Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 602 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Mediocre

By

July 23, 2017

It wasn't bad but i wouldn't pay 150 a night to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows

By

July 22, 2017

club

Our overall 2 night stay was great except the tv remote barley worked. The hotel is located close to everything you want to do in port Clinton and the islands

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

The room was clean, nice and reasonably quiet. I especially liked the shuttle service taking us to the jet express and picking us up. Also liked the heated pool and the breakfast was good, with plenty of seating. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with acceptable immenities and friendly staff.

By

July 22, 2017

club

Nice rooms with microwave, refrigerator and overall acceptable amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay....

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff was so helpful. There is a feeling of contentment when being in a Holiday Inn Express. Satisfaction with everything, honestly....last year we were traumatized at another hotel in the area. I personally appreciated the beautiful, comfortable mattress. My husband loved the refrigerator...my husband is handicapped somewhat, and he liked the whirlpool. Thanks for making our short getaway memorable. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 21, 2017

club

Bathroom was terribly small- considering the size of the room. Actually stayed in very many hi express hotels over my traveling career and I really do not care for the new look. Previously they had a warmer feel! Windows open- which is great but no screens so useless.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, awful smell

By

July 20, 2017

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn during a Cedar Point trip. Staff was nice, breakfast was good. Loved the water area out back and spent a lot of time watching birds. The hotel was clean and staff allowed us to check in early.

The suite we stayed in is right off of the lobby and had a terrible musty smell, we tried turning the AC up to air out the room, it did not help, we just got use to it but every time you walked in the room the smell smacked you in the face.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Bathroom is small but OK for two people. Shuttle service to Jet Express a huge plus. Breakfast was good. Staff extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot to travel to/from Put-in-Bay

By

July 18, 2017

Great service and follow-up! I got an email the day before from the hotel staff, and provided detailed assistance for shuttle services to Jet Express ferry. Always positive attitude and friendly! This was the best IHG Hotel I have stayed in the last couple years!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

By

July 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location was perfect for exploring the islands and getting around along the coast. The hotel staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 17, 2017

club

All staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Room was very clean and cozy. The pool was cold, could have been a lot warmer than it was. The location was perfect!! We will defiantly be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortably satisfied

By

July 16, 2017

Nice location great breakfast overall great experience. Only knock was the room could have been cleaned a little better streaks on mirrors and hair from previous guest in the, bathroom area. Nothing huge though

Read More
Read Less