Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 513 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Average

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

No microwave in room, or refrigerator, other than that it was ok, bed was comfortable, everything else was ok

Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

January 18, 2017

club

we enjoyed our stay, the room was clean, the staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. we will stay here for all future visits to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely comments! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great for the area

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Need to have a king suite to get a microwave and refrigerator. And the lighting in the room makes it seem a little dated. Otherwise a good HIE.

I like that they have added an egg white with veggie omelets to the breakfast bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Yes as of now you do need to rent a suite to get a refrigerator and microwave but we are excited to announce we will be starting remodel very soon and all of our rooms will have a refrigerator and microwave. We are also upgrading our lights to LED for better lighting. The egg white omelets are new and glad to hear that you liked them. If you are in the area again in the summer please stop by and let us serve you with the updated rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 14, 2017

club

Always look for Holiday Inn Express when on the road. We are never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming!

By

January 13, 2017

club

This is one of the most welcoming hotels we've stayed at. The staff is very attentive and friendly. We spent a lot of time in the breakfast area in the afternoons playing board games and the staff always came out to make sure we had coffee and cookies! We were greeted by name on each shift and suggestions for things to do were offered. Very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful complements! I will definitely pass them on to our staff. We love hearing them. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

stay spoiled by ugly tub

By

January 12, 2017

overall typical HIE, spoiled by nasty tub. the staff attempted to repair a hole in the bathtub, see pic. gross and nasty. also no internet the night we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
I'm so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We will definitely look into the tub situation and get it fixed appropriately. The internet is also all fixed and the faulty equipment replaced. We will be going through renovations in the very near future and everything will be brand new. I hope that you will come back after the renovations are completed and enjoy a brand new fresh room!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Receptionist

By

January 11, 2017

club

The lady at the front desk was very helpful in giving me the best rate available.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
I'm so happy that we were able to serve you and if you are ever in Rolla again I hope we have the opportunity to so again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stopped for the night after a long drive on my way home from New Mexico, and found this property to be decently priced, as well as clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for being our guest and I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Weekend

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for a family event in town. Great staff and overall an excellent hotel. Nice variety for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for being our guest! Hope to see you again when you are back in Rolla!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Nice hotel right on the interstate easy to find. Enoyed the indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to serve you again when you are back in Rolla!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable. The pool was great and fun. Loved the continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for staying with us and I hope you come again!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly and attentive.

By

January 02, 2017

club

The room was clean enough but did not have a refrigerator. Staff did not tell us that the internet password was written on a piece of paper that was with the keycard for the room. Also, the food for breakfast was mediocre at best. Coffee was lukewarm and weak. Omelets were horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for being our guest. You are right we do not have refrigerators in our standard rooms as of now only in our suites. However we will be going through a renovation soon and all our rooms will have them! I hope we will come back after we have renovated and see our new rooms!
Read More
Read Less