Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 196 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Clean, comfortable, hospitable

By

August 17, 2017

We always prefer to stay at a Holiday Inn Express ~ always a great experience. Very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Best HIE experience

By

August 16, 2017

club

New amenities and smart set up made this one of the best rooms/ stays I've had at a HIE. Just wish the breakfast used fresh and local foods. Why the smuckers fake syrup and jams when they are selling 100% pure local maple syrup in the lobby?? Manufactured and processed foods the biggest drawback. Room however was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and room horrible breakfast attendant

By

August 16, 2017

This hotel was nice and clean. Very updated and nice pool and hot tub. The coffee in the lobby was empty and breakfast attendant was rude and did not care.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 14, 2017

What a treat to experience a modern and clean hotel for a change. Travelers take their toll on hotels, but I would have thought this hotel opened last week. Plus the large showers made it so much easier than climbing in a slippery old tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 10, 2017

2 thumbs up. Well stay here again ever time in area. Our new favorite chain to travel with. Great staff, rooms, breakfast and extras. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spotless

By

August 10, 2017

club

At first I thought it was different with modular furnishings. I soon realized that ithe environment was well thought out and met every need. The bed was great, slept like a baby. The bathroom was clean bright and spatious. First time I ever had a towel wrap around my body in a hotel. Lots of places to charge your phone by the bed and good set up to do work for business if needed. Breakfast offered hot food, yogurt, and a wide variety. Wish I was staying for more than one night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern

By

August 09, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean, modern, and up to date. Staff friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 07, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful on information about the area and friendly throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holyday Inn Oswego NY

By

August 06, 2017

Best in the area!! by far. We have been visiting the are the past several month because of my son looking for colleges and we can say is the best value you can find in Oswego area

Read More
Read Less

Oswego HI Express Excellent Stay

By

August 04, 2017

club

We were not disappointed in any way staying at this property. Staff were very attentive and you could see took pride in their jobs. The hotel is beautiful and clean as can be. We were directed to another hotel near the water, but I decided to stay at HI as I have had past great experiences with the brand. So glad we did. When in Oswego we will stay here for sure. Thanks for a great overnight and breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Oswego Holiday Inn

By

August 04, 2017

club

Very comfortable and excellent customer service. All of the staff were exceptionally accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

August 02, 2017

EVERYTHING WAS OUTSTANDING and Jessica at the front desk provided AMAZING customer service!!!!

Read More
Read Less