Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 578 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel, friendly staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel before the staff is great, very friendly, always willing to help. THe hotel is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

The best part of my experience was the young lady at the front desk. she was at the desk Sunday through Thursday. She was very friendly and made me feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and comfort

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The property in Rolla, Mo. was convenient to the interstate and there were ample establishments close by to make it a comfortable waypoint.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express-Rolla is reasonably priced, comfortable, and clean. The breakfast is okay, but it is the weakest aspect of this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome idea to have a cabinet off the sink area in bathroom!

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

My only issue was no refrigerator in the room. Expected to have one and were staying two nights. It would have been nice to have one in the room. The front staff was nice and put our items in the pantry frig for us.

The pool water could be warmer but happy to see it was inside so I could use it rain or shine!

Mandy at front desk was sweet.

The idea for the cabinet off the sink area was brilliant. But the soap dish needs to move closer to the sink .

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff and Service

By

May 19, 2017

club

Staff was helpful checking, gave us directions to the motel and welcomed us when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable beds and good service

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is the 2 time we stated at this hotel and it was much more pleasant. Room was more comfortable and didn't smell like mold.

Read More
Read Less

Rolla

By

May 15, 2017

I found the hotel clean and serviceable. The staff was kind and attentive. They were very accomidating.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and well kept, however there was only one elevator, which was a bit slow, but I could have easily used the stairs. The rooms were clean and had coffee and tea ready to go. The Bigelow tea that was in our room was exceptionally tasty. Two reasons I did not give this hotel a ten: one of the attendants at the front desk seemed indifferent about helping us upon our checkout, and even upon check-in, I thought the young lady could have been more welcoming. Our room was nice, but it was obvious the walls were a bit thin, perhaps it was the large gap in our doorway that allowed voices to travel so easy into our room. Fortunately our floor wasn't too busy.

Read More
Read Less

Rolla, MO

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay. I have surveys. Now I. Typing to make 50 characters. This part stinks.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

May 08, 2017

From the moment I arrived the staff went above and beyond to make my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Happy camper

By

May 06, 2017

club

Clean and quiet that made for nice stay. Enjoy the exercise room.

Read More
Read Less