Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 275 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Priority Club Points

By

July 16, 2017

club

While I am happy with my stay at this property I am not at all happy with losing Priority Club points that I had collected for 20 years because I was unemployed for an extended period of time. I have avoided staying at a Holiday Inn several times because it is not right to treat loyal guests in such a manner because they had the misfortune to be unemployed for four years.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh, cleanroom

By

July 12, 2017

club

Comfortable and fresh smelling room. Ac was quiet. Breakfast tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice friendly staff and clean rooms

By

July 08, 2017

Staff was friendly and my room was clean. As to be expected from a Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Excellence throughout experience

By

July 07, 2017

I requested a quiet room for a two day business trip. The request was met, and the front desk staff were friendly and helpful in giving me directions to my destinations.
Problem with internet. Probably my fault. Really didn't devote a lot of time to this issues since I didn't need the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality breakfast

By

June 30, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was fine but the attention to breakfast was awful. Even the sausage was floating in grease and all the eggs were cold

Read More
Read Less

Room was muggy and ok Internet

By

June 28, 2017

Every night when I would come into my room it would be very muggy and humid. Couldn't figure out why, no window was left open or anything like that, only thing I could come up with was the AC unit. The only saving grace for this hotel was that it had actual ethernet ports in the room that worked.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and easy

By

June 26, 2017

Easy and friendly check-in, all requests granted. Room cleaned and re-stocked daily and had everything I needed. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

couch

By

June 26, 2017

to hard felt like a hospital was not very comfortable to sit in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 23, 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express while traveling on the East Coast. It was wonderful to stop after a long drive, to be greeted by friendly customer service rep and fresh fruit with a comfortable place to sit and accessible restrooms.

The bedroom was comfortable; great beds and comfortable pillows. TV worked great and there was good lighting. The shower head was excellent, which is often a disappointment in a hotel stay. The bathroom towels and supplies were high quality. I was disappointed there was no night light, but I usually travel with one and suggest that for all travelers, especially seniors!

having a Gideon Bible in the room is always reassuring and a good breakfast with the USA Today paper was a great way to start the day. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great price

By

June 22, 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was not planned but we are glad we picked this hotel to stay at. It was priced to match the other hotels and was beyond our expectations. Hotel was very clean, cool and modern looking. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay here again if we come back through this area

Read More
Read Less

A clean room

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and somewhat updated more then other Holiday inns. Didn't care for the scramble eggs with no favor or taste to them. The fitness room, the equipment made you feel claustrophobic no room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 19, 2017

The overall comfort of the stay was very excellent. The staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable upon entering the room. The room was clean and everything was easy to find.

Read More
Read Less