Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paragould

3502 Linwood Drive , Paragould, Arkansas 72450

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 768 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Awesome

By

October 28, 2020

club

Geat service and great rooms always enjoy staining and the best place to stay

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, clean, quite,

By

October 19, 2020

club

would definitely stay again. Clean, everyonr friendly, good coffee. Quite

Read More
Read Less

Para-good stay

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

This was my first hotel stay during Covid and I found it to comforting and not a stressful experience. The practices in place put me a ease with no health concerns of transmission from Employees or other guests. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast contained all of the items from their traditional menu, the only difference is that now it is served to you instead of buffet style.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

October 14, 2020

I was very pleased in every aspect of my stay. You answered all questions and made sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, but did see three bugs

By

October 11, 2020

club

I did not tell the staff about the bugs as I was able to smash the bugs myself (two spiders in bedroom area) and a silverfish on bathroom floor.
Appreciated that Holiday Inn Express honored my retirement status and I was able to get a retirement discount.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

October 07, 2020

club

My family was very pleased with this hotel. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable beds

By

September 28, 2020

club

this was one of the cleanest rooms and most comfortable bed. We loved it here.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through.

By

September 27, 2020

Have stayed here several times; always a good experience. Friendly and customer oriented staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean location

By

September 22, 2020

club

We stay at the Paragould, AR location every few months while visiting family in town. It is always clean and the staff is always friendly. The breakfast is always excellent and gives many options. My 10 year old loves the make your own pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

this was a great hotel it was clean and quiet in a nice location everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

September 16, 2020

club

I came in on Sunday night on business. I was surprised driving up after dark with the lack of exterior lighting. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. My only complaint was a light musty odor present in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 16, 2020

club

Everything was very nice and up to par. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less