Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 320 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Frequent Guest

By

August 08, 2016

club

Whenever I have business travel in the Newberry County area I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Newberry, SC. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. They know me by name!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your accommodations and stay with us, thanks to the cleanliness of the hotel, the friendly, welcoming staff members, and the appeal of the hotel. In addition, we hope you had some time to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Thank goodness

By

August 05, 2016

club

Wish they had HD and movies to order, I would have loved to have watched a movie before falling asleep

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased your stay with us went well, and we are delighted that the overall appeal and hotel amenities made your stay a memorable one. However, we apologize for the lack of HD movies for rent in the room. We appreciate your feedback, and our management team will be looking into new amenities we can potentially provide to our guests. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great RTR night 1 experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

We ride into Newberry on A Ride to Remember each year, and Holiday Inn Express is always very accommodating to a large group of cyclists showing up needing rooms. We usually are back on the road before 6am, so they make sure that breakfast is ready early.

Out overnight experiences are a big part of our 252 mile journey to conquer Alzheimer's, and Holiday Inn Express is a big part of our success.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the friendly, welcoming staff members, who made sure the guests were accommodated at the Express Start Breakfast. In addition, we are very happy you continue to stay with us while in town for the event, as we are very happy to welcome you and other guests. We hope the event went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Review of Holiday Inn Express stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very clean, courteous staff. No complaints on my end.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased your stay was excellent, thanks to the friendly, welcoming staff members and the overall cleanliness of the hotel. In addition, we hope you had a chance to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast prior to your departure, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Newberry, SC

By

July 25, 2016

Nice Hotel. Easy access from highway. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed the amenities and accommodations that our hotel has to offer. In addition, we are pleased the staff was friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

great hotel to relax from the road

By

July 25, 2016

club

wonderful hotel to rejuvenate after being on the road. very clean, rooms were very dark and quiet for sleeping. bed and pillows very comfortable. only issue I had, the big desk chair was in the way, but just rolled it to the wall. but felt refreshed the next day for our travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the clean, fresh rooms and amenities, our comfortable rooms, and the cozy furniture and beds, which are great for relaxing. We hope you had an opportunity to enjoy our Express Start Breakfast prior to your departure, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Give it an A

By

July 25, 2016

We were on vacation and just happened to stop at this location. Turned out to be an excellent choice. We were greeted very nicely, check in was fast and informative. Reached room and was extremely pleased...comfortable beds, clean and very quiet room. The pool was awesome for the kids...it closed at 10 so had to swim in the morning but that was ok since we were quite tired. Would we recommend this hotel, YES!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the efficient check-in with our friendly staff members, a clean, fresh room and accommodations, and the wonderful pool, which the kids enjoyed. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

July 25, 2016

Good, clean, safe place to get a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, citing the hotel and facility was clean, safe, and an excellent place to get a good night’s sleep. In addition, we hope you enjoyed the Express Start Breakfast before your departure, and we hope to welcome you back in the future for a much better stay. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Great service and enjoyable stay.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel a couple times and plan to again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to the great service and enjoyable stay. While we cannot comment directly on the aspects of the stay you enjoyed best, we do hope you had a chance to enjoy a visit to the pool or fitness center, and we certainly hope you had a chance to enjoy a delicious Hampton on the House hot breakfast prior to your departure. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm regards, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Happy with my stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

Everything was very clean and neat. The breakfast was very good and most convenient. We will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed your visit with us, thanks to our clean, fresh facility and rooms and the delicious Express Start Breakfast. In addition, we hope you had the opportunity to enjoy the local area and dining options, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future for an even better visit. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Mr Clyde Russell

By

July 07, 2016

club

great stay ,good location ,easy to find,great pillars , could not turn air off but still comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, thanks to our convenient location. In addition, we hope you had a chance to enjoy some of our complimentary accommodations such as our Express Start Breakfast or the nicely outfitted fitness facility. We hope the remainder of your stay and trip went well, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Mini Vacation in South Carolina

By

July 06, 2016

club

A great hotel for a mini vacation in South Carolina.

This hotel is family friendly. Holiday Inn Express provides a comfortable room with spacious room and
an excellent view of national forest.

Front desk is helpful at registration recommending restaurants for dinner.

Indoor swimming pool and jacuzzi are very relaxing.
There is a small gym located near pool.

It is within driving distance of the capital of Columbia,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry, SC Hotel. Our team is pleased you enjoyed a mini vacation at our hotel, thanks to the comfortable, spacious room that overlooked the area and landscape. In addition, we are delighted the staff was friendly and instrumental in recommending local restaurants that are excellent for dining, and we are particularly pleased the amenities and accommodations, such as the pool, fitness center, and Jacuzzi, were enjoyed and made your stay that much better. We hope you had a chance to visit the Columbia area, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future for a much better stay. Best wishes, Lisa Breslin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newberry Hotel
Read More
Read Less