Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

They kept my room clean. The staff wa very friendly and polite. The breakfast was pretty god every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Such great service and a wonderful stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family such a wonderful stay and visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the four star review and the recommendation! Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Little Hide Out in the Middle of No-Where

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great value! Always clean, friendly, and effecient. Love the bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the five star review. We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay at our convenient location Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice room all round

By

January 01, 2017

club

Ckean comfortable room with nice swimming pool and free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 31, 2016

club

it was a nice stay, we were only there to sleep. We were driving from Norfolk back to Mn

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while traveling. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

nice surprise

By

December 30, 2016

club

we found this hotel by chance off of the turnpike, in fact, we got a coupon to stay there from the person collecting our money at the turnpike. It was easy to find, and clean and they had an empty room, we were exhausted. we were able to get a good nights rest, a shower, and breakfast too, everything we needed to continue on our trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while traveling. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Weekend

By

December 21, 2016

Arrived at the hotel and was immediately greeted by a friendly face. The staff was always smiling and making sure everything was ok. The rooms were clean and the shower was wonderful. Looking forward to staying there again when we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent 1/2 Way Stop Between Chicago

By

December 18, 2016

club

This is a very clean, safe and hospitable place to stay, half-way between Chicago and Philly, and it is very close to Interstate 76 (the Ohio/Pennsylvania Turnpike). ALL staff, from the person who took my phone reservation to the check-in and check-out staff, were exemplary. Very inexpensive gas is available next door and there are even a few restaurants and fast food choices near-by. I WILL definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found us to be conveniently located between Chicago and Philadelphia at Exit 232 on Route 76.. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean rooms and great breakfast area

By

November 24, 2016

club

Enjoyed dinner across the street at Steamers and stayed the night. Very nice Queen suite with comfortable beds. The common area was a nice place to visit with friends. The breakfast selection was great with lots of options. Thank you for a very nice stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review of the hotel. We're so glad that enjoyed your stay with us and the local restaurant Steamers Stonewall Tavern. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

November 20, 2016

club

Very clean common areas and rooms. Breakfast very good. Room very comfortable. Clean bathroom and good shower pressure. Stayed here two nights one night going to Maryland and one night three days later on return trip. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Thank you for the five star review. We are glad to hear that you found the common areas and rooms clean and our breakfast good. We're also glad that you chose to stay with us again on your way back! Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

November 16, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel to stay at when visiting for a short time. WiFI not the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you very much for the four star review of the hotel. We just finished upgrading our Internet yesterday so it will be much better. Thank you, Janet Wise Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 15, 2016

club

We were in town for a Beth Moore conference at the Covelli Center. This hotel was perfect for the occasion. The employees were very kind. The breakfast was very good with a mixture of hot and cold foods. I liked the chobani yogurt. The rooms were comfortable, updated, and clean. Had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our employees to be very kind. Janet Wise Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Youngstown (N. Lima/Boardman) 10111 Market Street North Lima, OH 44452
Read More
Read Less