Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

HIE 3 night stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff was incredibly informative on the times of check in and out, breakfast, the available amenities and where to go if you weren't a native Virginian. My stay was quiet and peaceful. The room was huge! Bathroom huge. Everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 27, 2017

club

Great staff. The place will be perfect when the construction is done

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great sleep. Comfortable bed. They had Bacon for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Awesome staff and clean facility! Close to our outing!

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better

By

February 22, 2017

club

There are only 2 hotels in Rocky Mount. This is the better of the two. Holiday Inn would be smart to open another hotel in the area. When the college has events the price goes up significantly and the hotel books months in advance. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. The hotel is clean and renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 22, 2017

I would visit the Holiday express again. Friendly, folks were kind and area was safe.

Read More
Read Less

Check-in

By

February 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff at check in. I called ahead of time I would be late. I didn't arrive until about midnight and they were ready with a room and speedy check in procedure. Shift appeared to be changing but staff worked like a team to get all guest accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

resting in Rocky

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

This a good facility with a attentive staff. Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Cbike6961 , Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We really appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us . I hope you will visit us again very soon . Sincerely, Bonnie K . Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

no closet in guest room

By

February 20, 2017

club

as stated before there was no closet in the guest room in which to hang my clothes

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear John , thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Member . The rooms are being updated and I appoligize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you . I hope you will come back and visit with us again we have got our new wardrobes in our rooms now . Sincerely, Bonnie K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a good value

By

February 14, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is always a first choice. If you find yourself in Franklin County this is a good location with plenty of access in the area to other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear HokiePete74 Thank you for your kind review of our hotel . Thank you for being a IHG rewards member . We hope too see you again soon. Bonnie k. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 02, 2017

I have not stayed in many Holiday Inn express. Frankly, I stay at other hotels but you are remodeling this hotel and I was quite impressed with the staff and the way you handle everything

I will stay at more holidays expresses based on my stay at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Pat, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel and our staff . We hope you will come back and visit with us again really soon . Sincerely , Bonnie K Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 28, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean even with renovations underway and staff was helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Scott, thank you for your kind review of our hotel and our staff . thank you for being a ihg rewards member as well . we hope to see you again very soon . Sincerely, Bonnie K. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less