Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bodmin - Victoria Junction

Cornwall Services Victoria, Roche , St Austell, PL26 8UF

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 304 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Newquay road trip

By

December 07, 2021

club

Very welcoming staff. Room spotless, bed very comfy, breakfast buffet good.
I took my dog and they provided bowls and a bed and best of all a bag of treats!
Highly recommended ⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

December 06, 2021

Perfect location. Close to various sites of interest.
New, clean and nice big rooms.
Staff where friendly and food was decent.
Costs to stay was very reasonable and would recommend for anyone coming to stay

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms

By

November 25, 2021

On arrival check in was great very efficient staff .Room very clean ,breakfast good but no soya milk on lly issue for lactose intolerate people .Hotel Central to all areas of Cornwall

Read More
Read Less

great staff and great service

By

November 23, 2021

everything about this hotel i liked, the staff are amazing, no issues or concerns will use again

Read More
Read Less

great staff and great service

By

November 23, 2021

I can only recommend this hotel everything about it was quality, the staff are some of the best always willing to please and so very helpful. I had 3 other work colleagues who all agree with my comments. thank you i will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel

By

November 16, 2021

club

Lovely little hotel, very clean and tidy and the staff were very polite. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 11, 2021

Very clean, modern and comfortable room. Pleasant and efficient reception staff

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

November 02, 2021

Cracking, helpful staff in a modern clean hotel. Lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

Cant be bothered because of appalling treatment at the hand of your manager

By

October 26, 2021

I lost it again the 5 th time ! I have suffered serious verbal abuse from the service station security guard in the presence of your manager who appeared to codon this foul verbal abuse ! I have written this five timed and loose !!!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay at Bodmin

By

October 18, 2021

club

I found the staff, facilities, food and beverage and the cleanliness first class. I would have no hesitation on recommending at stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and very modern hotel

By

October 17, 2021

The hotel was easily accessible and well located for visiting the local area. The bedroom was very comfortable and clean. The staff were very amiable and helpful when deciding where best to go locally.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new, great service holiday inn

By

October 11, 2021

club

Nice stay, clean, new, well priced hotel. Spacious rooms, friendly staff and location was perfect as it was central to where I needed to be.

Read More
Read Less