Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1148 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1148reviews

  • 5 Stars
    690
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    66

Comfortable bed and Clean room, But pool was not heated

By

December 27, 2019

club

Went with kids and think have fun in the inside pool, but pool was not heated and kids was not happy at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 25, 2019

club

It has nice rooms and pretty good food. Location was great. Only issues was loud children running around early and late. Stopping in rooms and issue with our toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Windy but fun

By

December 23, 2019

platinumelite

We stayed when the Atmospheric river was plowing through Seaside. The power went out a couple of times, but, within minutes came on again. The food however, not so good...the Turkey sausage and bacon were over done (meaning charred and chewy). Other than the food, it was a fun time.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

December 10, 2019

Very clean room. Great river view. Comfortable bed. Just what I needed for a relaxing short getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 09, 2019

club

It was Thanksgiving they had fresh pies in the lobby with plenty of whipped cream I were really festive love the pool

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Relax in Style

By

December 08, 2019

club

We were thoroughly impressed with this HIE. We needed a break from our 3 kids and so I surprised my wife for her birthday with a weekend getaway (and we are already planning our next trip to Seaside, OR and we will definitely stay at this HIE). The experience was amazing overall but here are the highlights. Jeremy at the front desk was amazing, super friendly, helpful, and accommodating. He even obliged me by offering his favorite local food when I asked him for recommendations. The outside gas fire pits were a nice place to relax in a secure fenced and private area overlooking the water. The rooms are incredibly spacious, very nice and modern, yet comfortable. But the best part of the room was the jetted tub. We have reserved many a room with a “jetted tub” only to be quite disappointed with a regular tub with a few half-working air ports. So I am a 6’3” 250 lb. man and my wife is a voluptuous woman also. This tub is HUGE! And the jets are awesome! We easily had plenty of relaxing room together in this amazing tub. We really enjoyed it and we think you would too, enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Great room for business or pleasure stay

By

December 04, 2019

platinumelite

This location, and HI Express in general, are clean, have all the needed amenities, have plentiful and good food, and are reasonably priced. Very consistent from location to location.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect weekend getaway

By

December 03, 2019

club

Loved our stay. Hotel was updated, clean and was had nice atmosphere.’

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean and comfortable

By

December 03, 2019

club

From the moment I walked in it was a fantastic experience. Friendly staff and clean every where. Rooms were wonderful. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

December 01, 2019

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was as it looks in the pictures. Quick and easy check-in and check-out, comfortable beds and a decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Stay

By

November 27, 2019

Angoleana and her staff always do an excellent job of welcoming us at their property when we are working at Camp Rilea. The hotel is always clean and well maintained. Really greta breakfast as far as hotel free breakfasts are concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

November 27, 2019

club

Located in the middle of the city, walking distance from the beach and several excellent restaurants. Breakfast was great. Business Center computers were down as well as sauna and pool.

Read More
Read Less