Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel

6000 Crawford Place , Mount Laurel, New Jersey 08054

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 843 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    35

I enjoy IHG Hotels

By

July 28, 2021

I always enjoy my stays at the IHG hotels. This tome in particular at check in, Adam greeted me by name with my keys in hand. At the time, 3:30 am I was the last person needing to check in for the night so he had expected my arrival and did so in a way I really appreciated! Thank you Adam!

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

July 13, 2021

Great place to kick back and relax. Had a nice time with my wife and daughter and always love staying with the IHG brand.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay Here!!!

By

July 08, 2021

club

This hotel was the worst IHG Hotel EVER! I would not give them 1 star! The one star you see is generated by them on their page. You cannot proceed to the next page on the survey without clicking on a star. The star you see is not from me!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 08, 2021

club

hotel was lovely to stay at for my sisters wedding. the parking was ample and close, the service was great and the people working there were so genuinely friendly. the room was great and big enough for two

Read More
Read Less

Fair at best

By

July 06, 2021

Very basic accommodations. The climate control in the room leaves a lot to be desired: it was uncomfortable.

Had trouble with keys an numerous occasions and staff would blame me for it.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality room

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

I have been a Platinum member for years, used to travel and stay at IHG locations once a month. Now with Regional Director promotion, I will be in hotels 15-20 nights a month. I have an IHG timeshare and also IHG MasterCard. This location was one of the worst I have stayed at for a few reasons. First, the staff up front was nice but never offered another room. Secondly, my key card did not work because I must have demagnetized it but didn’t matter. I could push the door open and get a big 2 inch gap, put my key card inside the gap and was easily able to open the door. No security, took a video of it and showed my colleges. My marketing director said he changed rooms because of the same thing. Third, the refrigerator was knocking really bad and unplugged it until I checked out. 4th, the toilet paper holder was hanging off the wall as it looked like someone used it to help stand up. This was a very poor room to put any customer in. In reality, every company wants all locations performing to a standard and most of my stays around my Region have been but this location and was unimpressive.

Read More
Read Less

Won't Be Back

By

July 05, 2021

club

Worst experience I've ever had in a hotel. Have stayed in this hotel a dozen times at least when it was under different management. From the shade that didn't go down, to noise in the public areas into the wee hours, to no grab bar in the shower, to the excessive price there's every reason to look elsewhere for a room.

Read More
Read Less

My Laurel stay family graduation

By

July 03, 2021

club

Wallboard particles were in the air conditioning unit awful smell through out our stay. Construction was taking place but I couldn’t understand why the unit was filled with these pieces of wallboard took I pictures because it was so bad.

Read More
Read Less

June 20th stay

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

I loved everything about this hotel. The looks and friendly serivce and hrlpfulness of all the staff members.
I also Enjoyed the morning Breakfast. Only have one request that they have more Gluten Free "options".

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

June 30, 2021

My room was comfortable but there was a problem with a group of teenage boys staying there for an athletic event that didn't know how to behave. We complained several times and they would quiet down for a few minutes and then run the halls, slam doors, and yell. This continued until 2:00am.
Un-acceptable for a hotel to allow this.

Read More
Read Less

AC007

By

June 27, 2021

Already answered-gave my response in previous field

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Stay here

By

June 26, 2021

club

I have stayed at this property for years, since before it was a HIE. this was my first trip in over a year due to the pandemic. We were a little apprehensive to travel not knowing what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The hotel has been completely renovated. We were greeted by a very friendly gentleman and checked in quickly. No touch hand sanitizers were everywhere. All staff wore masks. Breakfast was served safely. Coffee at one station with an entrance and exit. Food was grab and go or you could proceed through a line also with one entrance and one exit. One person or family at a time. There was a fan which kept the air circulated. Sanitizer available. Tables separated. Truly safe. Rooms are really nice with 55" TV, refrigerator, microwave and a Keurig coffee maker complete with pods. Beds were clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was available or you could just order towels, trash removal etc. When we arrived, the in room safe was locked. I called front desk and a maintenance man arrived in a few minutes to open it. Everything was perfect. The location is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less