Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 97 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Agradables Instalaciones

By

January 17, 2017

Excelente hospedaje, buenas las instalaciones, el servicio del personal muy bueno. Muy buena ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo, conveniente y limpio

By

January 09, 2017

club

Hotel limpio y localización conveniente para cruzar a Laredo Tx

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Muy agradecidos por sus comentarios, nos alegra que su estancia haya sido placentera, es parte de nuestra misión que su estancia sea confortable, Jose L. G. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Como en casa

By

January 09, 2017

club

Hospedarse en estos lugares verdaderamente te hace sentir como en casa,con todas las comodidades a tu alcance y todas horas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Muchísima gracias por sus comentarios! Esperamos su pronto regreso, siempre a sus órdenes. Jose L. G. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Cordial y Cuarto para relajarse

By

January 06, 2017

Habitacion comoda y relajante, con un ambiente e iluminacion adecuados.
El staff fue muy amable y cordial, siempre atentos a lo que se pudiera requerir.
El baño esta perfecto para terminar un dia de trabajo y compras pesado, relajante y tranquilo.
Una gran experiencia en general.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Located near to the international bridge, and so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

January 03, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay the room was clean staff was very nice. The sleep was great nice and quiet. The only thing was it needs a bar in the lobby area!

Read More
Read Less

excelente habitacion muy confortable

By

December 13, 2016

club

una estadia perfecta en el hotel, me sirvio mucho para descansar y relajarme ahi despues de un dia muy largo de trabajo. 100% recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

muy buen hotel

By

December 02, 2016

club

lo encontré rápido , muy limpio, instalaciones bonitas y descanse muy bien. lo recomiendo mucho.

Read More
Read Less

estancia agradable

By

November 07, 2016

club

mi estancia estuvo dentro de lo que cabe bien, algunas deficiencias en las instalaciones pero en general ien tuve descanso agradable

Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

November 07, 2016

club

muy recomendable excelente servicio y habitaciones muy comodas, el desayuno incluido bastante completo.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 06, 2016

club

we were heading into Mexico and wanted an early start the next morning. Went through the border, completed the paperwork and checked in to the room. nice clean hotel. Only problem was nowhere to eat that night close by. not familiar with the city so just purchased snacks close by. Other than that it was a terrific hotel and breakfast was included and good.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
We are happy to hear your accommodation was a nice and a comfortable one. Reviews like yours encourages us to keep on doing better everyday. Thank you for staying with us and hope to have you again in the near future. Jose L. G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

October 17, 2016

club

muy bien todo, gracias.
espero volver pronto a este maravilloso hotel, el personal muy atento, la comida deliciosa, todo excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Muchas gracias por su buenos comentarios! Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos verle pronto. Jose L. G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less