Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Munising-Lakeview

E8890 M-28 , Munising, Michigan 49862

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1744 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1744reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1444
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

enjoyable midpoint tween 6hrs drive before and after.

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

impressive architecture coordinated with impressive landscape supplemented by impressive yoo-poor hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Staff are wonderful. Bed comfortable. View from balcony amazing!

By

April 22, 2021

My son and I came to Munising for relaxation and to explore miner’s castle, miner’s waterfall and miner’s beach. Great time. We love the beauty this area has to offer. Nothing bad to say at all about our stay. The pool was large and amazing along with the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

We had the room that we wanted, with beautiful view of the lake.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness problems fixed immediately

By

April 14, 2021

Room was not clean upon arrival, staff fixed problems immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful clean room

By

April 13, 2021

club

When we first pulled in we werr cut off by a truck to then see that it was whoever takes the hotels trash ....check in was good and our room was nice it was clean spacious ....didn't care for communal soap shampoo conditioner...anyone could've put anything in bottles that were kn shower wall....pool and hot tub was clean and warm water.. beds were comfortable breakfast was ok but the older lady that served us was a bit rude and pushy...we were family of 5 but had to make quick decision for all 5 as a whole not ind. Check out was good

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 13, 2021

club

My husband and I stayed for our anniversary and my birthday. We had an enjoyable and relaxing experience!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable rooms

By

April 13, 2021

club

We had an awesome stay! Clean, calm and relaxing. Comfortable beds, fantastic view, delicious breakfast and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 12, 2021

Very friendly staff, very clean during COVID and precautions taken.

Read More
Read Less

Very pet friendly

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel has always treated our pet like a VIP. It is very easy to stay here with a dog. Also - nice breakfast options even during a pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 12, 2021

Great hotel close to Pictured Rocks. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 10, 2021

club

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The woman at the front desk was very familiar with the businesses in the area and helped give us options for dinner and which restaurants were closed due to covid. The woman serving breakfast was very efficient, clean, and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view amazing staff

By

April 10, 2021

Everytthing was amazing. My Wife, Daughter and I will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less