Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1349 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    279
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    78

Loved it!

By

November 17, 2020

club

Cleanliness and friendliness were exceptional. We had an amazing time. Breakfast was not so great but everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 12, 2020

Nice room loved the extra room with couch and tv since I get up earlier than my husband. I had somewhere to go.

Read More
Read Less

Seaside Oregon HIE Excellence

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with beautifully redone entry and carpeting. Very modern. Pet friendly (a must!) Easy to access the river walk and to get down to the beach. Very nice seaside town with lovely beach.
A bonus - Latte available right across the street (they loved our collie). Very friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

November 05, 2020

Staff went out of there way from the ladies doing the rooms. And the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Seaside

By

November 03, 2020

Great location, excellent staff. I appreciate all the policies to keep guests and staff safe.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable beds

By

November 03, 2020

club

The beds were super comfortable, rooms were very clean. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and ready to help.

Read More
Read Less

Found Blood on Light switch

By

November 02, 2020

I am an avid fan of HOliday Inn Express, but this branch in seaside was a big disappointment. We saw blood on the restroom’s light switch. I felt uncomfortable overall in this hotel stay. Awful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Seaside

By

October 28, 2020

club

Hotel was clean, staff was great. They didn’t have the breakfast buffet due to Covid, but overall my stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 28, 2020

club

Very friendly and always smiling.
Really enjoyed the stay over the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable rooms

By

October 28, 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, awesome location!!! Definitely worth the money spent! :-)

Read More
Read Less

Spotlessly clean and relaxing

By

October 27, 2020

Located right on the river I found this hotel to be relaxing and felt well appointed. The staff were very welcoming and personable, enjoyed every minute of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 26, 2020

club

The room had everything I could want. Nice soft bed, great pillows, good water pressure, and plenty of seating options. I will definitely be staying here again next visit.

Read More
Read Less