Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Parsons

1500 Cattle Drive , Parsons, Kansas 67357

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 60 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Clean hotel but sack breakfast

By

December 23, 2020

club

Clean hotel. Friendly, helpful, and kind front desk staff. Clean and comfortable room. Not a fan of the sack breakfast which consisted of an orange and a prepackaged snack roll. Also not a fan of the additional $50.00 hold that was placed on my credit card (still not sure why) that will hopefully be release within 5 days. I don’t like surprises and finding these things out at check in was not a good surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

December 13, 2020

club

My family had a great stay at Parsons. I would definitely recommend it! The staff was so friendly and polite. Rooms were clean. Beds were comfy. My kids wished they had a hot tub, but they still enjoyed the indoor pool. They did not have breakfast choices due to Covid. It was a brown bag with a few items in it. My kids still enjoyed the breakfast and it made for good snacks on our drive home.

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

December 11, 2020

club

It was very pleasant and comfortable and rested well. All the staff was great and friendly and eager to help if I needed anything. I loved the experience.
.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

December 07, 2020

club

If i had known the water wouldn’t be hot when taking a shower i would have went to another hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 23, 2020

Staff was exceptional and place was spotless!!! Will definitely stay there everytime we come down.

Read More
Read Less

Everything good except housekeeping rules

By

November 18, 2020

Check out is 11:00. Don’t be knocking on my door at 9:00 and 10:00 when I haven’t checked out yet. Maybe cleaning the room after people check out is a good policy, so you don’t wake people up. Other than that , nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice Room and Cleanliness!

By

November 14, 2020

Loved everything except the bagged breakfast. Bad choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 12, 2020

club

Eveything was nice and it was clean. Courteous staff. Definitely would recommend this property to anybody coming to or passing through Parsons, KS.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

November 04, 2020

club

The only reason I put a 4 on overall service was the breakfast.
I do understand it's due to Covid. Alot of people choose a hotel by if they get a free breakfast. The rest staff, service, was wonderful. The bed very comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property

By

October 29, 2020

club

Relaxing property that shows well in its new state. Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Parsons, KS Holiday Inn Express

By

October 28, 2020

club

This new property was very good all around. Bed was very comfortable, refrigerator was very cold and shower was nice. Room was very quiet so it was a good nights sleep. Due to COVID breakfast was in a paper bag and I don’t sample it. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

October 26, 2020

club

This is most definitely the best place to stay in Parsons, KS. It is very clean, the staff is wonderful and the room accommodations are very good.

Read More
Read Less