Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 280 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel in right location

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel on the outside of Paragould. Great location close to all your Paragould needs. Great restaurants close by. Not too far down the road from the growing side of Jonesboro as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip with family

By

February 20, 2017

Great hotel with excellent staff, will be returning often when working in this area. I normally travel alone but chose here for my family and it was an excellent choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make all guest feel welcome. Please come back to see us again soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

This was the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel. We have chosen them both times because they are pet friendly. I would recommend new mattresses. I had a hard time getting comfortable and sleeping. The pillows were good though. Otherwise, we have enjoyed our stay each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the information. We hope you choose to visit us again soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay!

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at Hotel after a long day of driving. Front desk clerk was most helpful and efficient in getting us checked in for the night. We slept well in a very comfortable bed and the next morning we so enjoyed the great breakfast assortment presented in a nice clean environment. We will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We strive to make our guests feel at home. Hope you come to visit again soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

February 13, 2017

club

I was pleased with the location and also the quality of the hotel compared to the surrounding choices. If I ever have to go back to this area I will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 07, 2017

club

Room was clean and nice.
Staff were very friendly and helpful
Breakfast was not good at all. Pancakes were hard
as rubber. Muffins were old

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We'll work on those pancakes. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

February 06, 2017

club

From checking into the hotel to when I checked out I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff. I needed to stay at a pet friendly hotel and my stay was wonderful. My room was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you! Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great rooms

By

February 04, 2017

club

Staff was pleasant and helpful when I arrived. Helped me to sign up for the rewards club and check me into my rooms pretty fast. Rooms were clean, bed was great. Wifi could use a little bit better signal, but overall was fast enough for what i needed. Breakfast room was always clean and food was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to your return this week. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel for business or pleasure. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very clean. This will be my first choice when staying in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you on you next visit to Paragould. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

January 31, 2017

club

Always friendly and welcoming, pet friendly. Clean, up to date rooms with comfortable beds and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Sorry I missed seeing you this time. Looking forward to you and your husband returning. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well trained staff

By

January 30, 2017

club

I stay here regularly and it is always easy to check in and there are never any problems. The bill is under the door when I wake up and I'm on my way without any hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you! So glad you enjoy staying with us. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

I booked the room through IHG and during check in I was not identified as a rewards member. When I ask about it the staff looked me up and was very apologetic

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We value our IHG Rewards Club Members. Our staff is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that our guests are recognized and appreciated. King regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less