Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 467 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great roof top garden

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great view from the roof top garden.Very comfortable beds.Price a bit high for area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for this great review! Glad you enjoyed the roof top garden too! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving us this great review! Very glad you enjoyed our roof garden and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place at a gateway to ONP

By

August 07, 2016

club

Caring staff, especially Kevin, who seemed to be a maintenance person. Decent continental breakfast (though I wish there wasn't so much paper waste). Clean, comfortable, quiet, with a great indoor pool, workout space, and rooftop deck and really nice staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed our hotel so much! Hope you choose to stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good stop on the way.

By

August 07, 2016

This is a great place to stay, relax and get refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location

By

August 06, 2016

club

This hotel was close to the Olympic National Park entrances, Port Angeles and not too far from the Port Townsend ferry, all of which we happened to visit. It's pretty new, everything looks well kept and clean, the staff is really kind and helpful. There's also a Black Bear Diner adjacent to the hotel for dinner. All in all, everything was super convenient. Would highly recommend if you're in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for this great review! We are glad that everything is so close for you to enjoy and we look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Will be back :)

By

August 06, 2016

club

Great pillows, breakfast is great. Easy location to highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for this great review! Glad you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

First Time There

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great location with nice facility. Would come back again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

July 25, 2016

club

Excellent hotel, friendly, helpful, courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Eye appeallng and very comfortable.

By

July 22, 2016

club

We loved the look as we drove up to the Inn, and found the inside to be just as appealing when we entered inside. Very lovely place to stay. We had a very relaxing evening and a lovely breakfast at the Bear Diner.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay in Sequim

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel looks new and be near a restaurant is an added convenience.
I thoroughly enjoyed the roof garden and thought is a very good usage of space.
Though reception was cold and indifferent,it did not spoil my visit.
The breakfast was expansive and there are a good variety of choices. The kitchen staff had worked hard to make it happened.
The hot pool was rather small and congestive.

Read More
Read Less

What a nice place!

By

July 16, 2016

club

Check in with Sibylle started out our wonderful one night stay. We chose this hotel after looking at others in town. Even though it was a bit more expensive, we are glad we made the choice to stay at Holiday inn Express in Sequim. There is a great diner next door. The rooms were very nice, internet reception was good, and the breakfast choices were better than other motels. If you are thinking about staying in Sequim, this should be your choice.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

We left a coat in the closet and staff contacted us promptly. The coat was shipped to our home promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a short stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Room was clean, the area is quiet and conveniently located across from a good diner for dinner. Enjoyed the free breakfast for the family. The only issue was the high cost for the room for 1 night but I understand the hotel industry raises rates for a holiday weekend.

Read More
Read Less