Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 451 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Viaje de Negocios

By

مايو 22, 2017

Excelente lugar bien ubicado, comfortable y un excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Lugar con buena ubicación

By

مايو 17, 2017

Muy deficiente el servicio de desayuno
Es acabó la comida a las 9:15 am
El café estaba helado
La tostadora no funcionaba
Solo un mesero y sin sentido de urgencia
Muy desepcionado

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Holliday Gallerias

By

مايو 17, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, instalaciones limpias, accesibles, excelente atencion, buen precio de fin de semana, solo les falta un poco mas de variedad en el buffet pero la calidad de la comida es excelente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion

By

مايو 17, 2017

club

Logré mi descanso durante la estancia. Excelente habitación, instalaciones adecuadas: alberca. Restaurante Gimnasio.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

مايو 17, 2017

Staff is professional and courteous. Facilities are good as well. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Option in Mty area

By

مايو 16, 2017

Great Value, excellent facilities, beds and pillows are good, nice shower, very clean and we didn't use the pool that looked very good also.
Had a short stay but my family was very pleased with the hotel.
Nice breakfast options and the crew was very good at us.

Overall, great experience. Going back next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

مايو 12, 2017

club

Excelente servicio por parte del personal en general
Muy antiguas las habitaciones las cortinas muy sucias anticuadas el baño con goteras en la tina

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio

By

مايو 09, 2017

club

personal muy amable y buena ubicacion buen desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Espacioso, bien ubicado y personal muy atento

By

مايو 09, 2017

No había tenido oportunidad de estar anteriormente en este hotel y por sugerencia de mi esposa lo reservamos. Mi sorpresa fue muy grata, el personal es muy amable y atento, el check-in y check-out fue muy rápido, la habitación estuvo excelente, tuvimos vista a un jardín precioso y muy cercano a sitios tanto de negocios cómo de distracción, a unos cuantos metros encontrarán restaurantes muy buenos, desde comida asiática, regional o un excelente steak house.
Muy recomendable para venir ya sea de negocios o placer.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Monterrey

By

مايو 08, 2017

Muy buenas instalaciones, servicio, atención buenos alimentos, gimnasio el personal muy atento y amble y con una excelente disposición.

Read More
Read Less

servicio al cliente

By

مايو 03, 2017

me encanto la calidad del servicio al cliente recibida con mucha amabilidad.
en todo momento me hicoeron sentir muy bien.
realmente muy agradecido

Read More
Read Less

Lamentable servicio.

By

مايو 02, 2017

Es un hotel placentero, muy bien ubicado, lamentablemente el personal que lo cubre actùa de mal humor, o al menos eso transmite a los clientes, es importante tomar conciencia ante esto. Es la segunda ocasión que me he hospedado en dicho hotel y el problema del trato en el personal hacia el cliente han sido los mismos.

Read More
Read Less