Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 762 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Stay

By

October 16, 2017

Had an excellent stay at this first class Inn starting with a pleasant nice to see you greeting from the staff at the front desk.
Very pleased with the room and accessories also
the excellent breakfast offering.
The location of this Inn is central to a number of
areas to visit while at Petoskey.

Read More
Read Less

Business Conference

By

October 16, 2017

club

The valley side is very beautiful since at this time of the year the leaves are turning colors and in the morning when the sun comes up it reflects off the haze in the valley. The staff at the hotel were excellent and the limo service was an added extra for my stay!

Read More
Read Less

bed comfort

By

October 16, 2017

The check in was very poor...didn't have what we were promised, finally got it okayed...desk staff was arrogant to say the least, then tried to make it look like computer problem. But most disappointing was the bed...we stay at holiday inn expresses for the bed comfort # 1..... the bed was great but the sheets were horrible, so thin, that they just stuck to your every move...sad....this is why people pick the hotels they do...bed and bedding is # 1. this was the most expensive hotel on our trip...others Iron Mountain, Mackinaw City, Saginaw and Superior all could use improvement on their bed/bedding. Starting to maybe reconsider our hotel choice...we travel a lot and can usually count on the Holiday Inn Express. Just FYI
Dan and Betty

Read More
Read Less

Petosky

By

October 14, 2017

This hotel is excellent!. The view from our room was wonderful. The room was great. The food was good. It was a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with amazing staff

By

October 14, 2017

club

This was a great experience and loved the way I was addressed and taken care of ,the people were amazing and the room was well taken care of and super clean.

Read More
Read Less

My Petoskey stay

By

October 12, 2017

Nice Hotel clean and great location. Perhaps they could work harder to take care of IHG members.

Read More
Read Less

Fall visit to Petoskey

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I wanted to view the area for viewing of the fall colors. The choice of this hotel was great and we could not have been more impressed by the facility or the staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Breathtaking view - central to all the good stuff!

By

October 11, 2017

club

This was the most beautiful Holiday Inn I've stayed at - the grounds, lobby, rooms (and I had a pet-designated room) were immaculate and fresh! I'm afraid to say more for fear of not being able to secure a reservation in the future - it'll be booked up for next summer. I will always come back to this place if the views/service remain the same as they were last week! The view from our room's balcony is in the photo - that was a beautiful full moon!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 11, 2017

I stayed in this Holiday Inn Express while in the area on business. I have stayed here before, and noticed that they have done some updating. The rooms are fresh and always clean. The breakfast in the mornings are always good and there are many places to sit for breakfast, or you can take it to your room.

The only downside to my trip was the new mattress in the room. I love the fact that the hotel is updating mattresses, but mine was so firm it became uncomfortable during the night! Unfortunately, it meant that I woke up more often than usual.

Still, I would probably stay here again when in the area and give the new mattresses another chance!

Read More
Read Less

Fall stay

By

October 10, 2017

We loved our room. Thank you for the upgrade. We stayed there last year and appreciated the car windows being washed and the card offering the upgrade or discount. We used the card this year. We had a wonderful time and will definetly be back

Read More
Read Less

Fine room for a budget hotel but Poor Quality of Sleep

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Room was fine but mattress and sheets where horrible and contributed to a bad night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

October 08, 2017

Overall this was an excellent hotel experience. Great room and amenities. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less