Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 377 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice place

By

October 15, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Awesome breakfast!! Good location next door to steak restaurant and other stores.

Read More
Read Less

Slept great

By

October 14, 2017

Super value great place to call home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and Accommodating.

By

October 10, 2017

club

Very friendly and Accommodating. Made our stay enjoyable during my weekend visit with my daughter in Marshall, Missouri.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 06, 2017

We requested no fragrance used in the room before our stay and staff was courteous in complying. We weren't there except to sleep and shower, but it was a pleasant stay and the hotel was quiet. There was a musty smell in the hallways, but I didnt smell it in the room. Would stay again if we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner

By

October 03, 2017

I'm always amazed at how close the bed is to the air conditioning unit. When it was on it was BLASTING, so much so that I had to build a pillow wall to block it. And I was not able to turn the fan on to help drown out noise (a family of young kids running laps down the hall and crying / playing loudly next door).

Another issue is the lack of foam pillows. I hate down feather pillows.

The continental breakfast lady was awesome, very nice and helpful. She was the best part about the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very nice. The lady who works the breakfast is the sweetest.

Read More
Read Less

Downhill

By

October 01, 2017

Never seen a hotel go down so fast. It is dirty. Carpet in hallway was apparently part of a crime scene. Bed was terribly worn out. Noisy. Rooms smelled like wet diapers. We had two rooms and both were the same. Also....rate online reservations said one thing and was charged a higher rate. Finally, kitchen workers got into some type of screaming match and carpet in dining room is beyond gross. I am sad that this once nice place got this way so quick.

Read More
Read Less

Great rate comfortable bed poor service

By

October 01, 2017

Comfortable bed, but poor service! Colton’s next door was great!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff-lacking

By

September 28, 2017

We checked in around 5p. We had to use the front desk button to get assistance. When the young lady showed up at the counter she had her work shirt in her hand, laid it on the counter and then helped us. Just a bit unprofessional in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with my stay.

By

September 27, 2017

club

Came in late and was greated by an uptight desk person but once I got past her the rest of my stay was awesome. Clean and comfortable rooms. Quite and relaxing. I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 25, 2017

Great experience, nice clean hotel, fairly new. Staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 23, 2017

The management and staff at this hotel are great! I have stayed at this hotel many times and its always a great experience. This hotel is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less