Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel

6000 Crawford Place , Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 764 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great service

By

August 11, 2020

Staff is courteous and ready to help. Although I am an ihg member who couldn't get a late check out, I still like the service I received while on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 11, 2020

club

Unfortunately we were not able to have hot breakfast because of Covid but grab and go was nice. Bed was comfortable. Husband and I had to stay because of power outage in our area because of storm Isiasa. Peggy at the front desk was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

August 03, 2020

club

Location wasnt as close to Diggerland as i thought but was close to the turnpike, which was good. Rooms still had glitter on floors and a balloon from previous party im guessing. Pull out sofa was dirty. During the Covid i expected better. Normally rooms are cleaned everyday but they never came to clean our room.

Read More
Read Less

Woken up countless times

By

July 17, 2020

platinumelite

This was the first time with ihg I thought I was going to get at least a basic room they put me right next to the kitchen where I was woken up at 5/6/7 with them getting breakfast ready in

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

July 12, 2020

club

Found going back to the road for work very comfortable and felt that the hotel took great care in keeping the guests safe. Friendly staff and would highly recommend for anyone working in the Philadelphia area who wants to avoid the city traffic. Great location and plenty of food close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

June 23, 2020

club

We had two rooms and they were clean, comfortable, and breakfast was good even during times when buffets ate not allowed

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

June 20, 2020

Room smelled of cigarettes. Reception was not anything more than perfunctory. No real sense of welcome. No mention of covid. No assurance that the hotel is safe.

Read More
Read Less

HIE: Usual homes away from home.

By

June 18, 2020

Very professional, yet personal greeting by front desk associate upon my arrival. Safe and comfortable accommodations. Adequate parking.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Mt. Laurel

By

June 15, 2020

Travel extensively, and always stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Although safe, comfortable, and clean, this facility could use the renovations I've experienced at other HIE's across the country.

The staff was/is very professional and courteous, and enhanced my stay.

Due to the current health crisis, the always anticipated breakfast was not available, but the bagged grab and go helped to get moving in the morning. I do commend the entire IHG group for being proactive in helping to prevent spreading the Covid virus at their facilities.

The hotel's proximity to the manufacturing plant I visited was also an asset to my travels.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 13, 2020

I have been staying at your hotels for years and it been excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very great place

By

May 27, 2020

Best place to stay ever very friendly in caring staff thanks so much again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 12, 2020

platinumelite

Was quiet clean and comfortable. Front desk was informtive

Read More
Read Less