Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 521 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice facility

By

May 25, 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Raton. It is clean with friendly and attentive staff. The service personnel in the breakfast area are so helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

club

Breakfast lady was the nicest friendliest person ever had at a HIE (or any hotel formthat matter)...and the food was very good too!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Good value

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and Annie, in the dining room, made us feel right at home. There was an unforeseeable problem with the sewage pump on the morning of check out so we couldn't shower or flush the toilet. The staff worked hard to get the problem solved and were very apologetic for the inconvenience. The room above us had some pretty energetic guests and there was a lot of noise early in the mornings. Other than the issues mentioned, we were very comfortable at this hotel and will definitely be staying there again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

The room was great the staff was great the room was a little expensive

Read More
Read Less

Annie

By

May 11, 2017

club

Annie is the person who served the breakfast .She was the most helpful and friendly person in your entire organization she deserves a big thank you and a raise

Read More
Read Less

MN Traveler

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The evening was very nice after a long drive. The room was nice and comfortable. I did not like the heating system as it was noisy and difficult to get the right tempeture.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on 5/17

By

May 09, 2017

Tori at the front desk was awesome! Comfortable beds. Great breakfast options. Close to interstate but could not hear the traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

April 29, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and the breakfast was EXCELLENT!!. It's been awhile since I stayed at a Holiday Inn however, someone in the Holiday Inn management finally realized that not everyone likes cheese for breakfast especially blended into the scrambled eggs or omelets where it can't be removed. I was very pleased at breakfast time that the choice of eggs included an egg white with veggies omelet and the other hot breakfast choice was bacon or turkey sausage and plain scrambled eggs (no cheese - thank you!!). Plus, biscuits (cold or warmed) with hot gravy topping if desired. Also, several choices of cold or hot cereal with a selection of various breads including warm cinnamon rolls plus, a variety of fresh fruits, juices and coffee.
I was the first guest in the breakfast room and the breakfast hostess was very pleasant to visit with. A good night sleep, an excellent breakfast and friendly conversation was a great start for my day and a long drive. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night as I was traveling through the area. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. Signage to actually make it from the highway exit ramp to the hotel parking lot could've been better, for those not familiar with the area.

Read More
Read Less

Raton

By

April 26, 2017

I stay here 2 days a week for my job. They have always been very friendly and the property is well maintained and clean,

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay, Minor Issues

By

April 25, 2017

Great laminate flooring in rooms for pets. However, the beds, being on wheels, slid around too much on this type of floor. They should be anchored better. Also, the beds were in great need of a good sweeping underneath.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from friendly staff

By

April 19, 2017

We arrived late in the evening to be greeted by friendly., welcoming staff. The accomadations were just what we have grown to expect and dont have anything negative to say about our recent stay. These are just a few reasons why we are commented to Hoiliday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less