Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 345 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Friendly Holiday Inn Express

By

September 28, 2016

club

The moment I walked in was a new experience in hotel friendliness. From the desk manager to the Breakfast Service personnel I had the most welcome I can remember at a hotel. Everyone was so polite and considerate. I want to give a special thanks to Mona who works at making sure our breakfast was perfect. Just her friendly smile and sweetness made you feel like she was cooking/serving especially for you. She is a "ACE" in your group, make sure you keep her.
Thanks for such a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
I'm proud of my team! Thanks for your kind words, will pass along to all!
Read More
Read Less

Great place and location

By

September 25, 2016

Stay was great, staff is great, location is great, I would return

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review! We want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows! Friendly staff.

By

September 23, 2016

club

I arrived very late at night and exhausted after driving for 15 hours. The girl at the front desk was friendly, courteous and offered to help with anything we needed, even at that late hour if we asked her. It was so much appreciated! And the pillows were perfect! Slept well!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Great pillows and friendly staff, a perfect combination! Thanks for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

September 21, 2016

club

Mona in the breakfast area was super friendly and the clerk at check in and check out was supurb. Cannot remember her name

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thanks for your kind words! I'm very proud of my team, they are truly hospitality professionals! Please stop and visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2016

club

Rest was nice, but no USB ports to charge devices. The wifi was stable and fairly fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review! We will submit the USB port suggestion to our owners!
Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service!!

By

September 13, 2016

We switched to this hotel after a horrible experience in the same area, which is rough. However, instantly upon puling into the well-lit parking we felt at ease. Then the service and amenities only improved from there. Outstanding front desk service, morning, day, and night. Staff made you feel at home, like family, spending time to have conversations while assisting. The exercise amenities were also phenomenal, very up to date, and versatile. I would definitely stay here again, just to see the same people and use the workout room before getting a good rest on the super comfy pillows and bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Southern Hospitality combined with a Super Clean room is a tough combination to beat! Thanks for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff at Breakfast and front desk

By

September 12, 2016

We came after our wedding for a last minute trip to go to the casino. We normally stay at the hotel next door but We like this hotel much better and staff was fabulous and very friendly. We will be back!!! Will recommend this hotel to everyone!

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thanks Patton Family, we want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 05, 2016

club

I had to come to Montgomery for a business meeting and wanted somewhere near downtown but not too expensive. This hotel fit the bill. However, it was a little difficult to find after I turned on Carmichael Road. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful on the check in and check out. The person in charge of breakfast was just awesome. I don't think I have ever seen someone so enthusiastic helping people in the morning. The only complaints I had about the room were the odor. It seemed as though there might have been a leak because there was a musty odor and I was on the top floor. Also, I was across the hall from the ice machine making it a little noisy. However, I arrived late and I was tired so I said nothing about it. I would probably stay at this hotel again under the same circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thanks for your great review! Sounds like we have room for improvement, and we appreciate your taking the time to let us know the details!
Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

September 04, 2016

club

Nice hotel, close to business. Recently remodeled has
everything a business traveler could need.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review! We want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Montgomery

By

August 31, 2016

club

Clean, well kept. nice pool and workout room. Staff outstanding. you wont be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Southern Hospitality....works every time! We want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in convenient location

By

August 28, 2016

Had a great stay at this property. The front desk staff was excellent, breakfast delicious, and the bed ... HEAVENLY. Best sleep I've ever had at any hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
That's what I'm talking about! Thanks for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very organized and clean hotel

By

August 19, 2016

club

One of the best hotel's (including Holiday Inn Express) I have stayed in during my 70 years of existence which included 20 years of active military duty around the world. The entire staff at Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85 should be commended for their exceptional service. Thank you all (front desk, housekeeping, etc) for making my overnight stay a very pleasant and comfortable one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for your service Sir! We want you back!
Read More
Read Less