Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 841 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service nothing was. Probleml

By

April 27, 2017

It was very comfortable .had a great sleep. shower was lovely .the hotel was ideal for the places my family needed to visit during our stay .

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly Recommend

By

April 26, 2017

club

We would recommend staying at this Holiday Inn. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious for my Husband and I. The breakfast was plentiful, nicely presented and piping hot. As we have previously stayed at the Holiday Inn in Eindhoven, Holland and had the same quality, we are next looking forward to booking a stay at the Holiday Inn in Lille, France.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

club

I just wish they provided larger beds and firmer pillows otherwise a flawless stay

Read More
Read Less

visit of grandchild

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excellent room and reception felt at home thank you , No fuss arriving late without prior booking .

Read More
Read Less

Returning visit

By

April 25, 2017

club

We have visited this hotel several times now when visiting family in Port Talbot, and will continue to do so, looking forward to each future stay.
Rooms again comfortable,clean and modern with very good facilities.
If there was one slight disappointment for us personally was that the cold meats,cheese and rolls available for breakfast had been removed from the menu, as we always choose them instead of the hot selection. Having said that, we do not have any complains about the new breakfast menu as it was of an excellent quality, very tasty and very filling.

Read More
Read Less

値段の割に良いホテル

By

April 22, 2017

club

値段の割には、部屋は清潔で適度な広さもあり、すごしやすいホテルでした。
ホテルのすぐ隣にレストランがあり、夕食に行くのに時間がかからないのも便利でした。
どのホテルもそうですが、室内履きのスリッパがあるともっと良かったと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Far far better than expected

By

April 22, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was fine. Clean, tidy, we'll run. The beds were good, shower was great. No complaints at all.
A very well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is the second time using the Holiday Inn Express in Swansea.

The staff are fantastic and cannot do enough to help. The location is out of the way but it does have a fantastic Harvester next door.

The only moan I have is we stayed as a family of 4 and the rooms are very cramped, especially for a 4 night stay and the fold up bed is very uncomfortable.

This hotel is used by a lot of swimmers, so I would suggest a small fridge in the rooms would be ideal.

Other than that great hotel and very reasonably priced if booked in advance

Read More
Read Less

Love the new breakfast choices

By

April 21, 2017

club

At last Holiday Inn offer a decent breakfast for people like myself with food intolerances. There is a choice of Gluten free items available and also soya milk. Far better than the fruit and scrambled egg which was all I have eaten for breakfast on previous visits. Well done HIE. I was also greeted as a long lost friend, with staff remembering me by sight and by name. That really added to the feel good factor of this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good HIE stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Convenient location just off the motorway for our family road trip around southern Wales.

Read More
Read Less

Swansea

By

April 17, 2017

Good hotel , easy to find , nice room , no air-conditioning only a fan which may cause issues in the hotter months , shower pressure need attention to , overall good

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

Good stay - Good location - Friendly staff - Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less