Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 259 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

I'm never disappointed with my stays at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are comfortable, cable selection is great, Wifi works perfectly, and the staff is always very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and will see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

January 09, 2017

Stayed in Sedalia the day before attending a funeral in a near by town. Wanted to stay in an IHG hotel and there was not one in the other town. I have driven through town multiple times, but never down this particular highway, so I was not sure what to expect. The hotel was actually very nice. I booked two rooms and had 4 adults/5 kids. Kids absolutely loved the pool and fitness area. Adults loved the breakfast and hot water (even after 9 consecutive showers between the two rooms). Rooms were very clean. Only reasons the hotel did not receive 5 out of 5 stars on each question...beds were a little too firm for my liking and when asked for a "dessert" recommendation from the staff, they guided us to Steak-n-Shake, which had closed for the night. Also, not greeted as a Rewards Member, but was offered an upgrade to suite, which was declined because of the need for adjoining rooms. Otherwise, no complaints! Nice hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the great review
Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfortable hotel with great service.

By

December 27, 2016

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times since it was first built and have always had good experiences. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the rooms comfortable and clean. Breakfast is good and the wi-fi is always dependable. I will continue to stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
We are so glad to have you stay with us time and time again .Thank you for the great review and we will see you next trip
Read More
Read Less

Its Sedalia

By

December 24, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and staff, overall a good place to stay. Heating fans a re a little noisy but you can get use to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you for the feed back , Hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 20, 2016

Comfortable, quiet and conveniently located on the West end of Sedalia close to several restaurants and shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for the great review and hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

clean, nice staff

By

December 20, 2016

neat exteriors, clean on the inside , great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Sedalia

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

Everything I hope for in a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and hope to see you in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Camera spaziosa e pulita

By

November 15, 2016

club

indicazioni dell'hotel visibili sulla strada.
locale ben tenuto con ampio parcheggio.
camera spaziosa, silenziosa e luminosa.
Accuratamente pulita e in ordine.
Bagno spazioso pulito e ben fornito con set di cortesia.
Colazione abbondante e veramente assortita dal dolce al salato.
Personale gentile cordiale e premuroso, pronto fornire qualsiasi tipo di informazioni da quelle stradali per raggiungere il mio cliente fino a quelle di tipo culinario.
sono rimasto molto soddisfatto da questa struttura e dai suoi impiegati.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep!

By

November 10, 2016

club

Impromptu stay at the HIE was meet with great and expeditious customer service that worked with me to provide a very comfortable room at the best rate. Due to our personal plans we did not take advantage of the other amenities offered by the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for the great review and hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sedalia

By

November 02, 2016

The staff is very friendly and the breakfast was good. The mattress was a little too hard and needs additional lighting over the mirror in the bathroom (minor things :)). The rooms were very clean, AC worked well and the pool area was clean. The only major issue I had, was I used a debit card to hold the room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Thank you for the feedback
Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback so we can improve our services
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

October 28, 2016

Great location, exactly what was needed. This spot has a great restaurant within walking distance from the hotel, nice to park and then simply walk next door to grab a dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback
Read More
Read Less

PERFECT Stay!

By

October 27, 2016

Perfect and peaceful stay! Super nice job at this hotel for making you feel welcome and at home! Always greeted with a warm smile.... Super fresh and tasty breakfast every morning, many thanks to Thoy ...

Read More
Read Less