Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 481 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very good. Great breakfast for hotel food - rooms and lobby were clean. Good parking

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

January 16, 2017

Staff was extremely professional and helpful with IHG rewards points

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very friendly, good breakfast choices including turkey sausage. Eggs could have been better. Good coffee with half and half. Yogurt and fruit.
Bathroom drains were slow. Overall nice place. Only good option in Raton.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay friendly staff clean rooms good area. Breakfast could use some improvements

Read More
Read Less

great stop for travel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great service by staff and great experience. This is a great stop while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Usually when we stay at a Holiday Inn and Suites we are very pleased. This hotel was different from our other hotel stays because it includes a hospitality hour in the evening. Very nice addition. I wish others would follow their example. We will be back when traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very nice facility!! Rooms were clean and comfortable, staff was friendly, and breakfast was very good.

The only negative was that we made a left as it was tricky how to get in and then we had to drive 2 miles before we could turn around. You have turn right and then left next to the Tractor Supply.

Read More
Read Less

Met Accommodations Perfectly

By

January 08, 2017

club

Our family of 5 were traveling to Colorado for a New Year's get away. We consist of us, our daughter and 2 grandsons. We also have 2 poodles that were along on this adventure. We were greeted with smiles and friendliness at this hotel. The room met our needs and was comfortable. We arrived late, so we did not use the TV or the internet during this stay. We slept a little late, so we also did not participate in breakfast during this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean. The staff couldn't have been nicer. And the hotel was pet friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We were very pleased to see how much you enjoyed our pet friendly hotel, and thank you for sharing your experience with others. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cindy beds and great Breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

club

Best of all the lady who works in the breakfast area.Annie, is always a pleasure and keeps the place going smoothly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We appreciate your kind comments, in particular those regarding the service provided by Annie in the breakfast area. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Quiet Place

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and the staff is small town friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We thank you for your comments and were very happy to see that you felt welcome and appreciated. We hope to remain your hotel of choice in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Late night arrival

By

January 01, 2017

club

I arrived off the highway after midnight. Finding the way into the parking lot from the exit off I-25 was a bit difficult with two wrong turns before I got there. Signage on the entrance road could be improved. Front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. I got a fine room. There were no issues with the room. In the early morning, others on my hallway were making too much noise and letting doors slam. The noise carried too far. I was expecting better noise attenuation in an HIE building. I was disappointed by the breakfast. There were no eggs, just biscuits and gravy, sausage links and pancakes from the machine. The staff was great. They were courteous and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We sincerely appreciate your kind comments and honest feedback. We do apologize for the noise issues that you experienced after checking in late at night, as well your disappointment in not finding eggs on the buffet. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
Read More
Read Less