Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego

140 East Thirteenth Street , Oswego, New York 13126

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 795 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great

By

July 05, 2022

Friendly staff and clean! Breakfast was great. Location was good but the ice machine was out on every floor and we had a tournament in the heat the next day so that was my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room with comfortable bed and pillows

By

June 23, 2022

This hotel prides itself on cleanliness, customer service and comfort. The lobby, patio and fireplace are a nice touch. The room has a wonderful setup with a large refrigerator. The bathroom is large with an amazing shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

June 21, 2022

Overall very pleased with the hotel. Staff was great making sure the room was cleaned as requested when they didn’t need to for multi night stay due to sharing room with another family different nights. Front desk was noticed we had an EV and asked if we need a plug in to charge. We did not . They informed us they are working on getting an EV charger in future which is a huge plus for us-we have 2 EVs!

Read More
Read Less

I love the location!

By

June 06, 2022

Everything was excellent me and my mom had a great time overall! All the Staff were very nice and very warm welcome, the breakfast buffet was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 23, 2022

Room is spacious and very clean. Front desk staff was kind and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

College visit

By

May 19, 2022

club

My daughter and I stayed her April 29-may 1 2022. It was so close to her college. It was super clean and staff was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh!

By

May 06, 2022

Everything in this hotel that I saw was very clean and well taken care of. Breakfast was ready at 5:30 in the morning, a full half hour early. Which was very convenient and appreciated. I just wish there was a better restaurant option within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 05, 2022

The beds were amazing quality, was perfect especially after a long day of traveling and working. The employees were super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

April 26, 2022

platinumelite

Always a pleasure to stay here! Wonderful staff! Clean rooms -

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 30, 2022

Thank you to the Oswego HI team. Excellent team and great service! Room was clean, and House Keeping, front desk and management team made the stay easy!

Read More
Read Less

Always Excellent Service

By

February 22, 2022

club

I always enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn Express Oswego. This is my first choice always when visiting Oswego. The staff is always exceptional. I really appreciated my interactions with Lucius, Rebecca and Leeanna. The staff always goes above and beyond. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Heat, noise

By

December 15, 2021

club

The room was
Freezing, blamed one air coming through vent. I live in buffalo- so no excuses. Given a space heater an told to leave heat on at 80. Also no heat In Bath- at all! And near stairs! Could hear every noise!

Read More
Read Less