Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Eugene - Springfield

919 Kruse Way , Springfield, Oregon 97477

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1099 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Stay

By

February 20, 2020

club

Typical Holiday Inn. Clean, comfortable, and convenient. Only downfall was the cleaners only came 1/3 nights we were there. And they took my bottle deposits I had saved by the microwave. They were in the recycling bin, they were in the case on the counter.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

February 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great beds at this hotel. Clean lobby and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

February 19, 2020

Overall, this hotel is very nice. It is very clean. The only negative is that elevators run extremely slow and I wish there was more storage or counter space in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

gluten free options at breakfast

By

February 19, 2020

club

great experience clean great use of space in new remodel, comfy beds, clean nice bathrooms and great work out facility

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2020

club

Front desk staff at check-in provided great service. Bed are comfortable, pillow selection great offering soft and firm options grateful for that. Hallway was a little noisy but not bad considering teams were staying at location, but the kids respected quite hours, again greatful. Breakfast was good lounging area was good as well. Overall satisfied with hotel, staff, and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 19, 2020

club

Stayed here two nights for a hockey tournament. Everything was good. Lots of food/restaurants nearby. Comfy beds, good breakfast, nice staff. No complaints, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and beautiful room

By

February 18, 2020

club

The staff was super friendly and helpful, so immediately felt like I can relax before flying out the next day. The room was very spacious, with lots of outlets to charge my various devices. The bed was big and very comfortable with two types of pillows to choose from (firm and soft). Would stay here again and recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

My First Stay at this location

By

February 17, 2020

club

I typically stay at another location but my co-workers talked me into this location, and I enjoyed it. Rooms are clean, breakfast options are better. Hotel overall is quieter.

Read More
Read Less

Large and spacious

By

February 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was large and spacious.
Breakfast staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Solid place to stay

By

February 15, 2020

The property is clean inside and out. Staff is great. It’s a nice, clean, easy place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient, helpful, staff,

By

February 14, 2020

Staff was great, hotel was very clean, close to freeway

Read More
Read Less

Springfield Oregon

By

February 05, 2020

Our stay at the Holiday Express was great. We usually always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when ever we can. The only complaint we have is the breakfast. We’ve experienced cold sausages and eggs a few times now during our stays. We find the hot foods not as hot as they should be.

Read More
Read Less