Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 113 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Rooms

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and lots of pillows. Breakfast was good would prefer better susage and fresh eggs. All the employees were very accommodating. Pool was clean and refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Oswego

By

March 20, 2017

club

Best hotel property in Oswego. Would recommend for business and families.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

March 20, 2017

Very clean loved the fun colors
I travel 2-4 times a month and love experiencing the new design of hotels I frequent

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great service by staff breasfast could more choices

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great Stay! Staff greeting was very friendly and courteous. The room smelled very clean and looked clean also. Breakfast was convienient and tasty. Overall a great experience at the Oswego location.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

March 14, 2017

club

Front desk was professional as well as very personable. The room was clean along with a comfortable bed.
Happy there is another choice and it's the Holiday Inn, Oswego needed this.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Hello Biff! We wanted to thank you for your recent feedback on your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and we are very excited to be in Oswego, New York! We pride ourselves on great Customer Service and are glad you had a chance to enjoy yourself while you were here. Please consider staying with us again in the future! Sincerely, Rebecca Forman Assistant GM/ Director of Sales Email: rebecca@hieoswego.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this IHG property will taking my daughter to visit colleges. Wonderful experience. The hotel is new and rooms are large. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms were quiet and beds comfortable. Wish I had brought a bathing suit since the hot tub looked so inviting after a 5 hour drive. I'd definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, staff, and amenities. I recommended to colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

High quality cleanliness and comfortable bed.

By

March 05, 2017

club

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was more than I expected and was very clean and new looking. The bed was super comfortable! Would love to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Always a great stay. The desk staff is always great

Read More
Read Less

Good location and local services

By

February 27, 2017

Compared to my work it is in a very convenient location. The area has good restaurants and stores to meet my personal and business needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, friendly and professional. Clean and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less