Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 255 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

New Hotel in Saugerties

By

October 15, 2021

club

New Holiday Inn Express in Saugerties on Rte. 32 conveniently located at I-87 exit -- worth considering if travelling through or visiting in that area. Breakfast included with room stay. Facility and rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

October 12, 2021

club

We happened upon this gem while traveling in New York. Can’t say enough positive things - it was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 10, 2021

club

Very new and clean. Comfortable beds and had free electric vehicle charging

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

October 08, 2021

All very good. Can't really think of an area to improve other than maybe more weight equipment in exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

High priced room mediocre breakfast

By

October 07, 2021

club

For what I paid at the least the breakfast should have been a lot better

Read More
Read Less

Noisy air conditioner

By

October 06, 2021

club

AC very noisy. Couldn’t sleep. Windows do not open enough to get enough fresh air. Got very stuffy in the room. It was too late to go down to desk and complain. Should have checked the AC as soon as we checked in. But you figure at 300 a night everything should be operational.

Read More
Read Less

Fall in NY

By

October 04, 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel for 1 night during a fall vacation to New England. Everything about it was great: relaxing, clean, comfortable with a friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 04, 2021

Good hotel for a simple, clean, comfortable stay.
Comfortable bed; reasonable rates; good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and beautiful in every way.

By

October 02, 2021

club

Special accommodations, very relaxing and visited an aunt in a nursing home.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and no service

By

September 29, 2021

Dirty room and no service. After spending a whole day at a horse show, I came back to the hotel to find my room still very dirty, beds not made, no fresh towels. When I called housekeeping they said that I had to request for the room to be cleaned. There were no signs anywhere in a hotel stating that.
After paying an astronomical amount of money for a two night stay, I was very disgusted.

Read More
Read Less

A series of unfortunate events

By

September 28, 2021

club

Called to make reservations as the web site was a bit quirky. I have stayed here several times before and always had a good experience. This time not so much. The price quoted on the phone was not honored at the front desk upon check in and I was lucky there was a room with king bed left since it appears who ever took my information and confirmed credit card never entered it into the system. . The price I paid was also 2X as much as I have paid anytime in the past and I was told this was due to weddings and limited room availability. Dirty wash cloth on the floor in the bathroom, noisy bathroom exhaust and house keeping knocking on doors at 10AM despite check out at 11AM. The biggest insult was I emailed the manager (nichols.teri@outlook.com) and got no response. Serious doubts about staying here next month.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 27, 2021

Clean, spacious bathroom, comfy room. Really enjoyed our stay. Wish the other places we stayed were this nice.

Read More
Read Less