Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Saint - Hyacinthe

1500 rue Daniel-Johnson Est. , Saint-Hyacinthe, Quebec J2S 8W5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 836 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

retraite en famille

By

December 30, 2020

club

bon séjour dans l'ensemble. Nous nous bien reposés. Plus d'amélioration au service du petit déjeuner serait souhaitable

Read More
Read Less

Tres besu Séjour

By

December 20, 2020

club

Très biel hôte service très courtois, chambre très propres, mesures d'hygiène sont très bien, lit confortable, beaucoup de place dans la chambre. Endroit paisible pour relaxer..

Read More
Read Less

Bruit

By

December 19, 2020

club

Bruit de camion toute la nuit chambre mal insonorisé pas moyen de dormir

Read More
Read Less

Super séjour

By

December 17, 2020

club

J'ai passé deux nuits à cet hôtel et j'ai apprécié mon expérience de A à Z. J'ai particulièrement aimé le service offert par l'employée en charge des déjeuners. Elle était à l'écoute, et très efficace. La chambre était splendide et très propre aussi. Bravo!

Read More
Read Less

Très bruillant c’est comme si on couche directement à côté de l’autoroute

By

December 12, 2020

Mal isolé très mal dormi. Je ne recommande pas si vous voulez bien dormir. C’est dommage parce que le reste peut être agréable. La chambre était froide à mon arrivée et le chauffage pas très puissant. Je ne recommande pas.

Read More
Read Less

was good service

By

December 11, 2020

was good stay , i suggest visiting that hotel , its from the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

It was great to come back

By

December 10, 2020

My business partner and I stay at this hotel every three months for 3 nights. My only problem is with the bed. I find the mattress very hard and after having back surgery I require a softer bed. I have to take all the pillows under my back to try and sleep. But we love staying at this hotel and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

great room and comfortable beds and staff

By

December 07, 2020

club

I would stay at this hotel again if we were in the area. I loved the newly renovated room. Very modern and spacious! The staff was super helpful with getting us help the morning of the funeral by providing printed directions and extra treats from the nice woman who works during the breakfast in the kitchen/eating area. Merci beaucoup!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 27, 2020

Great staff, very clean, excellent service and care taken to ensure safety and security during these times.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

November 23, 2020

club

Staff very professional and kind. Enjoyed my stay/experience. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service

By

November 19, 2020

Super. Personnel courtois. Le service était bien, je recommenderais au gens que je connais. Un peu cher par contre, mais cela mallais quand même

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

November 10, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn Express is beautiful. My room was meticulously clean

Read More
Read Less