Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oak Grove

304 SE 4th Street , Oak Grove, Missouri 64075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 153 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    101
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Property, Poor TV and Internet

By

June 23, 2022

Excellent property except for the TV and internet. The day manager told me they were waiting for their current provider contract to expire to improve services.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, restful experience.

By

June 23, 2022

Room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable. Less than a 15 minute drive to Independence, MO. Just wish they had more gluten free breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

June 18, 2022

The cleanliness is top notch. Very quiet and comfortable rooms. The staff was extremely friendly upon arrival and the variety offered at the breakfast cannot be matched for a continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Old pillows and loud location.

By

June 15, 2022

Adjacent to a small truck stop and near a major one. You can hear the traffic and occasional horns. You can clearly hear foot and door traffic from inside the hotel as well. Was difficult to sleep. Pillows were yellowed and old. Bathroom toilet is a couple of missed spots from cleaning and you can tell where shower walls were not wiped down. Not a horrible property, just not typical IHG quality.

Read More
Read Less

They thought of everything

By

June 14, 2022

One thing I hate about a lot of hotels is how much light the curtains let in at night when trying to sleep. This hotel had a blackout roll shade on a track that kept just about every bit of light, so I had a great nights sleep because of it. Good going!!

Read More
Read Less

I little pricey, but clean

By

June 09, 2022

Clean hotel (definitely the cleanest option that is the closest to my destination).
Friendly staff.
Convenient location.
I little pricey.
No hot tub
Great hot breakfast selection, but the eggs are rubbery.
Limited parking.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed Stay

By

June 05, 2022

Very comfortable stay - as with most of the breakfast options it was lacking -we no longer expect these offerings to be fresh, hot or original in any way. Nice bc spot to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and pleasant staff

By

June 05, 2022

I was pleased with both the location of the property and the nice Midwestern hospitality of the staff. The front desk guy shared several helpful recommendations for local eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and staff

By

June 04, 2022

Amazing staff! So friendly and kind. Kevin the housekeeper was so pleasant and sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Modern Hotel

By

June 03, 2022

club

The hotel was modern, clean, bright and airy. We had a 2 queen/full room and there was plenty of extra space in the room. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our road trip across the country. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE

By

May 31, 2022

2500 mile road trip and 700 mile days requires a good hotel. Stayed in IHG hotels every night. Always pleased with the accomodations. Very rarely have I ever been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Group Stay

By

May 31, 2022

We had a great experience staying at the hotel. It’s very easy access and loved the location next to Quik Trip and not far from Berry Acres!

Read More
Read Less