Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 868 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great service

By

September 19, 2017

club

Courteous and friendly staff. Shilita and other staff members are always willing to answer questions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

September 17, 2017

club

Will visit again.
Was a great location for NC State.
A very kind gentleman called me the morning of our stay to confirm my preferences.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

September 16, 2017

This is THE Holiday Inn Express for the Raleigh area. The staff is exceptional and work hard to remember who stays at their hotel. Mr. Hamiliton, the manager, is one of the kindest men. Be sure to say hey to Bill in the mornings at the desk, Deborah at breakfast, and any of the fine people who work the desk at night. I am thankful for this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

September 15, 2017

Very comfortable rooms, good breakfast, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hot

By

September 14, 2017

club

Great whirlpool and nice indoor pool....Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 11, 2017

club

Very nice location close to Downtown, with easy on and off interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, except first room.

By

September 07, 2017

club

I had to rate the room a 3 because the first room was musty and mildew smell. But the staff fixed it right away and moved us into a beautiful and clean room. I even let our maybe crawl on the floor. This really is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

September 06, 2017

club

The woman working in the breakfast area was very friendly. She went out of her way to see that we were taken care of. She seemed proud of her work and she was good at it. She was thorough but didn't hover. I'm sorry I didn't catch her name but she was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - excellent staff

By

September 06, 2017

club

My son is a student at NC State so we are frequently in the Raleigh area. We have stayed at a number of hotels and the Holiday Inn was by far the best. The front desk staff was friendly, welcoming and made us feel at home. The rooms were clean, and the beds comfortable. The breakfast had numerous options so no one left hungry. My kids also enjoyed the pool area. The fitness center was very small with just one treadmill, one elliptical and no hand weights. It was a little disappointing but there were so many other pluses to the hotel that I would absolutely stay here again and would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great Price

By

September 06, 2017

club

Fantastic hotel in the great city of Raleigh. Comfortable beds, friendly and efficient staff, helpful for early check in, fair times to check out, clean bathrooms, great pool, and large fitness center. Will be staying at this hotel for my many trips to Raleigh.

Read More
Read Less

Top Class Hotel

By

September 04, 2017

club

Great service. Clean and pleasant.
Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch Customer service

By

September 03, 2017

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel is welcoming and friendly. Snacks we're served shortly after we arrived and satisfied the kids until dinner time. Room was nice and spacious for our family of four. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub before bed time. Breakfast was tasty, especially the cinnamon rolls which are warm and gooey.
Overall this hotel lived up to our expectations of the IHG brand!!!

Read More
Read Less