Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 531 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Seaside Stop

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great location. Big room. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast choices. Pool and sauna was good whirlpool took a while to get started. Would have been nice if washing machine had been working but hey such is life.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 21, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and staff very friendly.
Good food choices in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Our Stay was excellent. Only one item was that the pillows were just a tad bit too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Our hotel in Seaside!

By

June 18, 2017

We have stayed in a few hotels in Seaside, and this one is definitely our go-to. It usually has a good price and free breakfast, and we love the front desk staff! The beds are comfortable, and it is a convenient location to the Seaside strip. It is not right on the water, but it is only a short walk to the beach. Perfect for our needs!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 18, 2017

club

We were able relax and enjoy the the beach and beautiful town.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 18, 2017

Beautiful location, overlooking the river with peekaboo views of the ocean. Only 3 blocks away from promenade and beach. Seaside is a small, quaint town that we really enjoyed discovering.

Read More
Read Less

The beach hotel

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

We were able to check in a bit earlier than anticipated and that is always appreciated.
All the staff - reception, breakfast room, maids, were all very pleasant and accommodating.
We were upgrade in room accommodations and that was really appreciated.
It was everything we expected for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

June 17, 2017

Very nice hotel, good location 3 blocks from beach. Lots to do within walking distance. Many restaurants and bars..Clean room, quiet and priced very nicely as well, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

June 11, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is well situated for a 3 block walk to the beach and shops downtown. There are 3 small restaurants within a block of the hotel. Also, a Safeway a couple of blocks away. The room was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, friendly staff, perfect location to shops and convention center. The pool and spa were a great way to end the day.

Read More
Read Less

Super at seaside

By

June 06, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and so helpful. They never seemed to busy even when they were. The swimming pool was warm and so clean. Our room was so nice and my kids loved everything. I was super satisfied with the whole experience

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel, but cleanliness is becoming an issue

By

June 05, 2017

club

We felt welcome, but were disappointed to find our bathroom dirty (urine stains, hair on toilet, cup rings on counter).

Read More
Read Less