Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 533 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice room

By

January 21, 2017

club

quiet and relaxing. Elevator was large and prompt. We were on the third floor and no waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Sequim weekend

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great bed, breakfast, temp control, internet, and room upgrade. The beds are the best out of all the Holiday
Inns I have stayed at over the last five years

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear R--Mac, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your room upgrade! I hope that we get to see you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 17, 2017

Hotel was great, clean, comfortable, and large rooms. Good breakfast, good people. Nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Standards131, It's wonderful to hear that you had such a great stay with us and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm glad that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. I hope that we get to see you here again in the future. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great stay, Ciumfy bed, nice hot tub and pool, greT breakfast and next to blackbear dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear BBQ90, Thank you for being a guest at our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you had a great stay. We are one of the only hotels on the peninsula that offer a heated indoor pool that is open year round! I'm glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed this amenity. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

Very clean room with a comfortable bed and pillows. Great healthy breakfast options. Nice hot tub for relaxing. Fitness center a little small and sparse but workable. Great restaurant adjacent to the property. Overall a comfortable stay. I will stay here again next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Lamoine, Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We recently added several more health conscience options onto our menu and it's wonderful to hear that our guests have appreciated the change. I hope that we have the chance to see you next time that you are here in Sequim.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 11, 2017

club

Had a great time and a great sleep. Had a great breakfast for a good way to start the day

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for leaving such a great review! I'm really pleased to hear that you had a great time, a great sleep and that breakfast provided a great way to start your day. I hope that we can see you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, but thin walls

By

January 09, 2017

club

The room and bed were comfortable, but the walls are thin. I could hear the man next door and whenever they used shower or flushed toilet. The evening staff were very helpful and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Xaada, Thanks for being a guest at our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay! I'm sorry to hear that you had noise issues during your stay. I will talk with maintenance to see if there are noise cancelling options that we can look into. Thank you for the feedback. Warm regards, Nami C
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Sequim

By

January 09, 2017

club

Clean facility, simple yet tastefully decorated and designed. Michelle at the front desk was especially helpful and patient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear ducksrus, Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. It's wonderful to hear that Michelle went above and beyond to ensure you had a wonderful experience. I hope to see you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

club

There was a lot of different food to choose from. They have protein sources and carbs. The cinnamon roll a holiday inn express are always good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review! I'm glad to head that you enjoyed our breakfast and it's many options. We recently added egg white omelets to our menu, to add options for our health conscious guests as well. However, our cinnamon rolls will always be #1 for our guests. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms

By

January 06, 2017

club

Rooms were good. Service was good. Only issue was the pool heater was broken so the pool was cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Hank, Thank you for the excellent review, I am sorry to her that you had to deal with our pool issues during your stay. We quickly resolved this issue to ensure guest satisfaction and we are happy to say it is currently in working condition. Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Very nice!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay in Sequim, WA. It's a little ways out of town, but worth a couple of minutes drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Lindy L, Thank you for the great review! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. I hope that we get to see you here again,
Read More
Read Less

Genuinely Friendly Staff: New facility

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

I recommend staying here when visiting Hurricane Ridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear ac1975, Thank you for your lovely review. I'm glad that you had the chance to stay with us while visiting Hurricane Ridge. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay. I hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less