Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paragould

3502 Linwood Drive , Paragould, Arkansas 72450

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 699 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    502
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel

By

November 06, 2019

club

I stay here about one a year and always have a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

November 05, 2019

The staff was pleasant, the room was clean. We had no issues with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Requests answered promptly

By

November 02, 2019

club

The bed and bedding was pretty comfy. The chair on the window side of the bed made it difficult to get into bed if someone was sitting there. We needed to ask for additional wash cloths, since there was 3 of us. We had to ask for the shampoo in the shower to be replenished. I liked that there was the dispensers for the shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower instead of little bottles. All of our requests were corrected promptly. The batteries on the key reader on the door died, which made it challenging to get in. The food was great and so was the cook.

Read More
Read Less

Debit card policy

By

October 31, 2019

platinumelite

I paid cash for a six night stay at checkin. Staff still put a nearly $500 hold on my debit card until after checkout. Was that reallly necessary for a Platinum Elite member?

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Paragould

By

October 07, 2019

We were in town for a soccer tournament and this Hotel was right beside the fields. Great location and very friendly staff. We will for sure stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful personnel

By

October 06, 2019

club

Best breakfast!! And wonderful personnel. Our stay was made very comfortable as we were there under difficult circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Very humid and damp.

By

October 04, 2019

Room had a very strong oder. I know the area is very humid so Everything in the room had a damp or wet feeling to it. The carpet, bed, towels and pillows all felt almost wet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room!

By

October 03, 2019

The staff didn’t acknowledge that we were gold members, they weren’t particularly friendly at check-in or check-out. There were people outside the entrance smoking. So wish they weren’t at the front door where you had to walk through the smoke!

Bed was great

Read More
Read Less

Smell and bed and pillows were uncomfortable

By

September 25, 2019

club

Upon arrival, I waited at the front desk for 5 to 10 minutes for someone to finally come out of the office and wait on me. I reserved a room with a king size bed because of my height and disability. I was given a room with a queen size bed. It was very uncomfortable and caused me pain most of the night and next day. The whole hotel had a moldy musty smell, like you get when capets get wet and doesn't get properly dried and cleaned. The room was very clean and the breakfast was great with lots of choices. Location was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Musty rooms and wet sheets

By

September 25, 2019

The hotel was nice but when we walked in the room, it had a very musty and old smell. The air conditioner had been turned off and was very warm in the room. We quickly turned on the air conditioner and it became better but the sheets continued to stay damp and moist for the rest of the night. It wasn’t a very comfortable stay. We complained to the office staff and HE TOOK ME TO ANOTHER ROOM AND IT had a WORSE smell. The only benefit to this hotel is the price and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Furniture and decorations

By

September 21, 2019

platinumelite

Need to be update your chairs, pictures and outlets. Also some of the furniture and carpeting in the foyer and breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

September 16, 2019

club

They Always have rooms available and always very clean and courteous. We will always choose Holiday inn Paragould when we visit.

Read More
Read Less