Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Rocky Mountain

By

September 14, 2017

Great location next to the mall and highway. New hotel with updated features.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality and top notch service!

By

September 13, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and the hotel itself was in amazing condition.

Read More
Read Less

Watchin Willie

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Came to see Willie Nelson at The Harvester and stayed at this convenient HIX.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and nice staff

By

September 06, 2017

club

A classy stay within a small city! This hotel offered everything that we needed. Front staff was very friendly and talkative. The hotel is clean inside and out. Will choose this hotel to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Billing Practices

By

September 06, 2017

On the 19th of August I reserved a nonrefundable room at the Holiday Inn Express in Rocky Mount, VA. On the 28th of August the charges appeared on my Credit Card. (Room paid for)
On the 3rd of September I have two pending charges from this hotel on my credit card. One charge was equal to the price of the room, which I had already paid for, and the other, as I was told by the hotel manager, was a fee just in case my credit card had insufficient funds. (Again the room had already been paid for on the 28th of August)

When I talked to the hotel manager he could provide no logical excuse to me for the additional charges since the room was paid for on the 28th of August, 6 days before my arrival.

Whenever I travel I go out of my way to stay at a Holiday Inn location, and have stayed at this location on numerous occasions, but needless to say, the 2nd of September was my last stay there. I will also discourage any of my family and friends from staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

September 05, 2017

Nicest staff ever!!! And really nice rooms with extremely comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great service

By

September 05, 2017

Check was easy with a friendly staff. The room was clean and the best was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Room

By

September 04, 2017

club

Excellent customer service and very friendly. The rooms were very cozy and comfortable. Great tub!

Read More
Read Less

Large room comfortable beds nice bathroom

By

September 03, 2017

club

I'm a Wyndham Diamond member of never really stayed at a Holiday Inn but this was a really nice hotel I had a great time good room I stay in hotels about 9 months out of the year for travel While I Work and No stop at Holiday Inn Express more often

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good amenities

By

September 02, 2017

club

Great hotel in the area with very nice modern rooms

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was great; was expecting a "Continental" but found much more.

Read More
Read Less

Will not be back

By

August 30, 2017

I stay almost exclusively at Holiday Inn Express because I know what to expect. Generally what I expect is what I get, but not here. The breakfast bar was horrible, and the breakfast is an important part of my decision to stay at HIE.

There were no pancakes, no cinnamon rolls and the breakfast bar was just lacking. We ended up going out to a restaurant for breakfast and this cost me time and money.

I complained at the front desk and they kind of shrugged their shoulders and were surprised that I was upset.

It's a shame BUT needless to say, I won't be back and I will be driving by there regularly, but may I stress, DRIVING BY!!!

Read More
Read Less