Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 127 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Great kid friendly experience!

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I took our two boys (ages 3 and 5) for an overnight stay to relax and use the pool over spring break. The staff was friendly, pool and hot tub are in great condition, and the overall experience was fantastic! We were upgraded to a suite at no cost for being a IHG rewards card member, walked to the restaurant next door for dinner, and enjoyed a continental breakfast the next morning before heading home. An overall great experience that we look forwarding to doing again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service nice pool an close to local event's

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 21, 2017

Rooms clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff very friendly. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and attentive service from the staff members

By

April 21, 2017

club

We always chose Holiday Inn Express because we like the way they use bed bug protector coverings on the mattresses and sheet coverings for the down comforters. We have never been comfortable with sitting on bedspreads and comforters that are only laundered, periodically.
The rooms and bathrooms are always clean and well maintained.
Our server, Colleen, in the continental breakfast area, always goes above and beyond to make sure we have everything we need. Plus, she is very personable and friendly.
Tracey, at the front desk, is also very pleasant and she is always attentive to our needs. Very nice staff and exceptionally nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay when visiting Oswego

By

April 20, 2017

We have stayed here several times during the past year and have been extremely satisfied every time, especially compared to several of the other hotels we have stayed at in the area. New hotel with modern design, confortable bed and pillows. Average free breakfast. The only disappointment was there not being any luggage carts in the lobby when we arrived, and, the staff person maintaining the breakfast didn't announce the breakfast was closing and giving us the opportunity to grab anything additional before it closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 19, 2017

Great food, rooms and staff! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Oswego

By

April 17, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay; entire building was kept very clean, it was quiet, and staff were all very friendly

Read More
Read Less

staff and cleanliness

By

April 16, 2017

club

Best hotel in a long time
great staff
great breakfast
no smoking

All in all will stay there in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

April 11, 2017

Staff was excellent .The rooms are clean and updated. Location is close to everything.
Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and options

By

April 10, 2017

club

First I would like to ask you to figure out a way to market or allow within the hotel for patrons to purchase the toiletries and pillows!!!!! And now for breakfast, the food was alittle cold and muffins dry. Not a lot of selection for food whether hot or cold.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at this hotel was very pleasurable,

By

April 09, 2017

club

I liked the hotel. The staff was pleasant. The room was updated and clean. I stayed here during my child's college tour. Should she decide to attend Oswego, this will be my hotel of choice. I thought it could be a little cheaper but then driving around I noticed that it was one to the nicer hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel

By

April 04, 2017

Super clean hotel (everything looked new), both inside the room and in all the common areas. Breakfast was average, but satisfying. Overall: great job, staff.
Now, Oswego, NY is not exactly a central hub, so I think the price per room is a bit steep.

Read More
Read Less