Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 434 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Place to Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Clean room and great service. Enjoyed staying here. A great all around visit.

Read More
Read Less

Facilities

By

August 08, 2016

The overall facilities are well maintained and the location makes for easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation!

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great location and value. We were pleasantly surprised to find out that this hotel was right next to a beautiful winery!

Read More
Read Less

Just overnight

By

August 04, 2016

club

The staff was so pleasant and helpful. We even made a room change after finding our first room's location not to our satisfaction. It was handled quickly with no issues. Only downside was pool water was SO warm it was not refreshing. That being said, it was 90 outside. The pool area could also use a bit of remodel. Overall, very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel w/Shuttle

By

August 03, 2016

club

Hotel was nice, staff was friendly, what was left of breakfast was picked over when we arrived before checkout (9:45am). Other than that I was pleased overall with the hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

August 03, 2016

My company has been using this hotel for years to accommodate guests for fishing trips, so it's nice when you walk in and the staff greets you by name and has your rooms ready for you. They are always extremely nice, helpful and go out of their way to ensure everything is perfect. And although breakfast hours don't truly start until 6 am, they have everything out by 5 am for the groups fishing because they know they go out early. That's knowing your clientele and knowing what service you provide. That is top notch customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Comfortable Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

Great desk help and nicely appointed rooms. The only issue I had was that the HBO channels were not working. Breakfast is free and has a nice variety of hot and cold. I also like the 24 hour access to coffee, hot water for tea, and fruit. Very clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Greetings Columbus Tom332, Thank you for the 5 star review, We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so sorry about the HBO channels not working. Our breakfast is awesome and we are so happy you enjoyed it. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member; we appreciate your patronage and your loyalty. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel!

By

August 01, 2016

Stayed here one night while visiting Put-In-Bay. Staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, and breakfast was great! Definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hello Amy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member; we value all our members. We are so happy you had a great time at Put n Bay; it is definitely a fun place to visit. Thank you for the recommendation it is the highest honor any guest can give us. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Visit

By

July 30, 2016

Perfectly satisfactory; would be happy to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Past Guest, It makes our day knowing you would stay with us again. Thank you for the review. Sincerely, Kim Barish
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

The hotel was great but the price for the room on the weekend was a little steep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Hello Baaw97, Thank you for the 5star review! Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member; we appreciate your loyalty and your patronage. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

July 22, 2016

While the location of the hotel is great, not overall pleased with the property. After we checked in, requested to change rooms due to the fact the room was not clean and overall just felt nasty.

While the staff did change us to another room, did not feel like they really cared about the issue. No manager contact, did not offer to reduce our bill, or make any other concessions.

Will not stay at this property again. As an IHG Rewards Member, I expected better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Greetings Madnol, We really appreciate you taking the time in letting us know about your recent stay with us. We are so sorry for the issue you had and it was our pleasure to correct it by changing your rooms. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we hope you will come back and visit us. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is in a convenient location to explore the Port Clinton area. The breakfast was really good, hot and lots of selections. I will stay here on my next visit to Lake Erie!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hello 2go2Erie, We love that you said you would come back and stay with us again. That is a very high compliment and we really appreciate it. Thank you for choosing us as your choice for lodging while visiting Port Clinton, Ohio. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Kim Bartish
Read More
Read Less