Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 514 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Well maintained and good staff.

By

June 22, 2022

Only stayed one night, but enjoyed my stay. Clean and good amount of room to move in. Staff was friendly and check in was very quick. Within walking distance to everywhere I needed to go. Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 20, 2022

We had a wonderful time staying here...staff and front desk people were super friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and quiet, nice distance from downtown. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 20, 2022

Nice and clean hotel. Loved the bar and the pool. They also had a lovely outdoor space with a firepit and lounging chairs/couch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Great Location

By

June 17, 2022

club

Greeted by a friendly Front Desk Attendant (didn’t get her name) & Operations Manager, Raymond Hawkins upon arrival. Made us feel more comfortable & secure during our visit. Clean and comfortable rooms. Variety of breakfast choices both hot & cold. The breakfast attendant singing the “hot cakes” song was awesome. I love seeing smiling faces in times like this

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 08, 2022

Everyone at this hotel was really nice. The hotel was very clean. Didn't make it for breakfast so I can't comment on the food.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

May 23, 2022

Great place to stay and perfect location to everything

Read More
Read Less

Safe location with lot security

By

May 21, 2022

My friend and I had just finished a week long bike ride across MO on the Katy Trail. We had our bikes locked on the bike rack on the back of the car and debated bringing them in to our room. They were dirty from the trail and we didn’t want to bring that trail dirt into the hotel. The parking lot was fenced and we were able to back I know along the wooded side of the lot and when I later looked out the window to check on them (we could see the car and bikes from our room window), we saw a security guard in the lot which made us feel much safer. We had come from a bad experience in St Louis at a Holiday Inn where my car was one of six the night before that got the windows busted out in their parking lot that supposedly had 24/7 security. We had absolutely no issues at this location!!

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant and comfortable hotel!

By

May 18, 2022

This hotel had accommodating parking for out large truck with bikes on the back. The hotel staff were super friendly and the hotel was very clean! The room was perfect and the king bed was extremely comfortable! Loved our stay, even if only for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Breakfast

By

May 17, 2022

The bed was comfortable if a bit short. The breakfast was very good. I would have liked more fresh fruit choices. For not having a full restaurant on the premises the choices were okay. The coffee was particularly good. A sauna in the fitness center would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom suite was very accommodating

By

May 15, 2022

Love this place it’s in the perfect area and very convenient for travel to downtown Nashville

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 02, 2022

platinumelite

Service, room and breakfast were excellent. I would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor service

By

April 26, 2022

First of all, we’ve never had to pay for on site parking which is unacceptable considering what your paying to stay. Then we had to ask for towels on a daily basis and after the third day we finally asked to have house keeping come in and clean the room which hadn’t been done since check in. We stay at holiday inn property’s exclusively and this was the worst experience we have ever had.

Read More
Read Less