Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 391 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great

By

January 18, 2017

The stafff was very helpful and friendly, breakfast was great, clean rooms,

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

I come to Montgomery Al once a month and stay 2-3 nights this is the only place I stay.
The staff is great . Ms. Mona has a great breakfast and is so friendly in the morning. Worth staying their just to see her in the mornings.

Wes

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall

By

January 18, 2017

club

My overall stay was great and I will be staying if I am staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for the 5 star review! Y'all come back now!
Read More
Read Less

Icey Montgomery Night

By

January 17, 2017

club

We were not going to stop in Montgomery except to grab dinner. It was lightly raining and the weather was worsening so we made up our mind to stay in Montgomery. The hour was a bit late for arriving guests but the front desk woman helped us and we settled in. The temperatures dropped and all the wet surfaces outside froze even our car. The breakfast next day was hot and welcoming. This was a great visit at a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Southern Hospitality...it's who we are! Thanks for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel/great staff

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding facility driven by best ihg staff I have seen anywhere. GM leads by examole-the best management style!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for the 5 star review! We want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

Hotel was great. Breakfast good. Staff helpful. No complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Southern Hospitality... works every time! Thanks for the 5 star review, we want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Bed....great

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything was great. Have no complaints. Would come back to this same location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for the 5 star review! We want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Easy in, easy out.

Hotel was clean.
Staff was friendly and helpful, good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Easy peasy! Thanks for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

one night

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

One night stay. Everything was good. The room was very small we had and had an awkward layout with the bathroom door and the room door. The pool was nice and that allowed us time to be out of the room. Breakfast was good and service was very friendly. Check-in guy was very nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for the positive review! We want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stopover

By

January 09, 2017

Usually I can find at least one negative at any hotel but not so for this one. The room was spotless and the bathroom showed no wear of any kind. The room heater/AC was the quietest of any place I've stayed. The people were very nice; especially the breakfast staff and the desk staff was a close second.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
That's what I'm talking about! Awesome review...thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

I thought this was an exceptionally clean and safe hotel. The staff was super friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Southern Hospitality... it's who we are! Thanks for the 5 star review! Y'all come back now!
Read More
Read Less

Good restful stay

By

January 05, 2017

Good place to overnight, clean acco and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Southern Hospitality... it's who we are! Y'all come back now!
Read More
Read Less