Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 428 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean room comfortable bed good location

By

March 21, 2017

The location of this hotel is in the middle of my business area. Numerous restaurants within walking distance. Many stores in the area. Modern rooms with comfortable beds kept very clean and a Keurig coffee maker!

Read More
Read Less

clean room bad staff

By

March 17, 2017

worst night sleeping, I ever hade at a IHG hotel

Front desk staff could care less if you had any issues

Read More
Read Less

Loved this family friendly place

By

March 16, 2017

We stayed here to be near our 3 grandchildren, who stayed with us often. With 2 queen beds and a pull out sleeper it was perfect. Also had a little sink, fridge and microwave, along with a dining table and chairs. Wonderful for taking care of grandchildren after school so mom could get a break.

Read More
Read Less

Recent visit

By

March 13, 2017

club

The HI Express Southern Pines is a comfortable, albeit dated hotel in a very accessible area of town. We have stayed at the hotel numerous times in the past and been very happy with the location and amenities. The manager in the past was always very helpful and accommodating of our needs, and made an effort to follow up on any issues brought to her attention. We did not find the same attitude on our most recent visit. There was a problem and when brought to the attention of the front desk, a commitment to look into the problem, but there was never any follow-up, either positive or negative.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
batherto, Thank you for your review. All reviews are important to us so we can work to make every guests stay a good one. I do apologize for your inconvenience during your stay. I sent you an email to discuss the situation further.
Read More
Read Less

I will be coming back

By

March 12, 2017

club

The front desk clerk was super nice and helpful.The room was just like I requested.Everything was clean and easy to find.I enjoyed everything about my stay and I will surely will be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Sillybear, Thank you for your positive review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed everything and will be returning. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Read More
Read Less

Just like home.

By

March 09, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, the rooms are very clean, it was just like home. Breakfast buffet had many choices to choose from a long with a staff member who maintained a fresh this

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Skip, Thank you for the positive review. Glad you felt like you were at your home. We hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 09, 2017

club

Everything was great staff, service, and room. With the exception of the toilet paper

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Rafael62, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. Glad everything was great except the toilet paper. I will let management know your concern. Hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Best Value

By

March 06, 2017

club

Having stayed at Holiday Inns before, I knew what to expect upon arriving at this hotel. Everything was clean and organized. I will stay at Holiday Inn in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
jstewa91, Thank you for your positive review. Glad you found the best value and we met your expectations. Hope to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

March 02, 2017

club

I was able to get in and check-in early. It was nice of them as I was extra early. The front staff were really friendly and recommended some good local restaurants. I'd definitely use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
absenceofheat, Thank you for your positive review. Glad you were able to get checked in early and you enjoyed our clean rooms. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very friendly staff! Very nice rooms! Have stayed here twice and loved it both times!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

March 01, 2017

club

You're out go to place while in the Pinehurst area. Great location, excellent staff....well be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

February 26, 2017

Stayed at the property while visiting relatives in the area. Hotel common area and room were clean and up dated. Staff very friendly. Very nice property! Will definitely stay here again when I'm in the Pinehurst area.

Read More
Read Less