Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 226 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Location

By

July 22, 2017

club

Good location very convenient for me during my stay. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Pool was clean and refreshing

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Our room was very clean all of the employees were cordial and welcoming. The pool and hot tub were amazing. Awesome place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and pool was nice and warm. Cookies and water was placed at front desk. My kids enjoyed. Extra touches add to the overall experience,

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very nice staff and comfortable rooms. Very accommodating and convenient to where we were going

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

I can always count on a clean bed, room, and a decent night's rest here. Staff are always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

room smelled

By

July 10, 2017

dated room and smelled old and musky. would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable bed,

By

July 05, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was average. I hated the mattress on the bed, when you set down or laid on it, it sank way down like the mattress had not been changed in a while making it hard to relax in it. Also when the commode was flushed it sprayed nasty brown water on the underpart of the toiled seat making it look like it had dried fecal matter on it. The tables in the breakfast area looked like they had been half way wiped off when setting down to eat. Oher than these complaints every thing else was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

July 02, 2017

The friendliest staff around. Clean comfortable room! We stay here on every trip!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel stay was very good. Had no idea what to expect of the area but found the accommodations to be well above expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, great service, friendly staff and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff; unfortunately room gross and floor wet

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed one night and on entering the room noticed a heavy air freshener smell mixed with something unpleasant. As the air freshener lifted, the room smelled like a portapotty. Once we took our shoes off before bed, we noticed the carpet was wet all around the perimeter of the bed. I hoped it was just that it had been shampooed, but the front desk sounded surprised.

Otherwise, the hotel room was comfortable - the bed was comfortable, but I couldn't shake the smell the whole time we were there. It made me gag and made the room feel gross. We had stayed here before and it had a clean feeling.

The HVAC unit is very loud, as well.

As my husband pointed out, this is nonetheless a nice hotel for the area.

Read More
Read Less

I've stayed here many time

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed here many time for work and plan to stay many times in the future. If you're in the area and need a place to stay, this is it.

Read More
Read Less