Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 740 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

July 19, 2022

The rooms were really clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast choices are outstanding. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Richlands Virginia area. Will give this hotel 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful friendly staff

By

July 05, 2022

Wonderful and friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Excellent place to stay! Highly recommended if staying in the area. Pool is enjoyable. Exercise room is beyond adequate. Good parking. Food and stores nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 04, 2022

This hotel always has great staff. Breakfast was on time and plentiful. Clean rooms and lobby. Very welcoming to me and acknowledge my platinum status. Asked if I need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask.

Read More
Read Less

ExcellentbCustomerbService

By

June 25, 2022

Amazing staff will definitely use again!!!!!! Kitchen and Room maids were too notch

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; able to relax

By

June 06, 2022

Entire property clean. Outside/hallway noise barely noticeable inside room. All staff members were very friendly and asked if we needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff and comfortable beds

By

May 31, 2022

Staff was amazing, very informative and super friendly. Room was very clean and beds was comfortable. We are staying here every time we are in the area. It's close to the Back of the Dragon, which is a beautiful ride.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room

By

May 16, 2022

We were in town to begin emptying my inlaw's house after they passed away. The hotel was such a great place to relax and recuperate after long days of working in the house. The bed was comfortable, the TV was nice and big, the Dove shampoo/conditioner/body wash dispensers were such a nice touch in the bathroom. Breakfast was really nice. The hotel was very clean. We have a few more trips to finish our project and we will absolutely be back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recognition of IHG rewards

By

May 11, 2022

I listed staff didn't recognize me but would like to add my company booked my travel and did not share my rewards information at time of booking reservation. The front staff did ask if I had a number and entered it. They were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Night Ever Had

By

April 14, 2022

platinumelite

Check-in and out staff nice and friendly
The room we had we couldn't use one of the beds because there was blood on the bottom sheet in several places. We had to take pillows and top cover off of bed and put-on pull-out sofa which was like sleeping on steel springs The bathroom. wasn't stocked like should have been Went down to see night staff but there was no one at desk. Breakfast was good but would have been nice to have had regular eggs

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

Wonderful venue, friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms. I did not get to enjoy breakfast due to an emergency among my traveling party, but I gave it 4 stars anyway based on the quality of the rest of the experience.

Read More
Read Less

It all was a great stay no complaints

By

December 08, 2021

club

Over all I needed the stay there it was Thanksgiving and I got to see some of my love one and I didn't half to put no out so I stay with you all and that was the best part of the trip

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

December 01, 2021

club

Looking forward to our next stay when we arrived our rooms were clean the beds were super comfortable the bathroom was big the gym was super clean I would just recommend getting a sauna I was surprised at how big the breakfast was tasted good also and people were there they were super friendly so I’m definitely looking forward to going back soon

Read More
Read Less