Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stillwater - University Area

700 East Krayler Avenue , Stillwater, Oklahoma 74075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

A great place to stay in Stillwater

By

April 19, 2021

I've stayed in Stillwater for many years and this is always my favorite hotel in the area. It's reasonably priced, clean and easy to access. The only down fall is that there is no room service due to COVID. I'd recommend bringing/or asking for an extra towel if you are going to stay for more than a few days.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 13, 2021

club

I would stay here again. The hotel is clean. The staff is friendly. It is close to shopping and restaurants. Beds were comfortable and so were the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

April 13, 2021

club

Visit did not start off well. We arrived 5 minutes before check in time. I had to search for staff first thing. Was told we may have to wait for a room, but only had to wait for 10-15 minutes

The room was nice and it was clean. The bathroom was small. Very difficult to function with more than 1 person. Bed was comfortable.
Breakfast might as well be non existent. Might as well not even waist the few minutes it took to set up.
Nice location, but it is not that close to the university.

Way overpriced!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled like smoke, no soap in bathroom

By

March 31, 2021

club

The room smelled like smoke, there was no soap in the bathroom. We also ran out of toilet paper on the second day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and comfortable bed.

By

March 29, 2021

My stay was overall very nice. Everything was clean and in order when I arrived. My stay was for 2 days and everyone who worked at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The hotel location is also central to good shopping and eatery locations.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

March 21, 2021

club

Only complaint is the low water pressure in the shower. Was not terrible, but could be improved. Everything else was great here. Quick check in, clean rooms, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy neighbors

By

March 12, 2021

club

We love staying here because it is close to our son however we had neighbors that were extremely loud from 1-330 in the am. We had to call the front desk twice and not sure if they ever did tell them to be quiet. We tried to get moved but evidently there were no rooms? Not sure about that as the parking lot was pretty empty.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 11, 2021

Overall good stay! Customer service was great. I would say to check your fridge when cleaning rooms because there was still someone else food left over in side.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

March 09, 2021

Staff was very helpfull changing my room. Fruit and some more choices in breakfast would be appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 17, 2021

Room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly, professional and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Good affordable place to stay

By

January 19, 2021

club

We stay here when we visit our son who attends Oklahoma State University. Not or first stay here, have tried few others and feel this one is the best bang for the dollar.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

January 14, 2021

club

Except for the bright lights from the parking lot coming through the top of the blinds and illuminating the whole room, the room was very good.

Read More
Read Less