Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel

6000 Crawford Place , Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 880 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

880reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great experience

By

July 19, 2022

We were extremely happy with our hotel experience. The room was very comfortable and we had no problems at all. Bathroom was clean and the towels were fluffy. The bed was soft and the temperature in the room was cold--exactly how we like it!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2022

Everyone was great and the hotel was the best. You should stay here
Food fresh and rooms very clean. Well lite parking area. Not noisy at all. Easy check out
Cost for the room equal to the area.
Easy to locate off of rt. 73

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel for short stay

By

July 17, 2022

good hotel clear room friendly staff but need to be educated about IHG member ship benefits! as i requested late check out at night they refused as the guy said my manager not allow more than 12PM!!! i told him my member level allow me up to 2PM he said no my manager said not allowed!!!
second day the other guy called me said you can stay until 2PM only for one room!!! since we are family having 3 rooms this not possible and not acceptable so we left at 12PM

Read More
Read Less

Bad communicaiton and un attentive staff

By

June 14, 2022

3 night stay, room NEVER cleaned or serviced. Trash not picked up, both in out room and outside in common areas. No cleaning service available on Sunday.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 01, 2022

We were in NJ for a family affair and this hotel was one of the ones recommended by the host. It did not have a lot of amenities, but we were ok with that. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the complimentary breakfast was good. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were initially placed in a room that had some water damage and the staff took care of us right away by moving us to another one.

Read More
Read Less

Local visit

By

December 11, 2021

club

We stayed. It was nice. But this needs to be longer so that it will accept the fact that we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

I love Holiday Inn Express!!

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

When I visit family in New Jersey, I also stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Employees not masked up

By

December 04, 2021

Surprised that front desk employee was not wearing a mask. When I inquired, I was told that as long as we were vaccinated, we didn’t need one. I can understand that for customers, but would expect business employees to wear masks regardless to give customers a sense of security.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

December 01, 2021

Staff was friendly, hotel was clean. Breakfast had a decent selection. The pancake maker wasn't working, which was a bummer as my son wanted some. The complementary coffee/tea area could have been kept up more. Both times I went to get tea, there was no hot water, another time I had to go to the front desk to ask for stuff to put in my tea (honey), they also ran out of hot chocolate packets. We just wanted something warm after being out in the wind and cold for hours for a soccer tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Racist front desk staff

By

November 22, 2021

club

For starters my boyfriend was the one to check us in. The front desk staff made sure that he could afford it. Made sure that they placed us in a room away from others because it was assumed that we would be blasting music. He also made sure to state that there was no smoking of any substance in the rooms. He was demeaning and micro-aggressive towards my boyfriend until I joined him and then his demeaner completely changed. When brought to the managers attention in the morning I was told his behavior was because "he had ADHD" I've stayed at multiple holiday inn's while traveling and have never had anyone speak to me the way this man spoke to my boyfriend. Completely unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Very Consistent

By

November 19, 2021

I usually always stay at a Holiday Inn Express because they are very Consistent. When you travel as much as I do this makes it enjoyable. This Holiday Inn Express was no different. Great Staff, Nice Hotel. I recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 19, 2021

club

This hotel--at least the room I had--is not newly renovated. The furniture worn, bathtub rusty, and HVAC loud.

Read More
Read Less