Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1374 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    28

Terrible!! Dirty!! Someone in room

By

April 25, 2021

After driving ten hours we stopped at 3:30 AM. The first room we were given was dirty, The bed looked slept in, there were stains on the sheets, the desk area had crumbs and greasy fingerprints. We were given a second room. when we opened the door, noises were coming from the bathroom. There clothes were on the floor. there was a set of keys that resembled the keys that the hotel workers wear. The desk associate said that there should not be anyone in the room but they have had issues getting good help and it may be a hotel worker that snuck in. She was very nonchalant and offered us yet another room. This was very upsetting, At this time my wife we got a refund and ended up sleeping in the car at a truck stop for one hour before driving the last six hours of our trip. Very Very unhappy!!
WISH I COULD RATE THIS A ZERO!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best holiday inn

By

April 21, 2021

club

Staff was the most helpful and accommodating out of any holiday inn ive ever stayed in. The breakfast staff was very kind and patient. They deserve a raise.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable✓l Clean√✓Restfull✓

By

April 20, 2021

club

Great place to stay . Comfortable .. the bed was so comfortable I wanted to stay in it all day.. but had to take care of business. Slept well. The set up.of the room is very thoughtfully designed too. Pkenty of outlets and USB plug ins.
We stayed in the King Suite and the fridge was nice abd cold.
I noticed that the coffee maker was an original Keurig as well.
We will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

April 19, 2021

When I arrived in my room, there was something sticky on the desk. I presume it was a soda that had not been properly cleaned up. I cleaned it up with a washcloth from the bathroom. I stayed 4 nights. Floors are not well insulated for sound. You hear every footstep and when there is a small and active child in the room above it is very obvious. There are gaps under the doors between connecting rooms that allow you to hear everything that is said in the next room. My last morning I took a lukewarm, at best, shower due to the lack of hot water.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff.

By

April 19, 2021

club

The staff were all wonderful and welcoming and there for anything you needed. The pool and hot tub were aldo great. Room was awesome also.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

April 19, 2021

club

I was very impressed by the kindness and professionalism of the staff at the rolla, MO holiday inn. Honestly they are the best staff ive experienced in a hotel setting.

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly Rest

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

We made a reservation when we were about 250 miles from the hotel. Our trip from AZ to MI was almost half over. We were tired and couldn't wait to relax. The phone rang. The gentleman introduced himself as Gus. He thanked us for choosing HI and asked what floor we would like to stay on. My husband has mobility issues, and the option to choose our floor was unexpected and very welcome. Check in was quick. Our room was clean and welcoming. The beds were so comfortable. It was so nice to be able to sit in the dining area for breakfast. We highly recommend this Rolla, MO location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, friendly staff

By

April 12, 2021

club

Our room was very clean. The bedding was very comfortable. There were ample supplies and additional supplies available including a comb we had forgotten. The pool and hot tub was clean. Our bathroom was spotless. We had a very nice stay with no complaints at all!

Read More
Read Less

Returning home from vacation.

By

April 10, 2021

club

This is a nice, well-managed hotel. They've adjusted to COVID restrictions well, still offer a modified hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

April 10, 2021

The hotel staff was friendly and attentive. The beds are horribly uncomfortable. Was not able to sleep much. There was also a good deal of noise in the hallways from other guests?

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 08, 2021

club

The room was smaller than I was expected for a king suite. It had a king size bed and a small sofa that pulled out into bed. Extra pillows and blankets were crammed into the dresser drawers instead of being placed in a plastic bag. When I asked what the difference between a suite and a standard room, I was told the sofa folded out into a bed and it didn't fold out in the other room. But the room was so small you would have to pile furniture up on each other to unfold the sofa. Yes the room was clean when we arrived but we stayed for 2 nights and could not get housekeeping to pick up the trash and didn't have any trash bags to use. We ended up using Wal-Mart bags to put the trash in; otherwise, we would have had trash piled up and falling over. Staff was scarce but when you did find someone, they were very friendly. The breakfast was good and the staff did a great job dealing with the Covid guidelines.

Read More
Read Less

La limpieza excelente las camas son comodas

By

April 08, 2021

club

Mi experiencia en el hotel fue muy grata la limpieza muy buena las camas muy comodas las almohadas super comodas la habitación muy expaciosa baño muy limpio las areas del parking muy acesibles el personal agradable el desayuno muy variado buena temperatura gracias por sus facilidades fue una muy buena experiencia para mi y mi familia.

Read More
Read Less