Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 250 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

great place to stay

By

November 15, 2016

Good location, close to restaurants and shopping, yet in a quiet area with little noise. Breakfast was excellent, with lots of choices. Rooms are large and bed was comfortable. Super clean parking lot, room, and lobby areas. Staff was friendly and make checking in and out a breeze. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 07, 2016

My stay was excellent! The staff, breakfast, fitness center, room quality, booking, checkout, and bed/pillows were top quality. This is truly a pet friendly hotel and you would never know pets were in the hotel. This is the best hotel experience I have had in the last several years!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Folks

By

November 01, 2016

Although the visit was just a one night stay I was very impressed with everything associated with my stay. Very friendly and professional staff with top notch facilities. No problem staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you visiting us again in the future. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

October 25, 2016

Enjoyed the stay with comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom, convenient and secure location

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you coming to visit again. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mildew smell

By

October 10, 2016

Upon entering the room, there was an immediate and strong mold/mildew odor. Room looked clean enough, but the odor was overwhelming.
Bed and pillows were comfortable. The floor/ceiling seemed to make a lot of noise when people walked on it. Heard a lot of walking noise from the room above. Location was convenient, plenty of restaurants within a 5 minute drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank your feedback. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nothing Unexpected

By

October 05, 2016

The stay here was exactly as one should expect. A completely average experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We hope we can exceed your expectations on your next stay. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needing some additional TLC

By

September 30, 2016

Great staff all the way around. Good location as it is far enough away from a busy road, that traffic noise is not an issue. It is also convenient to Jonesboro, where the ability to obtain a room at Government rate is very difficult. Hotel could use some additional TLC. Typical breakfast, with few healthy choices. Original room had a very moldy, mildewy, musty smell that may have been from AC coils, and there was a urine odor around toilet. Second room had typical mold growing at bottom of shower curtain, but room smelled fine. Carpets in room entryways, and hallways could benefit from thorough shampooing. Grounds are not well maintained in terms of plants and landscaping. Pillows are not conducive to proper positioning of head during sleep. Mattresses are standard fare. Room has an in room refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. And refrigerator was a rarity in that is was ultra quiet, and didn't freeze food.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Thank you for your constructive feedback. We hope you come back to visit us again soon. You put a smile on my face several times last week. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What can I say?

By

September 29, 2016

club

This was a pleasant experience. The room was needed for overnite stay to prepare for a wedding in Paragould.It had many amenities that we found were over and above expectations.Easy access to shopping areas and restaurants .An idea location for others in wedding party. We didn't get to try pool or fitness center,but observe the cleanliness of afore mentioned.We will on next getaway vacation expand use of facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
So happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

September 28, 2016

club

Staff are great. They were very friendly and knowledgable when asked for local attractions. They kept my mom in line while she was outside smoking.... and she came up smiling every time. Beds are really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

New property very nice

By

September 19, 2016

All was good or better for a new property
will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you! We look forward to your return visit. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great and friendly staff

By

September 10, 2016

club

The only real problem was the A/C noise going on and off while sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. Hope you can come back and visit us soon. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms were Clean

By

September 09, 2016

The rooms were in excellent condition.Very clean and comfortable. The furniture was in good condition also.The bathroom was very clean and had ample towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Kind regards, Lauran M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less