Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 779 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Hotel stay

By

August 04, 2020

Hotel was overall clean and quiet. A little out dated. And small. Staff interactions were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay at this hotel.

By

August 03, 2020

club

Staff was kind and attentive but our family had 3 rooms, all of which were not clean at all. I immediately requested a freshly laundered duvet as ours was stained and dirty. A clean one was brought to us in just a few minutes. On our 3rd day I asked room attendant who was cleaning a room in our hallway for additional washcloths. Dirty towels and sheets were piled in the laundry hopper on top of the clean items. After fishing them out from under the soiled laundry I refused to use them. Common ares in hotel were not clean. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Stay

By

July 30, 2020

The property condition has really changed from a year ago. The 1st room was musty smelling, and we asked for another room. The Staff at Desk immediately changed and upgraded our room. Although it was an upgrade to a Suite, it was marginally better. The entire 3rd floor had a musty smell. The elevator also did not appear as clean ad Other properties I've stayed at. Agai, the Staff did their best to be helpful but, the condition of the place really surprised us.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

July 21, 2020

After a 13 hour drive, was greeted by a very friendly young woman at the front desk- much appreciated! Gave me a room that was close and offered to help me with my bag- which I didn’t need but was still much appreciated! Very clean room with everything I needed for the night. Bathroom was clean , as well. The only thing that needed a little work was the toilet- I found that it moved (was not sealed down). Regardless, it was a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Youngstown job

By

July 20, 2020

Nice room, comfortable bed and in a quiet locale. It is close to the expressway, the job and many different eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

July 13, 2020

we stayed during the pandemic and the front desk made us feel comfortable and welcomed.

Everything was good. The only thing is that we had to ask for coffee as they did not just set it out like they normally do.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

July 07, 2020

Nice place like most others, was passing through on my way somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 05, 2020

club

very relaxing and enjoyable with the level of cleanliness. Got to enjoy a night out and escape the everyday grind of things.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest service

By

July 04, 2020

club

Overall, it was a pleasure to stay at this property! Breakfast choices were limited due to COVID-19. Great customer service in the breakfast dining area and at the front counter.

Read More
Read Less

nice place but pool was closed

By

June 30, 2020

club

enjoyed the hotel but the pool was closed and they had a little bag set out in the morning with an apple and a nutri grain bar for breakfast. I understand why this is being done but the pool being closed really took away from our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Road-trip Stop

By

June 29, 2020

This was a last-minute stay during a 10 hour road-trip. We didn't have a reservation but, the staff was very accommodating, pleasant and professional.

The rooms were fairly clean but, dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 29, 2020

club

Perfect stay for a long road trip. Good breakfast. Very clean room.

Read More
Read Less