Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Always a pleasant stay

By

June 23, 2017

This is top notch in every way. They appreciate your business, and it shows. Thanks for your hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn save the day again!

By

June 23, 2017

club

Saved us from the nasty Alabama Hotel down the road. What a great staff. Highlights were the friendly and welcoming staff, the cleanlinees, comfort and breakfast variety/qualitu.
Had a great stay and a huge shout out to the lovely staff that work so hard to make the place what it is, great!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel was nice room didn't cool as well as we would have liked. I would recommend this hotel to all other travelers in the area also.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 21, 2017

club

We stayed one night at this Holiday Inn on the way to the beach. The young lady who checked us in was very pleasant and hospitable. There were lots of ball players checking in and she assigned us a room where it would be quietest. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good and the stuff member working there was so helpful and pleasant. Would stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 20, 2017

club

Had a really nice stay, and the next time we go to Florida we will be taking this rout and staying at will be one of the nicest Hotels we have stayed at i a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Montgomery Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent and comfortable motel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room very clean and an excellent t breakfast and breakfast hostess.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

Breakfast was wonderful and just what we needed
Before continuing on our trip. Attendant very professional . I would have loved to swim in the pool, however there were many kids in there. The fitness center was equipped with the basic equipment needed on a vacation to keep on track .

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great services

By

June 18, 2017

We were traveling and need a place to rest we stop in your Hotel and ask for room they say yes end we stay every thing was good rest and continue our trip thanks for everything keep having the courtesy and great services that you have now and you always will have clients who will recommend your hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Montgomery Holiday Inn Express

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

I am glad that your hotel was pet free, since I have allergies. I was too tired to have the tub stopper fixed or change rooms, so I didn't request immediate resolution of the tub stopper. The mattresses need to be replaced . I wish I could have IHG credit for another stay since I didn't get my bath and the mattresses was uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 15, 2017

club

Everything was amazing! Will definitely stay again and looking forward to the stay in New Orleans for my next getaway. Thanks

Read More
Read Less