Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tahlequah

2142 Mahaney Avenue , Tahlequah, Oklahoma 74464

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 979 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Thankful

By

September 21, 2021

I needed a room at the last minute and they were quick to get me accommodations. The staff was friendly and helpful. Seemed like the weekends are just a busy time and there was more noise than I preferred. The breakfast was super simple, but I think that's mostly due to COVID restrictions or attempts to keep contact at a minimum. This is probably the best hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay near college

By

September 20, 2021

We came up to spend the night with our granddaughter that attends NSU. We enjoyed our stay and Breakfast Choices were great.. As stated it was almost laughable to try to eat with the plastic wear that was supplied. That and no mask for indoors are my only complaints.. We will stay again when we come back for another visit

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay not good.

By

September 16, 2021

Phones in both rooms not working, front desk girl had bad attitude when telling her what was wrong, tried to get ballgame through ppv to charge to room, she didn't know what to tell us, room was dirty, bedding was stained, too many things to list.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but…

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

No internet and the clerk couldn’t get it on. I was told I would get 1,000 points for the inconvenience, but I did not receive them.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in town.

By

September 15, 2021

Thank you we were pleased with the stay and price.

Read More
Read Less

Family hotel

By

September 15, 2021

club

Wonderful lodging where the staff is knowledgeable and hospitable. Came into town for my son’s football game and had a warm bed and entertainment for my family. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

September 10, 2021

We stayed 3 nights and housekeeping never stopped by. We asked them to clean the room after the 2nd night and all they did was switch out the towels. Also the pool was not working. We were on the first floor and could hear everything above us. Overall not to happy with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 10, 2021

Clean room. Bathroom had a few cosmetic flaws and the shower head was broken so I left it on the lower water spray setting, but overall was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was excellent

By

September 08, 2021

club

Check in staff and check our staff were very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Clean facilities

By

September 07, 2021

Wonderful place to stay Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need to be cleanest

By

August 31, 2021

Our room had not been vacuumed, stains on carpet and foot prints on the wall

Read More
Read Less

Tahlequah, OK

By

August 27, 2021

club

My son and I stayed in this facility one night and neither of us had any problems. Room was clean and spacious and cool.

Read More
Read Less