Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 262 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Incredible service

By

January 14, 2017

club

This staff went above and beyond to take care of my team. We have traveled every year for last 10 and this was the most accommodating staff we have ever had. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We do our best to take care of all our guests. So glad to hear we're doing a good job. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

January 12, 2017

club

Good location. Clean and the staff was very nice. Breakfast was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to you coming to visit us again soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Second time I've stayed in a year's time had problems last time I stayed at this hotel gave them another try was not happy with stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We recognize your feedback and want to assure you that our guests satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great service, comfortable bed, and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff was delightful and breakfast each day was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We love to make guests stays wonderful. We hope you return soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

club

After driving over 600 miles from Tallahassee we were ready for a rest. The Holiday Inn Express was just what our family needed. We had reserved adjoining rooms so we can keep our teenage children close without all sharing one room. I've had experiences in the past with other hotels promising adjoining rooms and not delivering upon arrival. When we checked in the rooms were just as promised; clean-comfortable and adjoining!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to you and your family coming back to visit us soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas visit

By

January 01, 2017

Always enjoy staying at this Hotel. The staff is always friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. The hotel is well maintained, clean, and it is in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to you coming to visit us again. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

December 28, 2016

I was very comfortable at this Holiday Inn Express, the room was clean and much larger than anticipated. the breakfast in the morning was very good and the food was replenished quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your compliments. We look forward to serving you in the future. Kind Regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great location

By

December 19, 2016

This is a comfortable place to stay. Staff is always attentive and it's clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cool place to stay

By

December 15, 2016

Hey There -- Very cool place to crash. No Bug Bugs were found. No roaches or Fleas. I sell pesticides. Always looking for insects. Hank.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to you coming back to stay again. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No air in room

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

The heat was not working right, they had no fans and after working all day at 8 PM had to wake my kids and move rooms.
We booked a room for 5 and when we got there only two towels, one soap and one coffee. Spent the first hour trying to get basic needs for our whole family.
Staff was nice
Parking was good.
It was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Probably the best you'll do in the area

By

December 11, 2016

club

Overall, this hotel was fine. I would certainly stay here again if I had to stay in the area, as there really aren't many choices, and this place is adequate.

The good: it's easy to find, looks good, had a great breakfast and friendly staff. The room was overall clean and comfortable.

The bad: we had a few specific issues that were frustrating. The wireless internet in our room was too weak to use at all. The hotel started roofing work very early in the morning, making sleeping in later impossible. The air conditioning/heating unit leaked water all over the floor near the unit. The towels all smelled bad in a way that makes me think their washing machine needs to be cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your input. On future stays, please let the front desk attendant know if you are having any difficulties so we can take care of it. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less