Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2016)
(e.g. May-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family at an Event Excellent Service. Miss Mona at the breakfast service was AWESOME! May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fist time visit The hotel was nice. The breakfast was okay. The staff was great. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast at the HIE in Montgomery The lady working the breakfast area was extremely pleasant and helpful. Her positive attitude helps get your day off to a good start. May 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good location. The property was clean, the staff greeted me warmly and check in was so easy! The room was clean, a/c worked great. The bed was great and I love having 3 pillows on each bed! The hotel was less than 10 minutes from our destination. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Montgomery stay I rated excellent for nearly everything because we didn't have a single complaint. (note I was comparing apples to apples as well...not with a luxury hotel) The staff, especially the breakfast staff was soooo kind and helpful. He wasn't just in the background, he noticed the pancake machine needed more batter just as I pushed the button and fixed it immediately, bringing us warmed cinnamon rolls as we waited. They made fresh cookies for us before we headed up to bed. The beds were very comfy (really important to us) and we were able to choose our room temperature and it was consistent! The lighting in the bathrooms never seem to be enough in even the ritziest of hotels so I wouldn't hold that against them. I will absolutely for sure stay there again when we go in that direction. We enjoy staying at the HIE for traveling and this hotel was great! May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service It's always a pleasure to stay at this location when I am working in Montgomery. The amenities are up to date and I get a home-like atmosphere. May 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed review and results Positives * Front Desk was friendly, hardworking, and efficient * Close to an Interstate Exit * Room was generally clean * Quiet given the proximity to the Interstate * Self-serve breakfast had a bit more variety than other HI Expresses. Negatives * Not in a great area of town, felt a little rundown * Front entry does not give a warm or good impression * Hotel experience felt "cheap" given the cost (not a great value for the cost). Will stay at another HI property in the area, but not this one. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service service was great! my family had a great time. my 3 year old enjoyed the heated pool, staff was nice and the room felt like home. I would recommend to anyone. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:33:50.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_MGMEB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>