Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oswego

140 East Thirteenth Street , Oswego, New York 13126

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 700 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Another great stay

By

April 27, 2021

As always clean rooms excellent staff. Covid or not they take care of you. Woth covid they are extremely accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spot for SUNY parents

By

April 21, 2021

club

I have stayed here a number of times when visiting my son at SUNY Oswego. It is comfortable, quiet and friendly. Due to Covid, breakfast was scaled back, and that was the only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

April 14, 2021

Great sleep on great bed, comfortable surroundings, responsive staff, convenient location, modern, clean

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable hotel!!!

By

April 13, 2021

club

This is our 2nd time staying here and we all enjoyed it. The beds are so comfortable and the room is a nice size. The price could be a little more reasonable . The breakfast is not enjoyable at all. The only thing that needs help!

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

April 11, 2021

I would rate this hotel greater than 10/10 if I could. This hotel is highly recommended from a frequent business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

April 11, 2021

Hotel staff was able to get me any kind of room services I requested. The togo breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at Holiday Inn express

By

April 11, 2021

Another great stay at Holiday Inn express,
I have been coming to this hotel for the last for five years and have never been disappointed. Staff staff is always wonderful, place is always clean I’ve never had any issues I look forward to returning in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

April 06, 2021

club

We were visiting family for Easter and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Oswego. The staff was extremely friendly, attentive and helpful. The room was very clean, good size and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent servise

By

April 04, 2021

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel. The customer service was outstanding. Very friendly and personable! Room was very clean and I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Greta stay!

By

April 03, 2021

I am a repeat guest at Holiday Inn Express Oswego. Always friendly and accommodating. Pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and restful stay

By

March 24, 2021

club

Quiet and relaxing stay. Room clean and secure. Services were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 22, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff that remembers your name for your whole stay after checking in. Very clean rooms. Pool was ice cold but the jacuzzi was great! Great location with convenient access to nearby stores and attractions.

Read More
Read Less