Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 233 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Wonderful service comfortable sleeping

By

October 20, 2017

Wonderful service comfortable sleeping, extremely nice night manager on duty tried to get the outside fire pit lid but couldn't. So because I'm a maintenance person for a number of years I figured out the problem reset it and got it working. So a group of us hung out by the fire for a while and socialized. Wonderful time there. The only other thing that was not a good experience was getting downstairs for breakfast at 9:55 AM and everything was already taken down and gone. Otherwise enjoy the stay there everything is right in the area in walking distance of the hotel and that was my second year staying in Oswego since the race is there.

Read More
Read Less

really nice property

By

October 17, 2017

club

super friendly staff, totally up-to-date property, attractive and clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Grandmas treat

By

October 13, 2017

Went with grandmother to spend time with kids. Very clean and friendly. 1 of our 2 rooms were not available when we got there after a 5 hr drive. We were asked to stay busy for a little while so they could find us another room of equal value. Not the best first impression. Other rooms were available but higher rate and weren't offered to upgrade. Staff was very accommodating after the 1hr wait to get us a room at the original rate. Bad decision on the ladies part after we drove 5 hrs and the other rooms were available. Holiday Inn has always made sure I felt like i was the only one staying there. This was a miss. Hopefully initial decision will be different for them in future. But Continue to stay with them in other areas we travel to. Very nice hotel and staff. Lancaster, CA has been the best location yet. Huge Suites with multiple rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Lake Ontario fishing

By

October 13, 2017

Hotel was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was all you can eat HOT and delicious. Staff is very friendly. Pool and hot tub area very clean and inviting with big screen TV. Rooms were booked in advance but weren't available on arrival. Was asked to go to dinner or occupy our time till they figured out the problem. Although they found us a room eventually I wish were we were offered the upgraded rooms that were actually available and not asked to head to dinner or to share a room with others in our party while they figured it out. LEt go of the couple extra bucks to make your customer comfortable. Would make 5 stars if initial issue was more accommodating for us.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful new hotel

By

October 12, 2017

club

This was our second time staying at this hotel while visiting our son at college. We love its location and the cleanliness of the hotel. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

great clean

By

October 09, 2017

club

highly reccommended cant wait to return to this hotel is was cleann quiet and dark

Read More
Read Less

I loved this property

By

October 05, 2017

This is a fairly new property and has some modern touches, but still remains comfortable. Bathroom was beautiful and clean. I loved the lights behind the mirror and the entryway into the room itself. Only two points were negative the thermostat was nearly impossible to get to unless you climbed over the bed it should have been installed at the foot of the bed. The hotel could really use some signage coming in from the stoplight to let you know the office is around the other side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at HIE

By

September 30, 2017

club

Modern clean and fresh with a comfortable bed and really great amenities that included multiple USB ports, black out shades, hot breakfast, pool, hot tub, gym and fire pit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

We were visiting my son at SUNY Oswego and were pleasantly surprised by our stay here. The service was excellent. The rooms were large and comfortable. We had an excellent night's sleep and loved how clean it was. It was also nice to return later in the afternoon the next day to the smell of home-baked cookies in the lobby. We will definitely return!

Read More
Read Less

Love to visit Oswego

By

September 19, 2017

club

The Oswego Holiday Inn is a welcome addition to the town. The staff is friendly and helpful and always make us feel welcome. Have stayed at this location on multiple occasions as our son attends SUNY Oswego. Would definitely recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place to stay AAA everything top notch !!!

By

September 18, 2017

Rooms were spacious and very clean with large modern bathrooms well lighted and vented. Breakfast was superb with a large variety of healthy, tasty food and plenty to eat. Even had a Kuerig coffee pot well stocked in our room. The beds were very high quality plush mattresses and nice with 4 fluffy pillows. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the whole building was immaculately clean. My wife and I were impressed with this establishment and we would book with Holiday Inn Express in any trips in the future....

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice rooms

By

September 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable. I strongly recommend signing up for their free loyalty program and indicating your stay preferences as all of my stay preferences were accommodated.

Read More
Read Less