Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 435 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice Stay

By

January 15, 2017

We were returning from an evening meeting and did not want to drive back home; a two hour drive. We stayed before just as a mini vacation, We enjoyed our stay; breakfast was a HUGE part of our decision. Great job on that.

Read More
Read Less

Super fast internet; , Amazing full breakfast, Attentive,delightful Staff

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

This is a must visit site !! We enjoyed every moment of our stay. The rooms are quite large The bed / pillows are super comfortable. The river view rooms are just amazing !! The full breakfast will not disappoint. Beautiful foyer/entrance !! Amazing , attentive staff ! Super fast internet. Walking distance from restaurants, shopping. Absolutely no negatives !1

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Seaside. It's always great to hear feedback from our guests and we are happy to have delivered an excellent experience for you. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very kind and helpful staff. Clean rooms and nice size. Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We always appreciate feedback and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We'll have the breakfast waiting for your return haha.
Read More
Read Less

Quaint and pleasant

By

January 02, 2017

Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Warm cookies in the evening are a nice perk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are always glad to hear that our staff are helpful and friendly. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Seaside Holiday Inn

By

December 31, 2016

Excellent location and comfortable hotel near restaurants with the beach right down the road. I'll stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel! We always appreciate feedback from our guests and it's great to hear that you enjoyed our facilities as well as the location! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

WOW - what a room!

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in a two room, king bed suite. It was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are always eager to receive feedback from our guests and it makes us happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service, great view!

By

December 07, 2016

I am always pleased to stay at this hotel. It's conveniently located in the center of Seaside within easy walking distance to the beach. The staff are friendly, helpful, and accommodating, and Seaside is located between several other great beach towns within a short drive if you want to explore.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are excited to hear that you enjoy the area so much and that we can provide a convenient location for you to explore the surroundings. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great view from our balcony, great location to everything you would want to see in Seaside, walking distance to everything. Room was very clean and roomy. Nice bathroom amenities, plenty of towels. Beds were very comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel, will definitely stay in it again when we travel to the coast this summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We are always happy to receive feedback from our guest and it makes us glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

November 29, 2016

CARMEN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE AND I WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN BECAUSE OF HER. A LITTLE MIX UP WITH THE RESERVATION BUT SHE TOOK CARE OF US RIGHT AWAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry about the mix up with your reservation but glad that Carmen was able to help you efficiently and move things along. We do hope you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we will have the opportunity to provide excellent service for you again in the near future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Seaside HIE

By

November 29, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay while in Seaside, Oregon. Great location, breakfast, and price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are always happy to receive feedback from our guests and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

We trust the quality of Holiday Inn Express wherever we go.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We always appreciate feedback from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff!

By

November 28, 2016

We encountered a few problems with our guest room that began to pile up, including the sink handle falling off in my husband's hand. The evening manager was more than accommodating and kind, and moved us to a new room when our issues began to pile up. I think the problem with this property is on the housekeeping staff members, who fail to do their jobs. If they would care for these guest rooms with a little more eye for detail, our stay would have been closer to perfect. It was embarrassing to constantly ask the desk staff for simple things that actually make a stay more pleasurable as well as comfortable. We were so thankful that the front desk staff was more than attentive and showed real concern for our comfort. Managers Jason and Jacob were model IHG representatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less