Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 867 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice staff but not very clean

By

July 13, 2021

club

We had nice staff but the hotel itself seem very ran down. Elevator sounded bad, they had a sign on that it would shake

Read More
Read Less

Outdated,over priced

By

July 06, 2021

Jacuzzi did not work, outdated,stained sheets and lumpy old mattress, hot hot hot. Broken hall heater stuck on.

Read More
Read Less

Sub Par for HI Express

By

July 06, 2021

Stay here only if you must. The rooms are not cleaned well and most of the staff is grumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice rooms

By

June 29, 2021

club

Disappointed children that the pool was closed.

Decent room and service.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK but won't stay there again

By

June 26, 2021

Upon arriving noted outside entrance trash receptacle was parcked and overflowing with trash. Same way when we departed the next morning. Entry mat was dirty. Hallway leading to the room had aged and stained carpet that need replacing. Kingsized bed was ancient and needs to be tossed. Box spring not centered on frame. Right side of mattress dips toward the floor due to overused. Keurig coffee maker had one used cartridge in the maker, only one coffee cup and only one new cartridge was provided. I went to the front desk for more. Bathroom was clean but kleenex was in short supply. Hair conditioner pump in shower was empty. Front desk staff person on duty was very helpful on dinner recommendations. Breakfast was a poor surprise. No meat or eggs or cinnamon buns!

Will drive past this location in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Recommend

By

June 25, 2021

club

We arrived for a one night stay and found out the pool was broken and the room we were originally assigned was not done. The front desk gave us a new room and there were no towels in the room, hair in the bathroom sink, open soap and cups in the room which made me think it wasn’t cleaned. I mentioned to the cleaning staff in the hallway that there were no towels and they said they would bring some and never did. We then discovered that one of the beds was broken (when you sat on the corner the other side came up off the floor). Since the kids are little enough, we chose to ignore it and gave them that bed. At about 10pm, the smoke alarm went off and we found out someone was smoking in their room. At breakfast, the food was decent but there was no milk at all and no cinnamon rolls. The only positive I can say is the front desk staff was helpful. We had originally booked another night here on our way home but I cancelled that and booked somewhere else after our initial experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

June 25, 2021

Good cheap place. Not the best, but staff makes it ok

Read More
Read Less

Polite cleaning staff

By

June 22, 2021

club

Air didn’t work well. Set at 60 and room was 75
Pool wasn’t operational. Hard with kids

Read More
Read Less

Stinky hotel

By

June 22, 2021

This stay was a stop on our way to Delaware. When we entered the hotel there was a very strong mildew smell. The price was ridiculously expensive. The bed was very hard. I did like the in shower shampoo, conditioner and body gel system that was very convenient.
The furnishings were very old including the fridge. We went down to breakfast about 10 min after it opened and they were out of some of the items including coffee and we had to wait which put us off schedule for our trip. So overall I was not happy with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient for travel

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is spacious, rooms are clean and comfortable. Good for an overnight stay as we booked here during a road trip. Check in was easy and staff is friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable accommodations for price

By

June 19, 2021

club

Just driving through and it was clean and inexpensive.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 17, 2021

club

The room and service were great. Breakfast was ok but we came later so not much variety. No problems at all. Would stay at another property in the chain.

Read More
Read Less