Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer

2803 - 50 Avenue , Red Deer, Alberta T4R1H1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1372 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Friendly staff

By

December 13, 2021

club

The staff were so friendly and accommodating. We asked if we could have breakfast served a bit early as we had an early hockey game, and they arranged to have everything set up for us early! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Red Deer business trip

By

December 11, 2021

This property is very good as located beside one on the malls in
Red Deer . We have stayed in this property and also the others owned by this team in The local area.
The team is very accommodating.

We have been IHG members for many years and you always get a great team at their hotel and resorts. Always our first choice when traveling

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 08, 2021

club

I stayed here for one night and the experience was awesome staff super friendly and the rooms were very very clean. Overall was a great hotel to stay at

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

We had a great stay and will return. The pool was great fun for everyone and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and decent

By

November 25, 2021

club

Very comfortable beds. Love the shampoo/conditioner set up, never seen one like that before. Kind and helpful staff. Good bang for your buck.

Read More
Read Less

red deer visit

By

November 18, 2021

I was very impressed with every single employee from all areas of the Hotel, polite, professional and always wanting to help.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

November 18, 2021

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Older property but in a good location for inclement weather (across the street from a fair sized mall).

Read More
Read Less

Internet could be Improved

By

November 11, 2021

The hotel looks ok, and the location is good. The internet could be improved though. For work/business related tasks that require stable and high speed internet, the location's wifi may not work, at all. For leisure and holiday travellers though, it should be good enough. The Manager Lisa is really good in handling guest concerns/complaints and knows exactly what to do for damage control purposes. Kudos to this manager.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff, clean rooms

By

November 10, 2021

club

It was a great visit . I will return to this hotel again in the future during our hockey visits. The staff were very friendly and accommodating! They always asked about our day and my children’s hockey game

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 09, 2021

At first outside view was a little dated. Lobby was clean, receptionist was very friendly. Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean hotel

By

November 07, 2021

Berthing was great from check in to check out breakfast was great not the best but good choices and good customer service

Read More
Read Less

:)

By

November 03, 2021

I really do love coming here and feel confidant when i say this is my home away from home. Cant wait to see you guys again. Till then take care.

Read More
Read Less