Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 509 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Restful sleep in a clean and comfortable room

By

September 30, 2016

club

This was an excellent overnight stay. We were traveling home after a long day of driving and were pleased with the service and amenities of this hotel. We prefer Holiday Inn Express primarily because of the restful beds and choice of pillow firmness. This hotel had luggage carts we had not seen before and were easy to manuver. Our room had all the comforts of home and was very clean so we could relax . The towels were luxurious and white as snow. Fresh cookies were provided in the guest room. The only thing I would add to the unit would be a warming light in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 30, 2016

Great property, some of the best staff that I have had the pleasure to meet in my many travels. Great breakfast and the accommodations were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Motel

By

September 29, 2016

club

Experience was very satisfactory
I will stay there again if ever in Sioux Falls

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable and great location

By

September 29, 2016

club

Repeat visit - easy to book. Very flexible. Have stayed many times over the years and will continue to do so.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Managing Director

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

I wish the menu would be updated for breakfast. I get tired of the same menu every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit to Sioux Falls! Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable as always

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

I use this hotel when I am in town for business and have always been happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us! Safe Travels! Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

Beds were comfortable. clean bathrooms, very quiet. Had a wonderful stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels! Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Overall this was a good stay. However, it would be wonderful to have a small table or 2 in the room, particularly by the upholstered chair. Your desk staff was outstanding.

Although I don't expect superb breakfast offerings, the breakfast was probably the biggest disappointment. Cheese Whiz or some other form of imitation cheese in an omelet is disgusting. The fruit offerings consisted of apples and bananas. Oranges would have been delightful. The juice dispenser was out of order or partially out of order during out stay, although there was a pitcher of orange juice provided. There were a lot of pastries available, but since I try not to eat a lot of carbs, this significantly limited my breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, good a/c,nice ammenities overall.

By

September 08, 2016

club

I goofed toward the end of the survey and hit yes, when I had no encounter reference the question. Overall our stay was just great. Nice, clean hotel and your staff there is great. It was a very busy weekend with lots of teenage sports teams there but that did not deter from the competence of the staff or their helpfulness. The question on the 'grounds' was a bit unfair because the grounds are small but still nicely maintained. Very nice, comfortable bed and the climate control system was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and glad to hear you in fact did not experience any issues while staying with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mixed experience

By

September 06, 2016

club

The room was great. Excellent exercise equipment. The breakfast was very good. The only negative are the smoke receptacles immediately next to the exit doors. The sign states it is smoke free property, but there was extensive smoking by employees and guests just outside the doors. The smoke would sift into the stairwell and be very annoying when using the exits.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and will look into the items you mentioned in your review. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sioux falls hotel

By

September 03, 2016

good hotel, met all my expectations, I chose the Holiday Inn Express because of the rooms and rates.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your recent review. Safe travels! Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very professional stay

By

August 31, 2016

Great stay, professional staff and a great place to unwind.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely, Danyell Nelson General Manager
Read More
Read Less