Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 426 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Customer service was good

By

March 23, 2017

club

The lady was very nice and polite and The room was clean everthing was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 21, 2017

Complimentary breakfast each morning. Very comfortable bed. Clean bathroom and towels. The staff was phenomenal. Hotel is located near the interstate. My only complaint is that my neighbors were extremely loud.

Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable like all holiday inn express hotels I stay at

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Another smart guest! Thanks for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

At home comfort on the road!

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great comfort for a great value. This brand is my choice for all business and personal travel needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
A winning combination, Southern Hospitality and a great value! Thanks for the 5 star review!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

March 20, 2017

My travels were exhausting and it was very important to get a good night rest. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Southern Hospitality... it's who we are! Thanks for the 5 star review, we want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 19, 2017

club

All personnel we encountered at this hotel are exceptional. Our stay started with meeting a very nice gentleman named Thomas who ensured we were informed about what to see and do while visiting, plus he made several good suggestions on places to eat. He never minded our many questions we had about the area. Then it continued with meeting several ladies that were responsible for ensuring our room was properly cleaned and stocked. Each one of them had a smile and were very friendly. Made us feel at home. The rooms, the lobby, the halls and the stairs were all very well maintained. Our morning began with a very delightful breakfast in the lobby/breakfast area. But it was Mona, that ensured we had everything we needed for breakfast and she always had a smile and greeted all of us with hug and a 'may I help you' attitude. We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Southern Hospitality... it's what we do! Thanks for the awesome 5 star review, we want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here for a business trip and we were very impressed. The staff was very courteous and attentive. The room was clean and the breakfast was great. We didn't have time to use the fitness room as much as I would like, but it appeared to be adequate for our needs. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Another satisfied guest! Thanks y'all!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 18, 2017

club

We had a great experience staying here. Mona was very friendly along with the other staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thanks for your support! Y'all come back now...ya hear!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service.

By

March 15, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay here. My room was very clean and comfortable. The employees were very nice and respectful. I was also offered a chance to sign up for rewards program to earn points toward my next stay at hotel. I was very pleased with the breakfast the next morning. What stood out the most to me was how helpful and polite the cook was. She went out of her way to make sure that every family was well taken care of. Her customer service was excellent. The pool was also clean and well kept. The location iof hotel is also good. There are several restaurants in walking distance of hotel. My family only stayed one night but we most definitely will revisit this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Southern Hospitality...it's who we are! Thanks for the 5 star review, we want you back!
Read More
Read Less

Big Mistake Staying Here!

By

March 14, 2017

I had an awful experience at this place and I am writing to the general manager to report the details of my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
I am waiting to follow up with guest.
Read More
Read Less

room and staff were excellent

By

March 14, 2017

club

everything was great except for the noise on and off the elevator.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Those pesky folks with heavy feet! Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Would stay here again, great service and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Southern Hospitality...it's what we do! Y'all come back now!
Read More
Read Less