Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 394 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good location

By

May 26, 2017

club

this note is excellent clean quiet and lots to do in area

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

May 25, 2017

An average hotel but a pleasant stay. Clean, QUIET, nothing fancy but nothing disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 22, 2017

The staff was very friendly and knowledable I do think you could change the breakfast up some except the same thing every day to cold for the pool would like to see grills outside but overall a great stay and would defiantly stay again and again the staff was great can't say enough about them thank you

Read More
Read Less

It was great until....

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel and amenities are great. I was enjoying my stay and sleeping well until a group of students who obviously did not have a curfew thought it would be fun to run up and down the halls and play a game of locking each other out the room. I did call the front desk and it did get addressed but by then it was almost midnight and I had to be up bright and early for a 8am meeting. Needless to say, the next morning, I was exhausted. If the space is available, they should put a party like that all together and give me the option of staying on that floor. It also didn't help that the elevator makes a "ding dong" sound every time it arrives on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and perfect bed

By

May 21, 2017

I loved the stay. The hotel staff was great and the beds were so comfortable. I had no problem finding hot coffee and the staff helped with getting my rewards straightened out

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

May 19, 2017

You need to get. People working there that can get you check in. I had reservation 2 weeks, and the room still was not ready, she could not even find where we were down. I had ran a copy of the reservations, she kept saying we find it, and after almost 20 min she finally did, then we sat and waited till the room was ready,I tell you those people did not know what they were doing.. they were friendly enought just so sLOW talking and did not know their JOB.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Visit

By

May 17, 2017

Overall stay was good here. At check in, we encountered a small problem but the manager quickly resolved the issue and sincerely apologized for the inconvenience. Our room was located on ground floor near side entrance. Made sleeping through the night difficult. However, at no fault of hotel, our stay was very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Heroes of my weekend

By

May 16, 2017

club

The staff at the Rocky Mount Holiday Inn were beyond helpful. They got me a room at the last minute due to a hotel booking disaster that my family and I went through earlier that night. They were kind and understanding and went the extra mile to ensure my family and I were comfortable and safe. I am extremely pleased to have been a guest at that location and will only stay at IHG properties in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 16, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend that the pool area be checked.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

Good it was nice. Location was convenient to most of the attractions in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing bed!

By

May 14, 2017

The bed was amazing and I'm currently trying to get my personal bed changed to whatever they have!! Sooo many breakfast choices!! Overall nice visit!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay Just Right

By

May 11, 2017

My big expectation is a great breakfast. This rates medium to medium plus. The cheese used in the omelettes was way too soft and gooey to be real.

Read More
Read Less