Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pratt

1903 Pauline Place , Pratt, Kansas 67124

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 616 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Needs focus to details

By

May 08, 2022

Staff was not attentive and the walls are paper thin. You hear everything going on next door as well as the highway traffic. If you sit in the breakfast room expect it to be dark. Needs better lighting. Don't paint the ceiling a dark blue.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

Beds are always comfortable. Staff always pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

November 27, 2021

club

Clean quiet and comfortable. Our only concern was the hot tub spa water needed to be changed. But the pool area was still very nice. We just chose to stay out of the hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained

By

November 22, 2021

Passing through this city on a cross-country move. This is NOT a destination location whatsoever. I rented 3 rooms for our group. Each of them is in various levels of poor condition. The mattresses are very well used, the heaters - barely worked if at all - at 30 degrees outside, heaters set at 85 max - the rooms felt very chilly.

Bathrooms - one of the rooms - shower curtain rod held together with zip ties and sagging. Each of the bathroom walls were banged up, drywall crumbling apart. Generally poor condition/neglect of maintenance with things that are relatively inexpensive to fix and make nicer for guests.
Breakfast room - not enough tables/chairs to adequately fill the room. Utensils and food supplies - had to ask staff for getting things refilled.

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express locations, this one is the worst condition I've seen yet.

Read More
Read Less

Great option for travel on the plains

By

November 20, 2021

Thos property has convenient access to the highway and local restaurants and fuel stations. I was greeted kindly on arrival, and found a comfortable well equipped room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 09, 2021

The staff were very helpful. They helped me when I needed to extend my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room lacking

By

November 01, 2021

platinumelite

Room was fairly dark....not a lot of natural light so i went to turn all the lamps on. I found two lamps that did not work and found the bulbs to be burned out. i also looked in the refrigerator and found a partially drunk bottle of soda. This makes me wonder what other shortcuts were taken when cleaning the room.

Upon checking out, I asked that my receipt be emailed to me. It has not come as yet 7 days later. And my receipt is also not posted on my account yet.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Quality Hotel in Pratt

By

October 13, 2021

club

Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is well located for many activities within the area. Breakfast is a highlight, well stocked and attended.

Read More
Read Less

Wet carpet

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

I walked into my musty smelling room and it noticed both the smell and that it was very humid. After walking across wet carpet all evening I finally figured out the mini fridge had stopped working and had leaked across the carpet. Had this not happened, the hotel would have been fine.

Read More
Read Less

terrible stay

By

October 07, 2021

club

I usually love Holiday Inn Express. Up until this recent stay never had a bad stay. Room and hotel very dirty. Staff slow to respond. Broken furniture and fixtures.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Room

By

October 04, 2021

Good place for a family gathering.

Staff was attentive. Building was cleaning.

Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 18, 2021

club

Would recommend this hotel to friends and family. The breakfast was good and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less