Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 20, 2017

club

Simple,
Clean and Comfortable
Clean and Comfortable
Clean and Comfortable
Clean and Comfortable
Clean and Comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Staff was good, but pool terrible

By

May 17, 2017

club

Not happy with our stay, except for the staff; they were helpful. Pool and pool area was in very poor condition and was not usable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, pillows too soft

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I didn't mind the soft pillows...my husband and daughter hated them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

We had a great stay here! The staff was very nice and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Not Holiday Inn Express quality

By

May 13, 2017

We stayed at this facility because it was Holiday Inn Express - one of our favorite brands. Our room was in poor condition. The AC did not function. The shower rail was bent so that the shower curtain pulled in from both sides. Unbelievably, the toilet was an older "round" bowl style with an "elongated" seat, such that it looked somewhat derelict. The light bulbs were undersized such that the room was dimly lit, especially with dark carpet and curtains. I wiped a chair with a wash cloth, which came off with a brown stain. All of these issues contrast with our normal 5-star experiences at universally well-maintained Holiday Inn Express properties across the US. We find it hard to comprehend how this property could be the same brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 11, 2017

club

Awesome place to rest, good service, clean, smells great!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Ohio

By

May 11, 2017

Overall position experience. Staff where very helpful and room was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal staff that make you feel like family!

By

May 10, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are second to none!! They greet you with a smile and are extremely friendly. Great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

May 02, 2017

Excellent accommodations but breakfast needs a little work.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping and relaxing

By

May 01, 2017

club

Not very easy to find; it's located behind a gas station and the entrance is on one side of the building, not very well illuminated. It all changes when you check in.
Rated "A" in my list for passing-by travelers. Friendly and courteous personnel, comfortable beds, clean rooms and baths, good internet connection, excellent choices for (informal) breakfast; don't expect to be served a la carte.
Depending on the location of your room, there may be some inconveniences: Our room was just in front of a garden light that shone all night in our bedroom (decorative curtains don't close).As on the first floor, we could also hear cars parking, coming and going, as well as guests visiting their cars at 2:00 a.m. parked in front of our room.
As 3 adults were sharing the room (neither were couples), we took a suite with 2 beds and a sofa sleeper; the adult using the sleeper had to make the bed which was not ready ahead of time. However the linens, blankets and pillows were impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 24, 2017

club

As I have said before this site is great . You are in a great location . There are a lot of things to do around the area . I will always stay here when I am in the area . Your staff should be commended on the work that they do to make our stay comfortable . The bed was better than the one I have at home .

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

April 16, 2017

Keep up the great job! My stay was outstanding and I appreciate all that you offer...

Read More
Read Less