Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Petoskey

1751 Us 131 South , Petoskey, Michigan 49770

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1789 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1789reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1429
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    36

Nice clean place

By

September 22, 2021

club

Marjorie was awesome when we made our reservation and the rest of the staff was welcoming and knowledgeable about where to go. Very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

The beds were comfortable and breakfast was great. Everything there was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

September 22, 2021

club

Our stay was great. We loved our suite and the view from our window was beautiful. We enjoyed sitting on the patio relaxing. The breakfast was great and the staff were very helpful. We’ll certainly go back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2021

club

Complementary limo service Sunday - Thursday, Great valley view, large breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great time at Holiday Inn in Petosky. Staff was wonderful and room very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

unfriendly front staff

By

September 18, 2021

club

When I check into a hotel, the staff can make or break your first impression of the hotel. Being greeted by a curt “yes” when we stood waiting to check in, is not a good way to begin.
The woman who checked us in was clearly annoyed to be taken away from her cell phone.

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere

By

September 18, 2021

club

We stayed here after a wedding in the area. Not impressed to say the least. Rooms are dark and old. Common area dark and dated.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 17, 2021

club

Highly recommend. This brand has come a long way over the years and us now a front runner. I log about 60.nights a year in hotels and Holiday Inn Express is now on my preferred list.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 13, 2021

Very clean hotel with plenty of sanitation stations. Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 11, 2021

We always choose this hotel and are never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

September 11, 2021

club

I’m a fan of IhG now loved everything about this place

Read More
Read Less

Great room...many extras!

By

September 07, 2021

The room was clean and up to date. You don't need to bring a makeup mirror...one is provided! And, fridge and microwave. The view is outstanding! Overall it's a great Hotel.

Read More
Read Less