Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stopover

By

September 26, 2016

club

For overnight and breakfast a great stop over location. Right across the street was a restaurant called Steamer's very convenient and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. We're glad that you had a great stay and also enjoyed Steamers Stonewall Tavern across the street. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, very comfortable bed

By

September 15, 2016

This hotel was a nice location for my business purpose, close to my site, which was helpful. The bed was super comfortable, though the room had an issue with the air conditioning (I ended up putting it lower than I wanted it to get the A/C to kick on). Very nice and clean bathroom, plenty of choices for TV channels. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Make sure to pull your room door closed behind you as they don't like to go all the way closed on their own. The breakfast choices were various and the staff were attentive and got me a to-go bag to take to the site with me when I was running late. Check-in and check-out were also very efficient. I definitely recommend this location, though I wish they had more than one entrance for loading and unloading equipment from my work check.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for the four stars. We'll have the air conditioner and door checked. I'm glad that you liked our location, staff and breakfast. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

September 12, 2016

Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked your room and our breakfast! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

I used to love this hotel

By

September 11, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times are enjoyed it, however, this last stay has turned me off from this hotel entirely. Upon checking in I signed my contract and was initialed for the agreed upon rate. At checkout, however, my room was was 20 more dollars a night. My parents were also staying and encountered the same issue. We went to the desk and were told that was policy we were charged the rate from when the credit card was swiped. We tried to explain that the paper we sign upon checking in is actually a legal contract and they cannot just change the rate because they feel like it. The woman the front desk was very rude and insisted it was our fault we were being overcharged. My parents did finally get the agreed upon rate, however, it was such a horrible experience I did not even try, however, this hotel has lost my business and we will be reporting them to IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
I apologize for the difficulty. It appears that there was an issue with a prepaid discount rate, but we are more than happy to take care of this for you! The front desk supervisor will reach out to you or you may call us directly. I'm so sorry to lose your business and hope that we can resolve this! I'm glad that it was taken care of for your parents. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

September 07, 2016

club

Always stay in the same hotel every year. The my kids love it for the pool and hot breakfast. Very convenient location near expressway and Columbiana. Room is very clean and spacious. Though the price is more than I like, we will definitely be staying here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for the five stars! We're happy to hear that your family thinks we're the best hotel in the area. Thank you for the repeat business. Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great hote to stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great experience. We stayed here in June and came back because of the great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We appreciate the repeat business and kind words! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Never Disappoints

By

September 06, 2016

I have stayed at this location in N. Lima/Boardman several times on business. Each time it seems to be better than the last, and it has been great every time. The staff is friendly, and treat you like they have known you for years. The breakfast is exceptional, and every part of the hotel is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for the five stars and the compliments. We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us! Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

September 06, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable and a great value. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located right off the Ohio Turnpike and very accessible to shops and restaurants. A must stay if you're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you found us to be a great value and that you liked our convenient location. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Up to par.

By

August 27, 2016

I usually try to stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I travel. I am a rewards club member and find that I can rely on the same type of experience wherever I go.

This hotel stay was exactly what I expected.
Rooms were clean comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for the four stars and I'm glad that we met your expectations! Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing

By

August 20, 2016

club

the place was convenient quiet and comfy, staff was always available for any questions and to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

August 19, 2016

platinumelite

This a regular stop for me on my travels between Michigan and Virginia. As usual, the service and facilities were excellent. My husband commented on the quality of the breakfast, especially the crisp bacon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. I'm glad that you find us a convenient and comfortable location while traveling between Michigan and Virginia. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

August 18, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express is the standard among motels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We are appreciative of the positive feedback and are glad that you had an excellent experience staying with us and that you like the brand! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less