Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 656 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Relaxing

By

May 29, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Recommended restaurants that were very good, City Grill and Duffy's Garage and Grille. Very nice place to stay. The valley view was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Good place stay but....

By

May 28, 2017

club

Found the location and amenities good. Breakfast was good unless you are on a restricted diet where gluten and dairy is an issue in which case there wasn't much. Good selection of fruits.
Cleanliness was good but the elevator needs attention. Either a very good cleaning or new carpet. It detracted from the cleanliness of the rest of the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay but do prefer one of the older hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and value

By

May 28, 2017

club

This was our second stay at this property and it was very enjoyable. The rooms are a nice size and are attractive. The free water bottles and apples at the front door are a nice touch. The free breakfast is better than its competitors.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer game

By

May 24, 2017

club

We were in town for my son's soccer game, and needed a night to relax, before heading back home. This place did it.

Read More
Read Less

clean and up to date

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

wonderful stay, my kids really enjoyed the pool. room was clean, I personally enjoyed the deck out my window.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

May 24, 2017

club

Everyone who we interacted with was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

I was very impressed!

By

May 23, 2017

club

This was my first time staying at this property, and my company chose and put me up here while I was in town. My room was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious. And the staff was helpful and friendly. I'm hoping to come back to stay here with my girlfriend in the fall, when the leaves start changing colors.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel was spotless from the lobby to our room. Looking forward to our next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive, clean, and great breakfast!

By

May 22, 2017

club

A professional, warm, and caring staff is important to a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Our room was attractive, and nicely furnished. The bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was deluxe, the shower and the lighted mirror were great! The breakfast area was clean, with a great view. The attendant made sure the food was plentiful and kept everything very neat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room and bed

By

May 20, 2017

The suite was very clean and comfortable. The bed was very nice and the pillows were great. I especially like having a balcony where I could get fresh air.
Everyone at the hotel was really nice. I don't have any complaints at all.
I always get a suite so I can make my own meals. I'm a healthy eater and don't care for the contenental type breakfasts offered at most hotels including Holiday Inn. If there were a full service restaurant, I would eat there.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at the Holiday inn

By

May 17, 2017

As already mentioned all staff was very courteous. Mat, the Limo driver was excellent and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

May 17, 2017

The young man who checked us in went above and beyond welcoming us. We were offered a room upgrade to a suite at check in without even asking for it.
It was wonderful to find out that the hotel provided complimentary limo service into town, as we were celebrating a birthday, it was a nice little perk. The location is great, and all of the rooms have private balconies. The breakfast buffet was better than most hotels offer, a nice selection of food and a beautiful great room to enjoy it in. Overall, I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less