Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 206 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel

By

February 25, 2017

The hotel had very friendly staff and clean rooms. The front desk welcomed me when i got there and was very helpful in getting me all set up and tellimg me where everything was. They also were nice and made check out easy when i left. The Internet worked great. The breakfast was good and the lady working the breakfast area was very nice and accommodating. I was highly recommended this hotel to anyone who has to stay the night in pratt america.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

February 15, 2017

club

My children and I stayed at the Pratt Kansas Holiday Inn Express and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The staff was very friendly, the service was outstanding and our room was clean. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay, we always love hearing positive feedback about our property and staff. We hope to see you again very soon. Richard R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Fantastic weekend rate with fantastic breakfast and comfortable rooms. Great location and accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your fantastic review of your stay at our property in Pratt, Ks. We appreciate the positive feedback and I will share your comment with our staff. Please stop in again and say hi. You are always welcome at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pratt, Ks. Richard Riggs G.M.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 09, 2017

club

the employees are great, comfortable stay, beds and pillows awesome, breakfast was delicious

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel in Pratt, Ks. We appreciate the positive feedback and will share your comments with our staff. I am extremely happy you enjoyed our breakfast, we try to go above an beyond to ensure guest satisfaction and a hearty breakfast. Richard Riggs G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 04, 2017

The young woman working the front desk when we arrived did an excellent job! Remembered taking our reservation and our request for first floor. Made us feel "right at home". Couldn't have asked for a better start to our stay.

Lack of hot water and over all disappointment in room left us wondering what ever happened to the quality we had come to expect of Holiday Inn Ex.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay, we appreciate the feedback and I assure you I will address your hot water issues with our staff. Cami, the young lady who checked you in, is one of our stars here at the hotel, we appreciate the fact that you noticed her commitment to quality and service. Please stop in and see us again very soon. Richard Riggs G.M,.
Read More
Read Less

Great room and service!

By

January 29, 2017

club

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful.. Would highly recommend this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review of your stay at our hotel in Pratt, Ks. We appreciate the positive feedback and we work hard to ensure that each guest has an enjoyable experience. We hope to see you again very soon. Richard Riggs G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Traveling through Pratt

By

January 14, 2017

Excellent location near freeway! Served our purpose well as we headed south for the winter. Comfortable beds/room, new and nicely decorated. Friendly hotel staff. We were tired after traveling all day, dinner was delivered by local restaurant to our room--very convenient as we didn't want to leave the comfy room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay, we are thrilled you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon. Richard Riggs G.M.
Read More
Read Less

terrible bed

By

January 14, 2017

club

A hard bed, cheap bedding, lumpy pillows and noise from the elevator spoiled our stay. (The elevator needs maintenance too.) The staff were friendly and the breakfast was up to the usual Holiday Inn standards but that doesn't make up for a bad nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our hotel in Pratt, Ks. I am extremely sorry and frankly, embarrassed that you had so many issues with your room cleanliness. I can assure you I have addressed the issues with the housekeeping staff and will personally follow up to make sure your concerns are addressed. I always appreciate and welcome honest feedback and your comment is no exception. Thank you so much. I do see that you are a rewards member, and I will be issuing you 5000 points to your IHG Rewards account, as a courtesy for your inconveniences during your stay. We really do hope to see you again very soon. Richard Riggs G.M. Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Pratt 620.508.6350
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. They just made fresh cookies as we were walking in. Customer service was top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay, we appreciate your positive feedback and will share your comments with our staff. Richard Riggs G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

club

Out check in personnel was considerate to find us a room that was not close to other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay, we appreciate your positive feedback and will share your comments with our staff. Richard Riggs G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

After driving for 10 hours in some really ugly wind, it was GREAT to arrive at this wonderful hotel. I continue to be proud to be a Platinum card holder w/IHG and will recommend others to do the same. I couldn't be happier.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate our platinum members and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we hope to see you again very soon. Richard R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 06, 2017

Very Friendly and clean. I have stayed many times here. Will return to stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay, we appreciate the feedback and I will share your comments with our staff. We try hard to make sure each guest is satisfied with their stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Richard R. G.M.
Read More
Read Less