Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1199 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay

By

May 31, 2020

Great stay. Add breakfast potatoes to your breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice people

By

May 27, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and they wore face masks and gloves room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Taking it easy

By

May 26, 2020

club

Best staff and service ever. Very clean and made everything easy.
Staff member Craig made or experience of staying there the best stay ever. Professional. Knowledgeable Dedicated and genuine kindness made my stay very comfortable. Recommend staying there to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

May 21, 2020

platinumelite

The shower door would barely open my wife couldn’t open it so I had to do it for her and she’s not weak. We have stayed here a few years on and off and it seems time to start an update. Great staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 21, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay there. Room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was excellent especially Craig who checked us in. So friendly and nice to talk with.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and very professional

By

May 20, 2020

club

After arriving at the hotel I realized I was ill. When I developed a fever I notified the front desk immediately and asked for a thermometer. They informed me that although they did not have one, they would obtain one for me as quickly as possible and sanitize all parts of the hotel that could be affected. They genuinely cared for my health and safety and did everything in their power to help. I later tested negative for COVID-19 but if they hadn't acted as they did, other peoples lives could have been endangered.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 19, 2020

club

The hotel and the room was very clean. The beds were comfortable. Temperature was comfortable and easily adjustable. Shower is spacious. Breakfast was more limited than usual due to COVID-19, but brown bag breakfasts were a good alternative to the traditional continental breakfast to help limit contact.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

May 19, 2020

club

As was expected. Overall good experience would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 17, 2020

clean comfortable beds, room and bath. Staff was courteous, friendly and professional. I enjoy holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

May 16, 2020

club

We stayed on May 13 and May 15.
When we checked back in on 5/15, Quinten was wonderful at the front desk. He is new and still learning but his excellent customer service skills definitely made up for the learning curve.
I am very critical of service but I can tell you that he’s a keeper.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night in Rolla

By

May 13, 2020

club

I was happy to spend a night in Rolla. The hotel was clean, convenient and the staff were very attentive. An excellent choice in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

May 13, 2020

club

Everything was great. The coffee was bitter. And creamer was watery. Other than that its was a amazing stay

Read More
Read Less