Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer

2803 - 50 Avenue , Red Deer, Alberta T4R1H1

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1225 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    816
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

Location was perfect

By

October 28, 2020

The staff were friendly and helpful. Accommodation was comfortable- great beds, quiet rooms and great location.
Reasonable rates

Read More
Read Less

100% satisfaction !

By

October 27, 2020

club

You’re very excellent stay very relaxing I would definitely recommend Holiday Innexpress to anybody!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

October 26, 2020

club

This is an old hotel and generally I like new hotels. However, this is what my daughter chose for us to meet with family. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was super friendly! It was clean! And, most of all we were SO pleased about how normal they made us feel considering the circumstances in our world today. We, as a family do not agree with masking, but instead are concerned about our health and like to breathe in fresh air. We were there with our kids who each had 3 children. They loved the pool area and it was super fun! We may be back because it is a good meeting place.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable room.

By

October 23, 2020

club

Overall a good experience. Front staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

October 20, 2020

Love this place I always stay , staff are friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay !

By

October 20, 2020

I love the attitude of the staff ! Always excellent and more than willing to accommodate!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 19, 2020

Been staying in the hotel for a while now and I could say that the staff here are doing an excellent job,service is exceptional, the bag breakfast is good they got a good selections, room is cleaned and they followed the covid protocol.I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and will come back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

October 18, 2020

Customer service is amazing and the rooms are clean and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home.

By

October 18, 2020

I do a lot of business away from home and I don’t like leaving home that much. Whenever I am in red deer I stay here. The staff make it so I don’t mind being away that much. I am always comfortable staying here. They have great rates so I don’t feel that I am getting ripped off. During this time of COVID 19 I have noticed that the staff are going the extra mile to insure that all The customers are protected.

I would like to personally thank the staff here and I will recommend this hotel to my friends, family And colleagues. As a matter of fact I would recommend this place to a absolute stranger.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

I really enjoyed the soft beds and pillows and the hotel was very quiet. It was off the main drag so the noise from traffic was very minimal. I would have liked to have been provided with face masks and hand sanitizer since the rules of covid are strictly posted in red deer Alberta. I am from a town that has had no covid cases and no rules to follow with covid, so we dont need to have masks

Read More
Read Less

Red Deer hotel stay

By

October 09, 2020

club

Staff very friendly
Enjoyed my stay and will in future trips

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 06, 2020

change the mattress, the bed in the room we slept felt like a bed of rock and surly felt this in the morning when i couldn't move

Read More
Read Less