Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 179 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent location and very clean

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent. Customer service was outstanding, very friendly staff. Very clean property. Excellent location.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend this hotel!

By

December 25, 2020

Most beautiful hotel I’ve stayed at. Super clean, friendly staff and close parking! The beds were so cozy and the shower was the cleanest I have ever saw for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express has it going on

By

December 22, 2020

club

Very nice Hotel! We were very pleased! The worst part of this review is you will not let me finish. I you keep saying my text review is to short. Worst part about my stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

December 15, 2020

The staff were amazing I couldn’t recommend staying there enough as it was the best place we have stayed at for a long time. The staff just made the place, that’s what makes it so highly rated so full compliments to them and the management.

Read More
Read Less

Nurse Key

By

December 15, 2020

Our overall stay was Great. As a Nurse, I would’ve liked to see sanitizer stations by the elevators and in the hallways. I didn’t recall seeing any:.Due to Covid, the breakfast was grab-n-go. That was a let down but understandable. There were a group of teenagers there that were loud; having a party I’m assuming. That was a bit disturbing due to the noise. We heard the music and jumping around all night on our first night there. Our next night was much better. We stayed on the 6th floor, so the view of the city was Awesome. Overall, we enjoyed the hotel minus the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

December 15, 2020

club

We were on a family vacation and had never visited Nashville before. The convenience to Broadway was very beneficial for us. The room was very nice and spacious as we were a family of 5.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

December 14, 2020

club

great hotel, conveniently located, courteous and professional staff, safe social distancing practices in place

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

December 14, 2020

This is a new hotel, right next to an Interstate Highway. As such, there is considerable road noise throughout the night.

The bed was too hard, and the pillows too soft.

There is little water pressure in the sink.

The staff is very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

We arrived a little early due to losing an hour. We were able to check in early. We went to the opry and to Antique Archiology. The stay was good. The beds and pillows are so comfortable. Coffee was available but the staff had to pour due to covid. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel. Check out was easy and quick.

Read More
Read Less

good quality for price

By

December 08, 2020

I enjoyed the clean quiet atmosphere for a reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

December 08, 2020

club

The suite that I reserved for my family had two queen beds and a sleeper sofa. The breakfast was a grab and go style due to the pandemic we're in. I would recommend this hotel to any weary travelers because it's centrally located right off interstate 65.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

December 07, 2020

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel and just like all our other stays this one was great! My parents just moved down south and we just had a visit with them and Nashville is half way home for us, so we booked a room for our trip. This will be our new stop over on our trips down south !!

Read More
Read Less