Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 570 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

a great stay!!

By

March 24, 2017

club

If you are in the area this is the place to go!! They need to clone their staff. No matter who was on they went out of their way to be truly helpful and kind. I felt very special and knew that I was well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

March 24, 2017

Clean, Friendly and a good Value. I would stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

It was awesome

By

March 21, 2017

Love this place. Kid friendly. Loved that they had life jackets available for the kids in the pool area! Beds were so comfy. Will be staying here when we come back this way! Breakfast had a lot of options and check out was so easy!

Read More
Read Less

Welcome respite from a drippy day.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and an opportunity to clean up (laundry facilities) after exploring the coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay with us! I'm pleased to hear that you found a worm place to spend the night after your drippy day exploring, I hope that we get to see you here again!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk / TV

By

March 17, 2017

club

The desk clerk on check in was less than friendly and courteous when asked to explain the rate charged.

The cable box failed to work. When advised of the problem the front desk person provided a procedure to be followed to correct the problem which included unplugging the device, waiting and the plugging it in again. It worked but had to be repeated 5 more times while we watched a movie. Seem like this is a recurring problem they just don't want to fix.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Harpwo, I am terribly sorry to hear about your recent stay with us. It's troubling to see that you received less then friendly service from our front office staff. That is not acceptable and I will address this with our staff. I am also sorry to hear about your experience with our new cable system. Our current branded service just switched over to using new HD Tv boxes and unfortunately, with any new system, we are still working out the kinks. I do apologize and I hope that we get to see you here again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop

By

March 16, 2017

HIE always does a good job. This motel was no exception. Friendly staff, nice room - what else is needed?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Roc Doc, Thank you noting on how well of a job we do! It's wonderful to hear that you found our staff friendly and our rooms nice. Hope to see you here again!
Read More
Read Less

Whisper Fresh Room - Great Service - Great Breakfast!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Crispy Clean and Whisper Fresh! Everything worked right in the room, Plenty of Krups coffee pods. I asked for one more and I got a generous hand full to take back to our room. The room layout was practical. They even included a USB charging station I think for six ports plus a couple of outlets for adapters located on top of desk. Nice. And, you could actually find the wall outlets. The toiletries looked like they came form Nordstrom's - high end stuff. The closet is behind the full length mirror. We never figured that out until the next night. Our breakfast was actually good and satisfying in our opinion than the usual "Breakfast Included" motel meals. They had an automatic pancake maker for breakfast. It was fun to watch. You push the red button and a minute later out popes a steaming hot pancake on your plate. Great for kids to watch - and eat!. Will keep them busy - and give you a needed quiet break with your cup of hot coffee! That was a nice touch to the ye-old breakfast waffle maker. Knowing what we now know about the quality of this motel chain and our experience we are trying to re-book with AAA the reservations we already made for our next travel by car trip to Disneyland. We want to stay at three Holiday Inn motels for that trip. The last three trips we made to Disneyland were not remarkable motel stays. Thank you Holiday Inn for making our day!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Doug, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay with us! I'm so happy to hear that you felt so comfortable at our property. I love the story about the closet! You would be surprised to hear how many people have made that mistake at first glance. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the rooms and breakfast and have decided to switch your future reservation to a Holiday Inn Express! I hope that we get to see you here again.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Doug, Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay with us! I'm so happy to hear that you felt so comfortable at our property. I love the story about the closet! You would be surprised to hear how many people have made that mistake at first glance. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the rooms and breakfast and have decided to switch your future reservation to a Holiday Inn Express! I hope that we get to see you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Family time

By

March 16, 2017

Great areas for families to gather and spend time together

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I'm so pleased to hear that you had such a great time with us during your family time. I hope that we get to see you here again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, professional, relaxing

By

March 08, 2017

The overall experience at this hotel was excellent. Facilities/guest rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was friendly and very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Golfer, Thank you for the excellent review! It's wonderful to hear that you found our rooms so comfortable and our staff so friendly! I hope we get to see you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Work trip, beautiful on time for breakfast

By

March 05, 2017

club

Comfy room, very clean, pool was open, food in morning. Plan to be on time for food, they like to start closing down early and don't like when people ask about ingredients. Due to allergies, I had to ask for help..... staff didn't answer questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Dear T Lang, I heard about your stay with us and I want to let you know I am terribly sorry for what happened. This is absolutely not typical and I am going to have to find out what occurred. Typically, we stay open after closing time, due to folks sleeping in after enjoying the area. Also, we have an ingredient list for all of our product. I apologize that this was not shared with you. Once again, I am very sorry about what occurred on your last trip and I can assure you that it will not happen in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great get away weekend

By

March 04, 2017

Great place to stay. We were here with a big group of family and friends to celebrate birthdays at Steven cedars casino in sequim. Enjoyed a nice breakfast at the Black Bear Diner. Then we were off to the Olympic game farm. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for the great review and for being a guest at out hotel! We hope to see you here again!
Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

March 02, 2017

club

Most hotels in vacation areas of Washington are run down and dated. This hotel is a breath of fresh air. Everything was well maintained and clean and updated. This is where we will stay when we go to the east side of the Olympic peninsula from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review. A breath of fresh air! That sounds great. I'm glad that we could make your stay and that you plan to return here on your next trip. Can't wait to see you then!
Read More
Read Less