Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego

140 East Thirteenth Street , Oswego, New York 13126

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 656 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Best of the best!

By

August 10, 2020

Great hotel - staff here is top notch and always accommodating! Thank you for the warm and inviting feeling during difficult times! Will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 07, 2020

The staff were very friendly and everyone was wearing a mask. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. I would stay again and recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 04, 2020

club

Stayed overnight for a baseball tournament. Clean modern hotel. Quiet and no issues at all. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

August 04, 2020

club

Clean hotel. Room is nice, has refrigerator and places to keep your things. Bathroom is beautiful. Breakfast is a pick and go with a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and courteous helpful staff

By

August 04, 2020

I always enjoy staying at a Holiday Inn Express wherever I go because I can always count on their cleanliness and friendly staff. This new hotel in Oswego is very nice, and we had an uneventful stay.
The one thing that unfortunately did not seem up to par was the cleanliness of the bathroom. It appeared very clean, but there was the smell of urine that did detract from our comfort in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 28, 2020

club

Excellent, Quiet and Great Location with a Fantastic staff

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again! Great experience.

By

July 21, 2020

club

Staff was great and hotel was clean! The staff was accommodating and friendly especially Jamie at the front desk. The hotel was very clean and easy to navigate. Parking was a plenty and there were several entrances that made it easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

a favorite facility--under adverse conditions.

By

July 19, 2020

platinumelite

In view of existing conditions, this is not a good time for a fair evaluation. previous ratings on this facility have always been very good.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

July 13, 2020

I think It would be nice if you would accept Government rate price for the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable, perfect ending to a long workday.

By

July 12, 2020

Really liked the attention to cleanliness during these hard times. Felt like everyone was doing their best with minimal compromise to guest services.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable

By

July 08, 2020

club

The pillows and bed were very comfortable. The shower was nice, but no shampoo was provided. The refrigerator worked well. Due to COVID, the breakfast choices were extremely limited and I appreciate that the staff had system for dropping off keys, etc. I know that COVID has limited may amenities that are usually offered, but the price of the room was not discounted.

Read More
Read Less

Oswego

By

June 30, 2020

Very Good time... Jamie was excellent and accomodating despite all the restrictions. Pool and full breakfast would of been great but in the current times we knew it wasnt possible. Overall very relaxing experience...

Read More
Read Less