Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Eugene - Springfield

919 Kruse Way , Springfield, Oregon 97477

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1273 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    940
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great room

By

December 27, 2020

Stopped over. Great corner room, large clean comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Long time customer

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

I have been a long time customer of Holliday inn expresses and have found them to be of the best quality/value hotels in the country. I’ve always looked forward to arriving after a long trip confident that my stay will be a relaxed one.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 19, 2020

club

Everything was fine. Very nice. Stayed in one of your hotels in Medford Oregon area last night on trip home from Washington. Also very nice, clean, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

December 15, 2020

club

Staff was really friendly and the hotel was really clean. Located around a lot of shopping and restaurant options. The breakfast process during Covid was really convenient and pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel with friendly staff

By

December 13, 2020

Clean hotel, friendly staff, sanitizing stations everywhere and comfortable bed and good food. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

December 11, 2020

club

i had no issues the staff was nice and the housekeeping did a good job even with me in the room

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 06, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place, friendly staff, good location, IHG in needs a better food choice for breakfasts but considering the mess the governnmnent has made of travel and eating out IHG did well here. I liked the service line with staff preparing the tray very much so so many people were not messing around in the food. That is a much better experience and I hope IHG continues this method of serving if the "pandemiic" rules are ever lifted.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

November 30, 2020

I have a difficult time sleeping away from home, but I had no trouble during my stay. The beds are comfy and the pillows were as well. The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place To Stay

By

November 30, 2020

I appreciate how clean and comfortable everything was. The bed was comfortable and I appreciate that I could have my dogs at the hotel. The food was good and I appreciate how they still served breakfast during this time. The staff was friendly and helped with whatever we needed to make our stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Most amazing friendly and helpful staff

By

November 29, 2020

I have stayed at many other hotels and motels over the years my job caused me to travel all over Oregon but my first experience with this hotel in Springfield was the best. I stayed there for about 4 months Sunday through Friday and also had my dog the staff got to know me and my dog and always made my stay more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

COVID19.

By

November 29, 2020

club

I stayed there while my husband had surgery at Peace Health.
Would like a better discount. Hospital, AAA, AARP members, plus senior.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed , great stafff

By

November 29, 2020

club

Very good accommodations!

Good food

Noisy heating fan!

Elevator needed cleaning

Quiet

Read More
Read Less