Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ponca City

2809 North 14th Street , Ponca City, Oklahoma 74601

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 698 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent service

By

September 22, 2021

club

Great staff and service. Everyone was eager to help point out local attractions and events that may make our stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed after lake day!

By

September 22, 2021

Bed was so comfy and shower so relaxing after fun day on Kaw Lake!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 16, 2021

Great place to stay I stay there everytime I go to Ponca
City

Read More
Read Less

The staff makes all the difference!

By

September 15, 2021

club

I interacted with Debbie, Kathy, Shawn, and Patty--they all made me feel so welcome and appreciated. I had some complaints about a few inconveniences resulting from their remodel, but they went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. Debbie is the definition hospitality--gracious, engaging, and so helpful. Kathy is the manager and keeps very busy, but never too busy to be kind to guests and staff. I also had the opportunity to witness kindness and compassion. A young lady was stranded, and Debbie and Kathy helped her by placing calls and receiving messages, ensuring this young lady was safe and comfortable while waiting for her family to arrive and bring her home.

Read More
Read Less

Louisiana evacuees review

By

September 09, 2021

club

We enjoy the welcoming atmosphere from the staff and management.
Our stay has been very pleasant with very clean and cold rooms. The comfortable beds and lounge area help us feel at home.
Breakfast is always fresh, hot, and delicious. We also appreciate the affordable clothes washing service. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Good hospitality

By

September 01, 2021

club

I felt relaxed and comfortable, no complaints, breakfast was hot and not cold. bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

August 30, 2021

club

The day time staff were very nice and friendly. the evening staff well....I could not find the guy 3x when I would go downstairs to purchase a water or snack. When he would finally come out of one of the rooms down the hall he was like " whatcha need"? The fact that my room probably had not been dusted in over a month with cobwebs streaming form lamps, TV and furniture to the ceiling was not ideal.

Read More
Read Less

Some new and some old

By

August 29, 2021

The room was not finished we had bugs in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 23, 2021

club

This place was great the bed was little to hard for my self and the pool was closed due to covid but the cleanness and comfort of the room was great. Kathy was exceptional thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Yearly trip

By

August 12, 2021

club

Great experience . Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Would stay again !!

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay here!

By

August 11, 2021

club

Hotel is very clean, staff was very friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and good service

By

August 09, 2021

I stayed here for business and it was great, no issues.

Read More
Read Less