Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 522 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

satisfied

By

October 18, 2017

Satisfied with servce. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Pool, gym

Read More
Read Less

VIAJE DE NEGOCIOS

By

October 16, 2017

club

EXCELENTE SEERVICIO, INSTALACIONES IMPECABLES Y AMBIENTE AGRADABLE, LO QUE UNO NECESITA PARA UN VIAJE DE NEGOCIOS, COMO EN CASA

Read More
Read Less

buena atencion en el restaurat

By

October 16, 2017

club

buena ubicacion y generalmente todo adecuado al precio

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza muy buena y muy tranquilo el ambiente

By

October 16, 2017

Las instalaciones estan bien matenidas, la limpieza de habiatacion es muy buena, todo funcionaba como deb de ser, ambiente muy tranquilo, no hubo ruido, etc...

Read More
Read Less

Not recommendable

By

October 16, 2017

Already told, bad humor of the people in front desk. Tania the night shift girl, disrespectful and rude, jacuzzi didnt work, old and stinky, noisy place.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio del personal

By

October 14, 2017

club

En general el hotel muy limpio, bien ubicado cerca de restaurantes y es importante resaltar la cortesia del personal, la habitación limpia y todo funciono bien solo los programas de television deberian de poner algun canal premium de peliculas la programación es la nacional gracias

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y bien ubicado

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Me he hospedado en este hotel multiples veces a través de los años y sigue siendo un hotel cómodo y su ubicación cerca de San Pedro y la colonia Del Valle es excelente. Las habitaciones son cómodas y aparentemente fueron renovadas y tienen piso de madera en vez de alfombra. Lamentablemente me encontré con que los baños muestran un deterioro que los hace mostrar la edad del hotel. El restaurante no tiene personal suficiente durante el desayuno y fue difícil encontrar hasta servilletas. Pienso que la administración del hotel no debería descuidar un hotel que tiene un prestigio y una preferencia por la marca y dejar que los clientes vayamos en busca de un hotel mejor mantenido y con mejor servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Lujo y descanso

By

October 11, 2017

club

Excelentes habitaciones amplias y con lo necesario para descansar de manera comoda

Read More
Read Less

早餐质量,会员待遇

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

早餐质量种类有待加强,会员礼遇应该进一步的落实。房间隔音有待全面升级。空调设施可以进行升级调整。服务人员服务很热情和及时。

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel pero afuera mucho ruido

By

October 06, 2017

club

El hotel y el servicio bien pero se escuchaba mucho ruido de otras habitaciones y pasa el tren así que no puedes dascansar tan bien como quisieras. Pero si necesitas estar cerca de la zona industrial es muy cercano.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto amplio y silencioso

By

October 06, 2017

club

En general el hotel esta bien, el servicio es muy bueno.
Lo unico que no me agradó que el sistema de aire acondicionado es global, no se puede controlar la temperatura y la tina no sirve el tapon asi que hay que usar el recurso de la bolsa de plastico, habitacion para 4 y solo sirven una botella de agua de 600 ml.

Read More
Read Less

New to Holiday Inn

By

October 01, 2017

club

I usually stay at other hotel chains. This was a good experience. Based on this stay I would stay at other Holiday Inn hotels.

Read More
Read Less