Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

GREAT SERVICE

By

November 29, 2016

CARMEN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE AND I WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN BECAUSE OF HER. A LITTLE MIX UP WITH THE RESERVATION BUT SHE TOOK CARE OF US RIGHT AWAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thanks so much for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry about the mix up with your reservation but glad that Carmen was able to help you efficiently and move things along. We do hope you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we will have the opportunity to provide excellent service for you again in the near future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Seaside HIE

By

November 29, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay while in Seaside, Oregon. Great location, breakfast, and price point.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are always happy to receive feedback from our guests and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 29, 2016

club

We trust the quality of Holiday Inn Express wherever we go.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We always appreciate feedback from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff!

By

November 28, 2016

We encountered a few problems with our guest room that began to pile up, including the sink handle falling off in my husband's hand. The evening manager was more than accommodating and kind, and moved us to a new room when our issues began to pile up. I think the problem with this property is on the housekeeping staff members, who fail to do their jobs. If they would care for these guest rooms with a little more eye for detail, our stay would have been closer to perfect. It was embarrassing to constantly ask the desk staff for simple things that actually make a stay more pleasurable as well as comfortable. We were so thankful that the front desk staff was more than attentive and showed real concern for our comfort. Managers Jason and Jacob were model IHG representatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good price at a great location

By

November 23, 2016

The bed was comfy, the water pressure was strong and breakfast was good! Not to mention an easy walk to downtown. What more do you need in a hotel? :)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We always appreciate feedback from our guests and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

November 08, 2016

club

MY WIFE AND I WERE GREETED BY NAME AND THE CHECK IN PROCESS WAS VERY FAST. HOTEL STAFF WERE POLITE AND FRIENDLY. THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words regarding our hotel. We always appreciate feedback from our guests and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

November 04, 2016

Great stay. Fantastic place. 10/10 would stay again and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. It is our priority to provide an excellent experience for each guest that stays with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

pleasant staff and helpful

By

October 29, 2016

the room was very comfortable, I especially liked the couch in the room. the staff was helpful i getting me hooked up to the internet and my iphone, they also let me use a pillow for the meeting, because my back hurt .

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! We are glad that we could help your stay be as comfortable as possible and we appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 27, 2016

club

Staff was especially friendly and up beat. Clean room and pretty decent coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We always appreciate feedback from our guests and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and the coffee :) Hope to see you again soon, thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

酒店布局合理,房间安静

By

October 27, 2016

platinumelite

这次美西101自驾的第一站,因为在OR免税买了很多东西很晚才到店,前台很友善,房间安排得也不错,而且这个房间布局是卫生间在中间的,比起小厅和卧室挨着的会好一些,小镇感觉也不错,早晨有不到1小时的阳光其余都在下雨

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate feedback from our guests and it makes us happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 22, 2016

platinumelite

Great location, staff was responsive to our needs, clean room and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that we could accommodate your needs during your stay with us and that you enjoyed your time here in Seaside. We do hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

The wecome was

By

October 21, 2016

WE enter hotel with the cold Check in gal is was hard to take

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better service experience.
Read More
Read Less