Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paragould

3502 Linwood Drive , Paragould, Arkansas 72450

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 858 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great hospitality

By

October 21, 2021

Great people at a great place, needs a little updating but enjoyed the stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, everything else was poor!

By

October 18, 2021

club

Not recommended! Unless they take steps to remedy problems. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

October 14, 2021

Please read the review posted on their website. Horroble experience dog hairs in our room!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 06, 2021

Hotel is nice. Food was good and there was a common area my family was able to meet in and visit. My room had a strange smell and the hallway was somewhat dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

October 03, 2021

club

Nice place to stay. ..................................

...................................
..........

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 28, 2021

club

Stay was alright, but not the best. Decent for the price.

Read More
Read Less

great staff but mold/mildew made rooms unbearable

By

September 27, 2021

platinumelite

Could not believe we were in a Holiday Inn, rooms were horrible and after speaking with Andrew at front desk (who was awesome, Patient with us) that could not stay in that room and if we could not find a room we could stay in, we would have to leave. He found a few and actually went with me until we found one we could live with. I had to spray room, burn clean candles to help so we could sleep.
Hotel was dirty and carpet, room etc need cleaning very badly and updated or it should not be called a Holiday Inn. Thank you. I do usually love Holiday Inns and that is why I belong.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating! and humidity control

By

September 21, 2021

club

Room had a musty smell, sheets were damp, floor was damp and carpet had hole worn thru it. Lobby and lounge area were clean and lobby staff was respectful

Read More
Read Less

Cool ac

By

September 14, 2021

Great customer service and great food. Always love to stay here. One of the best hotels around.

Read More
Read Less

Pilotcar1

By

September 14, 2021

Very nice to stay!!! I will be staying there when I’m in town!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Paragould

By

September 08, 2021

the staff was great and they took care of all of the problems

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 08, 2021

The room was very comfortable and staff were great. Breakfast was as good as any hotel I’ve stayed.

Read More
Read Less