some future date. My wife forgot her ipad and the hotel staff informed us and made arrangement to mail it to us. We were definitely impressed with the honesty of the staff. Excellent and outstanding customer service!!

Read More
Read Less

I WOULD STAY AGAIN

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very nice facility. This Inn was close to the sites that I wanted to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great breakfast selection, and plenty of seating. Nice pool and hot tub with the flaming arch and fire pit area. The rooms were clean and in great condition. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

A nice place to stay and visit the National Park nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed and hot breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Closed to Arches National Park, comfortable bed, clean room, delicious hot breakfast and good pool and hot tub to relax after a long hiking day.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 09, 2017

club

Clean rooms with comfortable beds and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

March 03, 2017

club

staff were friendly and my stay was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic pillows and superb staff.

By

March 02, 2017

club

This hotel has a fantastic staff that help out with anything they possibly can. They had some maps for me for my hikes around Moab. The pillows were so comfortable and the beds were made neatly! Breakfast was filling and the ladies were very sweet who cook and refill the food all morning long! Great stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeramy D
Read More
Read Less