Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Princeton

2828 Dixon Street , Princeton, Indiana 47670

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 46 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

46reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

General issues

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

I was originally on the second floor. Finally got tired of the noise on the back patio and they moved me to the first floor away from the patio. I have been trying to get my statement corrected since I arrived. Not resolved as of this morning. My card was charged almost $7400. I have been able to get the 5072.33 removed but now have $2330.84 still on my card and an additional $127 being charged from somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

needs work on customer service

By

September 14, 2021

the room was fair service was very bad whoever cleaned my room took my change and didn't even show up one day i've tried several times to get a receipt and the quoted price but can't get anything but promises it has been almost a month since my stay and still nothing

Read More
Read Less

Bfast staff was awesome

By

August 19, 2021

club

The younger guy who showed up when there was a no call no show did an AMAZING job making sure items were stocked and bellies got full. He had such a positive attitude even with a cruddy situation. Disappointed how the front desk stated my room number out loud in front of other guests. Also sad how I had to ask for pool hours and bfast hours.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

August 18, 2021

club

Everything was pretty good except for the dead bugs in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Princeton, IN

By

August 18, 2021

platinumelite

No luggage carts and staff was indifferent to the issue

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

August 18, 2021

club

This experience was phenomenal. Customer service was like nothing I had experienced anywhere else. They made me feel like I was a VIP.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 11, 2021

We had 12 rooms for seven days and never had a single issue that wasn’t addressed promptly. A great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room/horrible breakfast

By

July 29, 2021

The breakfast sucked. Bacon over done, no milk, gnats in the bread and muffin box. The breakfast girl acted as if she could care less that the food was over cooked or not even available...

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 20, 2021

club

Clean with friendly staff we did not have any issues at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

July 19, 2021

Hotel was recently remodled and under new ownership. The staff was great. Washing machine was broken and they offered to wash our items in their housekeeping laundry room for free.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 16, 2021

Bit pricey for location, but was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn experience

By

July 08, 2021

I have been using IHG properties for business and personal travel for years and this was by far the worst experience ever. The hallways were not clean, the interior paint was chipping, the room didn't look very clean, the room phone was on the other side of the room so I missed my wakeup call (late to my meeting), and to top that off breakfast was horrible. Day one the food was cold and the only think available were eggs and and undercooked bacon. Day 2 We had to wait until 7:00/7:15 before breakfast was ready.

Read More
Read Less