Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 737 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent service, as always!

By

January 21, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times now when on business trips. Front desk staff are extremely helpful and always welcoming. My request for a room at the quieter side of the hotel and one with good wifi is always granted which is one of the reasons I return. Rooms exceptionally clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to colleagues, family and friends on a regular basis.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Would stay here again, very friendly staff , great location for M4 and Swansea. Very clean and great room

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 17, 2017

could not fault anything about our stay staff were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, I am pleased that you had a great stay with us and that you found our staff to be helpful. I will pass on these comments to our staff members who will appreciate your lovely comments. Thanks, Debbie.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambassador for IHG

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

During recent stay, I found this hotel to be exceptional value for money. Staff were friendly and couldn't do enough during the stay. Will definitely revisit!

Read More
Read Less

Tracy

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very nice stay nice clean rooms good breakfast great service staff very helpful and friendly atmosphere good and bar area is clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Tracy, Many thanks for your five star rating, I’m pleased that you were happy with the cleanliness of your room and that you were happy with our breakfast offerings, it’s also great to read that you experienced a very friendly atmosphere and that you found or staff to be very helpful. Once again many thanks for giving us a five star rating Kind Regards Jon
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

We were met at reception by friendly staff, everything was explained to us clearly. The room was exceptionally clean, bathroom large and clean. Bed clean and comfortable with a choice of hard or soft pillows. Bar area comfortable with a large variety of drinks on offer. Breakfast was buffet style with a good choice of food including cereals, breads and juices. Drinks were refillable and no one was rushed or hurried out. The addition of free newspapers added a nice personal touch. I can only praise this hotel on all aspects from staff to food to comfort. Definitely a 10/10 experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Lynick, Many thanks for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff welcoming and friendly. We are also pleased that you found the room you were allocated exceptionally clean, comfortable with a good choice of hard or soft pillows. It was great to hear that you were happy with the breakfast at the hotel and found we offered a good selection. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, modern and excellent service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Stayed here whilst visiting family and hotel met all our expectations. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was modern and clean, price was good for this type of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on our hotel. I am pleased that our hotel met all your expectations and that you found us to be friendly, modern and clean. Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future. Kindest Regards Kayley Lewis
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Price

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Located just off the M4 Motorway , not over-crowded and good Pub on the side

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed the stay and found the hotel to be in a great location. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Spotlessly clean room

By

January 07, 2017

club

Arrived feeling rather tired after travelling all day and visiting a sick relative in the nearby hospital. So nice not to have anything to grumble about regarding the room. It was spotlesslesly clean and warm. As we are used to sleeping in a super king bed at home it was nice that the second bed in the room had been made up and my husband was able to sleep there. Staff very friendly and helpful and breakfast adequate to set us up for the rest of the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. It was great to hear that you were happy with the room that was allocated to you and found it to be spotlessly clean and warm. We are also pleased that you found the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfast adequate for you. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Kind Regards James
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

January 05, 2017

club

Only stayed one night but the room, service and breakfast were all very good. Hard to beat for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your five star rating, I am pleased that you had a great stay with us and that you found the service and breakfast that we offered was very good. Once again thanks for taking your time to post a review on our hotel, we hope to see you again. Kind Regards Jon
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stayed over Christmas and the staff really made you feel welcome even though they were having to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your five star rating. I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, it’s also great to read that you found our staff friendly and welcoming. Once again thanks for taking your time to post a review on our hotel, we hope to see you again. Kind Regards Jon
Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Highly recommend this Holiday Inn if you are in the area. Excellent location for Neath and Swansea area, great facilities. Staff go out of their way to help make your stay perfect. Would always stay here when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and giving us five stars. I am pleased that you find our hotel a great base for when your visiting the area and that the staff go out of their way to make your stay perfect. Once again thank you for your review and we hope to see you again in the near future and that you have a fabulous new year. Kindest Regards Kayley Lewis
Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and giving us five stars. I am pleased that you find our hotel a great base for the areas you like to visit. I am also happy that the staff go out of their way to make your stay perfect for you and that you will always choose our hotel to stay at. Once again thank you for your review and kind comments and we hope to see you in the near future. Kindest Regards Kayley Lewis Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less