Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Marys

195 Comfort Lane , St. Mary's, Pennsylvania 15857

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 530 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay

By

March 29, 2021

club

The hotel is clean. Only thing that could have made it better is a hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming experience

By

March 23, 2021

club

I was greeted by a very nice staff member who made me feel very welcome and not a bother. Check in was a breeze. I was very glad that I could grab a hot cup of coffee upon arrival after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous weekend getaway

By

March 18, 2021

club

Our family decided to rent rooms to celebrate a birthday and enjoy a night away from home. Upon entering the facility, I noticed the lobby was very clean and the front desk staff were very pleasant and friendly. The room was very clean along with the pool and exercise room, which I used happily. The breakfast in the morning had a very good variety considering the buffet was not able to be set up due to COVID restrictions. Check out was very smooth as well. The stay here was very pleasurable and enjoyable. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect a hot shower

By

March 16, 2021

The Internet speed at the hotel has always been abysmal (3Mbps on a good day), but most of the other amenities have been acceptable, and the staff is great. Today, we stayed at the Holiday Inn in St. Marys for the last time.

There are three mandatory services a hotel must provide: a comfortable bed, Wi-Fi, and a hot shower. For two out of our three-day stay, the Holiday Inn Express failed the third criteria miserably. Saturday and Sunday morning, the shower and sink water temperature was barely above room temperature. There were other minor creature comfort failures not worth mentioning, but lack of an available hot shower is a deal-breaker.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT service and clean rooms

By

March 15, 2021

platinumelite

What can I say I stay at a hotel most of my career and the hospitality and cleanliness of the room were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and quiet.

By

March 05, 2021

This hotel is off the main drag so you have no traffic noise. Great customer service and clean rooms. Only thing I didn’t like was the small bathrooms with sink outside of bathroom. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet.

By

February 24, 2021

club

We had a great time in the area. We got to see elk in Benezette and had a nice Valentines dinner at the Straub Brewery.

Read More
Read Less

great front desk

By

January 30, 2021

Nice people at front. help on a snowy checkin process. Several people but move. Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 19, 2021

My stay for 2 nights was perfect! I cant thank the staff enough for being so professional and so friendly! I would recommend staying here to anyone traveling to this area. Bed was comfortable and room was very clean! Will stop in again!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 10, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel, clean room and friendly staff. I stay here for about a week at a time about every other month. Best place to stay by far in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable rooms

By

January 10, 2021

Only complaint i have is that they do not have guess laundry would be nice to be able to have laundry done as most stays are usually extended 2 weeks or more

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

By

January 09, 2021

The room was clean and the beds are comfortable. I felt comfortable staying here and I’m picky about hotels. Staff is very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less