Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ruston

1312 Hospitality Street , Ruston, Louisiana 71270

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 732 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great stay. I’ll be back.

By

April 30, 2021

club

Hotel staff members were responsive, professional and courteous. Assigned room was clean, functional and well apportioned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great breakfast

By

April 28, 2021

club

We loved our stay. The hotel was clean and breakfast was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2021

club

We were in Ruston for a wedding and were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Ruston

By

April 27, 2021

Clean and comfortable. Staff is fantastic. Breakfast is a bit inconsistent, doesn't always open and start serving on time. Very accommodating for a guy working the night shift and sleeping during the day. Overall, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Ruston.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

April 27, 2021

club

Loved my stay at this hotel!!! Will defiantly stay at this hotel again!!! Loved the area and how easy it was to find.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice location.

By

April 20, 2021

The location was nice, but if they are enforcing the mask mandate, it was not happening. Front desk was extremely professional and nice during my visit.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

April 20, 2021

The rooms were very spacious and the beds were really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable bed

By

April 19, 2021

Convenient location and accessible to all activities in town. Professional and friendly staff, willing to respond to any need.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Loved this place, clean and friendly staff
Breakfast was nice and friendly staff handling breakfast.
Felt very safe and they were taking a precautions to prevent spread of covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

April 14, 2021

Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Easy check in and out process

Read More
Read Less

Driving 1500 miles

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and very comfortable sleep space
Staff Dillon was Amazing

Read More
Read Less

mr. ruiz

By

April 02, 2021

club

very clean and very comfortable. will stay here agane driving thur LA.

Read More
Read Less