Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Grove

304 SE 4th Street , Oak Grove, Missouri 64075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 21 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

21reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place

By

April 28, 2021

club

Pool area was way too hot. Pool was great though. My girls had an awesome time. Everything was brand new.

Read More
Read Less

If you are concerned with COVID mask rules, DON"T STAY!

By

April 27, 2021

club

I would not stay here, ever, again.
I would rather have them take down the fake signs about MASK REQUIRED because even employees don't wear masks over mouth or nose. Allow groups of folks to hang in lobby chatting with no mask in site. Room temp is not able to be controlled by thermostat. Ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Newly updated decor

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Great price, good location. Roomy rooms and large lobby area for hanging out.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Convenient Safe

By

April 23, 2021

club

I would make sure you get a room away from the stairway door. Very loud door closings.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Review

By

April 21, 2021

club

Great Enjoyed our stay. Needed a place to stay since no Motels available in Warrensburg, Mo.

Read More
Read Less

Super nice staff

By

April 17, 2021

New facility so a few items in room had issues but overall comfortable bed, clean, super nice staff made our extended stay wonderful. Breakfast was good despite continuing restrictions. Overall quiet and loved the blackout shades for relaxing sleep. Didn’t use the pool but was open. Convenient location right off of I-70.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, service, and overall experience

By

April 12, 2021

club

Spent two nights here and my family loved it. It was peaceful and relaxing, we will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Broken thermostat

By

April 12, 2021

club

82 degree room. Fan like a jet engine. Moved in the middle of the night. Desk staff confirmed they’d been having issues with it previously, and would adjust my bill. Didn’t happen. No real rest.

Read More
Read Less

neww

By

April 11, 2021

club

overall good experience, checkout and breakfast staff very friendly and personable

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and good service

By

April 10, 2021

It was a very good stay. And I would recommend anybody going through oak grove mo. To stay at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2021

club

Excellent service.. very friendly and helpful with everything and even had milk bones for my dog (who was very excited to see the staff for pets and attention when we went outside)

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable rooms

By

April 08, 2021

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Daytime staff was very nice, the guy that was there at check in could definitely use some training on mask rules.

Read More
Read Less