Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 296 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable rooms, Friendly staff, good breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was greeted by two up beat ladies who were very professional, friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and room was clean. The free breakfast in the morning was good.

Read More
Read Less

40th High School Reunion

By

June 15, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express made a fun weekend even better!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

Comfortable and quiet, No hot tub. Excellent breakfast choices!

Read More
Read Less

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

The lady manager of this hotel had the best customer service we have ever seen at any hotel.
. She had already read our reservation and made sure we had a clean room for our early arrival and was friendly and made us feel very welcome at the hotel. She also upgraded our room since we were a member of priority club rewards program.

Whenever she saw us in the hotel she made sure to speak to us and ask if we needed anything.

She was even helping out in the breakfast room the next morning and greeted us making sure we had everything we needed. Very impressed with this hotel manager and will stay at this hotel whenever we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast and service!

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good hotel, great value. Clean, large rooms, great amenities. The pool was warm and lots of room to lounge and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express

By

June 13, 2017

club

Outstanding staff and employees!!! Everything was very clean. Food was always fresh and hot, tables were always clean and employee in eating area was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Ponca City Stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

Always choose Holiday Inn Express, it is clean, centrally located and the staff is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed staying at the holiday inn due to the people that were working there and the cleanliness of our room. The kids had a blast at the swimming pool. The breakfast was great and the cookies during the middle of the day were great!! Our room was nice and quiet so the kids didn't get woken up in the middle of the night. Over all we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Never again.

By

June 11, 2017

I literally stay at IHG hotels just about every night. But this is the first time I have been treated so poorly.

I set my reservation for three nights. Just before 3pm on the third day I requested to check out early. The front desk charged me for the night even though I was headed to another IHG hotel and acted like it wasn't my money so I shouldn't care.

Wel she was right in one part. It wasn't my money. It was my companies. But as with most things wasteful spending doesn't just affect them. It affects me in raises and benefits.

I would have understood if it was much later. Or if the hotel was in high demand and they would loose money on the room. But with less than 5 cars in the parking lot I don't see that as a problem.

And yes. I do know the policy. I understand that they are within their right to do what they did.

But that doesn't make it right. And in the end it will hurt them. I am supposed to be back in the area for a 2-5 stay this time. And even though it isn't my money paying for the room. It also isn't my company telling me where to stay. So it will NOT be there. Which I would estimate that this one night is now going to cost them 2-5 grand for my future stays that they will never see.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Ponca City, Oklahoma

By

June 05, 2017

club

The facility was very clean as was my room. The staff provided excellent service and were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. The staff is great and the management really cares about their guests. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

June 04, 2017

club

Very good great service super good beds I would love to stay again in a different city and state.

Read More
Read Less