Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Remington

4276 West U.S. Highway 24 , Remington, Indiana 47977

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 221 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Remington

By

November 23, 2021

club

Clean and convenient! Thanks for leaving the lights on.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT place to stay!

By

November 22, 2021

Very nice and updated / new hotel. Room was large and bathroom was big as well. Amenities were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and clean rooms

By

November 20, 2021

Traveling on the road and seeking out lodging for the night can be hit or miss in many cases. Our experience at this location was a hit in many ways. Minor improvement on the breakfast offerings but I’m being extremely picky there.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was great and people were even better!

By

November 09, 2021

Loved this hotel. It was very new. The breakfast was fantastic. However I thought the people were the best part of our experience. They went above and beyond to make our stay excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

November 06, 2021

platinumelite

My only complaint was no vending machines, or any available food to buy at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 27, 2021

It was clean, friendly and the breakfast was great. The room was good size and the bathroom was good size.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip with my bestie

By

October 17, 2021

When we arrived the staff were very friendly and helpful as to where we could eat a tasty meal. the hotel room was so clean the bed was very comfortable I will definitely stay at a holiday inn express next time I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable place

By

October 14, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay as it’s nice and clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Has a nice breakfast and love the soap and shampoo dispensary as it smells amazing!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in rural IN

By

October 13, 2021

club

This is a newer property and it shows. the bathroom had larger bottles in the shower which I liked much better. The breakfast had many choices including 2 types of meat (unusual in a chain hotel). would recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, large room, good view of farm and windmills. Love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 12, 2021

club

Very clean and new building, plenty of parking, easy access from highway, friendly staff and a wonderful full breakfast offered!

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

October 12, 2021

We could not have been happier with our stay. Very friendly staff, clean hotel, comfortable bed and room, great breakfast choices! Definitely beat the other brand properties we stayed at during our trip.

Read More
Read Less