Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 126 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Second stay

By

May 19, 2017

I really enjoy staying at this location when we come to Nuevo Laredo.

Read More
Read Less

May 13 stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

I have always stayed at holiday inns I'm and ihg member and use my point and love this hotel. This one is not a bad hotel just that the room was extremely hot no extra towels toiletries were given, the hotel did not look that full to be on the 5th in a corner alone. I understand this hotel is trying to save money to have automatic lights to turn on as u walk in or by but it makes the hotel look abandoned and scary. The breakfast is awesome the staff is friendly and enjoy the stay just wish they were a bit more attentive in the checking in with ihg rewards

Read More
Read Less

Nuevo Laredo for business

By

May 15, 2017

Great room size, nice hot breakfast, placed right inside the industrial park premisses

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente en atencion a clientes

By

May 09, 2017

club

evite comentar nombres de la competencia estube muy agusto con el trato y la codidad

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio; buena ubicación.

By

May 09, 2017

club

Lo único que no me agradó fue el mal servicio de la televisión.

Read More
Read Less

habitación cómoda pero con mobiliario deficiente

By

May 09, 2017

El mobiliario del baño y en general, no se encuentran en condiciones de servicio, se sugiere cambiarlas. Las sillas del comedor, no se limpian con frecuencia, incluso, los vidrios del exterior, también denotaban falta de aseo.

Read More
Read Less

Mala recepcion

By

May 06, 2017

Buen día, la verdad siempre me quedo en este hotel por que tenemos que viajar constantemente a la ciudad de Laredo por motivos de trabajo, así que al personal lo conozco bien, hace unos meses me hospede y el elevador no funcionaba, lo cual me acudo mucho estrés por que el hotel estaba lleno, así que la espera del elevador se hacia muy amplia.
En esta ocasión en mayo me topo con la SRTA de recepción de la tarde que se encuentra embarazada con un carácter pésimo, ni siquiera las dos noches que me quede se me ate dio o reconoció como socio gold, por necesidad seguiré quedándome ahí, pero que fastidio llegar cansado y tratar con personas que se toman este trabajo como si hubiera más colgando de los árboles.
Yo seguiré viajando y hospedándose en este hotel, solo pido que se me atienda como quisieran ustedes que yo los atendiera si fuera al revés.
Quiero felicitar a la recepcionista del turbo de la mañana, una SRTA de lentes, ella siempre ya sea muy temprano o por teléfono me atiende siempre muy amable y con un sonrisa, gracias!

Read More
Read Less

cama muy comoda

By

April 26, 2017

club

exelente mi familia estubo muy comoda durante la estancia en el hotel gracias por todo

Read More
Read Less

Habitación excelente

By

April 23, 2017

Es la primera vez que me hospedo en el Holiday Inn Express de Nuevo Laredo. La impresión exterior del hotel cuando llegue no me fue muy agradable, parece que estaban en construcción.
La entrada del hotel estaba un poca sucia, me imagine que por lo mismo de la construcción.
El personal de recepción, muy atento. La asignación de la habitación muy rápido.
En el camino a mi habitación, solo un elevador estaba funcionando y tardo un poco, al subirme al elevador olía mal y estaba sucio, básicamente, polvo y tierra.
La habitación, la verdad, otra cosa, muy limpia, confortable y agradable. Todo funcionando muy bien, la conexión a internet rápida y sin mucho problema para conectarse.
El desayuno muy completo, aunque la variedad reducida, pero muy rico, muy buen sazón y el personal muy cortes.
La salida, igual, muy rápido y todo en orden.

Read More
Read Less

COMODO, LE FALTA GIMNASIO

By

April 18, 2017

club

ELHOTEL ES BUENO, EL DESAYUNO TIPO CONTINENTAL, PERO LO QUE SI LES FALTO FUE EL GIMNASIO...

QUE FUNCIONEN LOS EQUIPOS, MÁS APARATOS.

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO DE CALIDAD

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

LAS HABITACIONES MUY COMODAS, TRANQUILAS Y LIMPIAS

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!!

By

April 07, 2017

club

I loved my stay , great location , great breakfast, great staf, all in all felt great , and very sweet works , we will be going back soon !!!!

Read More
Read Less