Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 558 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean room and nice staff

By

April 21, 2017

This is a very nice hotel I would recommend it to anyone the staff was great and the hotel was quite for a good night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Overall great property. Mattresses need to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is kind of hard to get to when coming from the West on I44i but it is well worth the trouble. Very nice and clean Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Very Clean Rooms

By

April 17, 2017

club

I would highly recommend staying here for business or personal travel. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff.

By

April 17, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, nice hotel. A variety of breakfast items available to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Only issue is if you are on the interstate side you can hear the interstate from your room.

Read More
Read Less

traveling through

By

April 16, 2017

club

We felt comfortable, safe and relaxed. The staff was warm and inviting. The only complaint we had, which had nothing to do with HIE, was finding a place to have dinner. The staff was not knowledgable about area restaurants. We found an Applebees by accident. All we wanted was a quiet place to eat and the staff didn't know of a place. To us, that is the most important part of our stay. Applebees not great, but OK. Perhaps the staff needs to be educated in the facilities in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Great place with tremendously friendly staff. I have stayed here a couple of times and have loved things every time. This hotel is quiet and clean with great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rolla Misouri

By

April 14, 2017

club

We stopped in Rolla on our way from Texas and stayed 2 nights. The place is nice and clean but needs to be updated slightly. Loved the pool and gym was decent, however breakfast was so so compared to other Holiday Inns I've been to, like the one in downtown Savannah let's say. Rolla Holiday Inn is sort of in the middle of nowhere so it was a very decent spot to unwind and chill after a couple days on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

April 14, 2017

Loved the hotel great staff and room! I will return here next time I'm in Rolla.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very good hotel and great value would recommend this hotel for business or leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Overall Holiday Inn Express was a great choice. The beds were comfy, the water was hot, and the employees were willing to work with you.

Read More
Read Less