Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 385 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

The appearance of the hotel was very clean and updated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn express again. Very satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convient

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very Good hotel was clean and staff efficient and friendly. Easy on and of turnpike, while giving excellent food choices for meals in area!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

Dolly did an excellent job. Keep everything clean and fully stocked. We saw her cleaning constantly, even wiping off trash receptacles when someone spilled syrup on cover. Great job Dolly!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 18, 2017

club

Great staff. Friendly and went out of their way to accommodate us

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 15, 2017

Very fast check in and out. Friendly staff. Safe area. Good service and comfortable room temperature and beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Got checked in fast and breakfast staff let us eat early so we could get to our baseball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff and great accommodations

By

June 13, 2017

club

Well maintained and clean, updated rooms and building. Amazing staff, who are super friendly and went out of the way to make us comfortable and help us without hesitation, even when we were more needy than most visitors (3 kids, long day of travel). Will stay again!!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Easy to get too from the toll way very clean the bed was great breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, wonderful staff.
Even when the desk person saw me on the street, away from the hotel she greeted me by name!

Read More
Read Less

Fun and Caring staff.

By

June 06, 2017

Stayed here only one night for work and found it to be one of the better experiences while on the road. Staff was fun and caring with real recommendations for Good food at a good value. The whole place was clean and in order from room to pool area and everything in between.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people.

By

June 05, 2017

club

Everyone we encountered was very nice. All seemed genuinely concerned about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

June 04, 2017

club

This is a favorite hotel of ours. We occasionally take our 5 yr old to stay a night or two at a hotel thats within 50 miles of our home. We choose them based on price, cleanliness, and whether or not they have complimentary breakfast and a warm pool...lol. Hey he's 5 it matters...This hotel not only matches all of these prerequisites but also has a very lovely staff. One particular girl named Lisa works the front desk and also works in housekeeping. She ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make sure we have all we need to make each stay amazing! Thank you Lisa!

Read More
Read Less