Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 409 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable place to rest

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff got me check in quickly and checked out just as fast. This was great after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 22, 2017

Comfortable and very accommodating. Very Happy with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff was warm and inviting. Not sure what else to say.

Read More
Read Less

Incrediable staff, very friendly

By

April 14, 2017

club

Best Hotel! The staff very professional but most of all super nice and genuine to us!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

The staff are some the friendliest I've been to at the hotels I've been to, our room was spotless and bathroom is spotless, there are so many choices for breakfast it was amazing would recommend this to everybody

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

club

I always love staying at a holiday inn and this was no exception. Great hotel, friendly staff and love the breakfast!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to give us a feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Newberry hotel and we are glad you had a pleasant stay in our clean and neat facility, kind and helpful staff and good breakfast. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel....breakfast area was very clean

By

April 11, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the HIE. Our room was clean, very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to send us a positive feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Newberry hotel and we are glad you found our rooms and the breakfast area clean and nice. We are glad you had a good time with the various facilities provided to all our customers. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

April 08, 2017

When asked why the rate was so high the explanation I got was " We are a college town and we are also the only Holiday Inn in the area and we are a halfway point for spring breakers returning from Florida
So it was basically this is what we are charging, If you don't like it don't let the door hit you on your way out.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 07, 2017

club

Was very comfortable beds very clean staff was very nice had good breakfast. Didn't have no reservations but wasn't a problem was able to get a great room.would highly recommend this place to anyone traveling in that direction.was at a good location right off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2017
Dear Sharon, I thank you for taking time to give us a very positive feedback on your pleasant stay at our conveniently located, neat and clean Holiday Inn Express Newberry hotel. We are glad you found the beds comfortable, with our kind and helpful staff and good breakfast. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

April 04, 2017

club

Great beds were very comfortable . Nice people and in a very quite area

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2017
Dear Tammy, I sincerely thank you for a very positive feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Newberry hotel and we are happy you found the beds very comfortable and liked the quietness of our location and our kind staff. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 04, 2017

The room was clean and had great service. The office staff was friendly and the checking in process was fast and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking time to give us a very positive feedback on your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express Newberry hotel and we are happy you found the rooms clean along with great services of our dedicated staff and the fast and efficient check-in process. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

April 04, 2017

club

My husband and I were just passing through and enjoyed our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2017
Dear valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our clean an tidy Holiday Inn Express Newberry hotel and we are pleased to learn you had an enjoyable time. We are committed to providing an excellent hotel experience for each one of our guests and we look forward to seeing you soon at our hotel. Thanks once again for your positive comments. Regards, Ava Smith Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less