Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1511 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1069
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    35

Breakfast

By

May 13, 2022

platinumelite

Jennifer does a great job with breakfast. Great selection and the breakfast area is always nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn express stay

By

May 11, 2022

We stay at many HOliday inn express this trip out west for 14 days and this Rolla location we had the best overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful breakfast

By

May 11, 2022

Lights were on when we entered our room which makes it easier to get settled and feels more secure. All shower needs are in shower already which I love. Beds were fantastic and slept so good. Breakfast better than average.

Read More
Read Less

Was a good clean room. Staff was ok. But front desk guy was outstandingly helpful.

By

May 09, 2022

We had a good room. Went swimming. Was decent pool and not freezing so awesome there. All the staff was ok. Some were good and the desk guy was awesome. There was a problem with the restroom door but we just let them know and kept on with our evening so hopefully they got that fixed up. Other than that... good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast options

By

May 01, 2022

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Rolla was a great one. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was
excellent. We highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

March 01, 2022

The gentleman working 3-11 at the front desk was very friendly and helpful with finding places to enjoy in town. Awesome job.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Stay

By

January 12, 2022

Shampoo bottle not filled. Shower door broken. Front desk more worries about friends and McDonalds.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 13, 2021

Clean friendly great price. Excellent comfort and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 12, 2021

Nothing crazy, just a clean place and quiet. I wouldn't pass this place up if you feel you need to stop for the day. Great area with enough to get through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

December 10, 2021

club

I would recommend to anyone! Was very clean and staff was nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Ultra clean and comfortable

By

December 10, 2021

club

Business and leisure trip. Very nice comfortable room. Good rest. Good workout facilities and great tasty breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Travel in comfort

By

December 09, 2021

We liked everything about this stay except one item and that was the laundry equipment which was old and not very clean.

Read More
Read Less