Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 596 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Love the beds, clean facility, good breakfast. Staff is extremely friendly. Could use better parking area, or a more organized trailer parking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have been experiencing difficulties with truck and trailer rig parking on our busy weekends, and we're very sorry for your inconvenience. This is an important issue that we're hoping to straighten out soon. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Lakeview Staff
Read More
Read Less

Would recommend this property.

By

February 16, 2017

Well appointed, comfortable, and clean king suite. Friendly and accommodating staff. Good breakfast. Will stay here for our next snowmobile trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
This is all great to hear! We greatly value your feedback and finding out what you enjoyed the most. An exceptional experience is something the staff here strives for, and makes our positions that much more rewarding. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Front desk staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Came up for a get away and hotel was Fantastic! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great view.

By

February 12, 2017

club

The only complaint I had was the lack of bacon at breakfast. :-)
Everything about the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

SNOWMOBILE TRIP

By

February 08, 2017

GREAT AREA, NICE ROOM AND BREAKFAST INCLUDED. PET FRIENDLY

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, room rates are way to high

By

February 08, 2017

It's a great hotel, super nice inside. But I was up snowmobiling and didn't spend much time in the hotel. The room rates were ridiculously high compared to every other hotel. For that reason I can't see staying there anymore.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your honesty, it's always helpful to learn what areas we can improve on. Unfortunately, our rates are solely based on hotel occupancy, and our busy snowmobile season pushes our rates up. Hopefully, we will see you again maybe in our slower seasons. Sincerely, Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

club

Stayed there due to snowmobiling, has an access trail to the main trail system. The have a great complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 01, 2017

club

There are a lot of places to stay near here, but this one is the best. Very comfortable hotel with great amenities and an amazing view. I will stay here every time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 01, 2017

Nice hotel. But a little pricey . pool was nice rooms were nice and clean staff could bebmore friendly . View of the lake was great frim our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank You for your stay at Holiday Inn in Munising Mi, we are glad to see you enjoyed the view from your room, sorry to hear you didnt have friendly services from the staff. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Motel Experience

By

January 31, 2017

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, and great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheena
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 31, 2017

Great place to stay- clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, great pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheena
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean Hotel- Long Walk from Parking Lot

By

January 25, 2017

Everything about this hotel was great, other than the parking lot. The parking lot was not plowed, so there were snow drifts everywhere and not enough spaces to park due to the snow. We stayed here for 3 days and the lot was never once plowed. The parking lot is also on a lower level than the hotel so you have to walk up a few flights of stairs to get to the hotel. We were in and out of the hotel quite a few times and we got pretty sick up going up and down the stairs, which also were not shoveled or salted at all. Very slippery. The views of Lake Superior are excellent from the hotel, but you do have to pay extra for a room with a view of the lake. Overall, this was a nice hotel but be prepared to do a lot of walking from the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for the review of the hotel, We apologize for the inconvenience of the parking lot and stairs not being plowed and shoveled as it should be. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
Read More
Read Less