Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1648 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1030
  • 4 Stars
    332
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    91

Good location and great service

By

May 21, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel was in a good location and just a short walk to the beach. The night I stayed, there was a busload of teenagers at the hotel, but it was very quiet and restful, good soundproofing between rooms. The hotel room was very nice, new and clean. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the tub

By

May 09, 2022

I liked everything about this motel. It is clean and comfortable with outstanding helpful staff even though they are short staffed they take great care of the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet unless children on same floor

By

May 03, 2022

Heaters in the bathroom are a must, why don't any if your hotels have bathroom heaters is beyond me. If you close the door it gets cold, leave it open to keep warm and other people in the room can see you

Read More
Read Less

Seaside comfort

By

April 28, 2022

The room was just perfect for what we needed. Nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

No daily room service, and staff sees guests as an inconvenience

By

April 26, 2022

This hotel has a sign announcing they are "permanently" no longer providing daily room service. Yet there are no towel hangers in the rooms, and once the in-room coffee is used the first morning you don't get any more.

When asked, staff doesn't care. They literally told us if we don't like it that we shouldn't return to this hotel chain. Simple requests like fresh towels and more coffee were treated like an interruption to their day.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff need training

By

April 11, 2022

Room cleanliness was definitely an issue. Breakfast was a mess with staff in back on phone instead of resupplying items that had run out at breakfast bar. Front desk agent gave priority to people calling front desk instead of people that had been waiting in line for several minutes to get a need met. Staff need customer service training. Loved the location but won't be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

March 14, 2022

club

Our family love this hotel! We stay everyone we come to the beach. I have worked in hotels for over 10 years and the staff here take great care of the property and rooms. Erin was extremely kind and professional. She had cookies out for us to enjoy right after we checked in! The pool was stocked with towels, housekeeping did a wonderful job preparing our room and breakfast was great! Thank you all and we look forward to seeing our holiday inn beach Fam on our next trip! :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 17, 2021

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms--solid choice in Seaside

By

December 13, 2021

The Good: Spotlessly clean rooms with comfortable beds, great location in the heart of Seaside, yummy warm cinnamon rolls at breakfast, provided IHG Platinum Elite late check-out

The Not-So-Good: They are obviously dealing with water temperature issues here....pool was not heated and way too cold for my kids to swim in which was a major letdown for them....the water temperature in the shower was lukewarm and would never get hot.

Read More
Read Less

I’d give another chance I think

By

December 12, 2021

Everything would have been great if there was not loud banging noises and I have no idea where they were coming from. I thought it was a giant bell or something hitting a building or a car outside. I have no idea but I didn’t get any sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Road trip

By

December 12, 2021

We always seek out Holiday inn express when we can and our latest 12 day trip only confirmed our preference to do so.. The room was clean, modern and quiet.. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was stocked with everything we needed.. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was great too..

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and too small of tv

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

people were nice and place clean
the major problem was the tv was small compared to most hotels now a days
The Hot tub was barely more then warm and the jets were less then optimum

Read More
Read Less