Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Plymouth

155 Samoset Street , Plymouth, Massachusetts 02360

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 112 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent stay

By

June 25, 2022

Excellent hotel cleans and fresh. Front desk welcoming. Easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Not this time

By

June 24, 2022

For the money you charge for 1 night your employees should be well paid. No Smiles, No greeting at breakfast, Cold food, Not much verity. Hotel was recently updated. You can tell, very shoddy work. I sat down in the lobby waiting for breakfast for 30 mins. No one asked if i needed help or what i was doing there. Not a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and clean

By

June 24, 2022

We stayed here because we were doing bike ride from Plymouth the next day. The hotel is in a good location right off the highway and provides easy access to the Plymouth wharf area. The hotel is clean and quiet and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Always as expected!

By

June 18, 2022

The rooms and beds are always comfortable and I’ve never had any bad experiences with the staff. The breakfast are always good and plentiful! I highly recommend IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for average quality

By

June 01, 2022

Great average hotel experience, but for the cost of a five star hotel not so much. The room was clean and acceptable but no wheres near the quality I was expecting for the price I paid. I know it’s a vacation spot but have stayed at better for much less.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 30, 2022

Beds were comfortable. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and good service

By

May 26, 2022

Neat hotel, good service and friendly staff. Good choice to vacation and business trip. More choices of breakfast could be better. Also making purified water available in lobby would be perfect for kids travel sports.

Read More
Read Less

Mother's Day trip

By

May 11, 2022

I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and it was a very good experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and stocked with the necessary amenities. I was able to relax, swim in the pool and get a good night's sleep. The breakfast had many options and was well displayed. The food was great tasting too.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 09, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised by everything at this hotel. Beds were comfy, breakfast was delicious and everything was clean, even the pool! We’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

April 26, 2022

Friendly staff, exceptionally clean rooms, convenient location. The hotel seems to have been recently renovated and that creates a modern vibe. Rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable and bathroom is large. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

March 30, 2022

Easy check in. Elevators a little outdated, but were fuctional. Room was clean and was impressed with the pressed bed sheets! Usually don't see that, but made us feel very comfortable that the room was truly taken care of. Breakfast was okay. The eggs were a little hard around the edges, but did the job. Overall, if in the area I would stay here again. Close to Plymouth and many food options just a short drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

March 24, 2022

club

Great place and good price staff was great good breakfast and great Enviroment

Read More
Read Less