Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 270 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Grandkids getaway

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great place, grandkids have a blast every time we stay. Love the breakfast and the staff is great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for the feedback
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted kindly by the staff. They were funny and friendly. They were very accommodating for my needs. Anyone in the area should stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback and hope to see you again
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, great staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel, clean room. Best breakfast staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and hope to See you soon
Read More
Read Less

Thanks Sedalia

By

February 12, 2017

Great property. Wonderful staff! From the General manager to the housekeeping and maintenance staff, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a pleasure as Thoy is always ready with a smile and the food choices are consistently good. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Impecável

By

February 03, 2017

club

Não há críticas, somente elogios, em especial o atendimento fantástico no café da manhã pela Sra. Toe.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 26, 2017

Very nice facility with great staff I have stayed here a number of times and always find the facilities to be clean, and the food selection good. I will return on any visit to the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and look forward to the next visit
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable rooms. A little high on the price for Sedalia, MO.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for the review
Read More
Read Less

Membership

By

January 25, 2017

The staff did not spell my first name correctly and did not honor the Membership status. I experienced difficulty booking the room because I kept getting transferred to somewhere in MEXICO. I had a problem getting to speak to someone in the LOCAL staff..

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2017
Dear MELVIN, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the level of service you received may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Should you need further assistance with your IHG Rewards membership, please contact the IHG Rewards Service Center here: http://bit.ly/1tSSwgg. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Made me feel at home

By

January 23, 2017

I was very comfortable at this hotel.
Check in was swift, the room was clean and smelled fresh. The bed was comfortable and noise from outside the room rarely filtered in.
Breakfast was prompt with an acceptable variety.
My receipt was delivered under my door before I awoke on the final day of my stay.
The price per night was a bit above average for this state but not terrible.
The staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review
Read More
Read Less

Best 2week stay ever

By

January 23, 2017

I was amazed by the level of serviced my family and I received at the Holiday Inn Express in Sedalia, MO. The staff was truly good people who pride themselves on taking care of their guests. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The doors slamming takes getting used too but the room service and the meal for breakfast was top of the line.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, but beware...

By

January 23, 2017

club

The motel was all you could expect from Holiday Inn, clean, comfortable, quiet.
Be very careful when using credit cards, I got my card hacked and the only time I used it was at check-in.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 01, 2017
Hi Jimmy, Thank you for leaving feedback about the Holiday Inn Express Sedalia, MO. Your comments as an IHG Rewards Club member is important. I feel concerned that you encountered an issue with your credit card. I have sent you a private message to address the incident. On the other hand, I appreciate the 5 star rating that you gave for the upkeep of the room and that your stay was comfortable enough. Despite the mishap, I hope that there will be another chance for Holiday Inn Express to host your stay again. Kind Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

I'm never disappointed with my stays at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are comfortable, cable selection is great, Wifi works perfectly, and the staff is always very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and will see you soon
Read More
Read Less