Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 310 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Ease of Stay

By

July 26, 2017

The check-in was quick and easy. The room was cool and clean, that is all i am asking for when staying at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

great beds and pillows

By

July 25, 2017

everything was good and clean and comfortable.
Staff was very nice and helpful, appeared to really want us to be happy during our stay.
Food was good, pool was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday World hotels

By

July 25, 2017

Good breakfast, room cleanliness led something to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 24, 2017

club

After a long day at Holiday World (approx 20-30 min drive), we mainly stayed to ourselves in our room. I cannot comment on amenities, as we did not use any. However, the entire facility appeared clean and comfortable. Check in and check out was a breeze. Staff from beginning to end were very pleasant. We had no problems, so I cannot comment as to service or maintenance. Beds were comfortable and clean. Minimal noise. Water pressure and temperature were good. Room was clean. Did find one hair behind toilet (indicating room was mopped, not cleaned on hands and knees). I felt it was clean enough to put my young girls in the bathtub (which is not usual unless at home). Plenty of towels and toiletries for a 4 person family, and what is expected at HIE hotels. Microwave, hairdryer, fridge, and keurig coffee maker all in good working condition. Good Wifi signal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

This hotel was nice and updated, ran into a few quirks but is to be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Tell City Holiday Inn Express

By

July 21, 2017

club

There were some problems but it is the best in the area.

Read More
Read Less

real home feel

By

July 19, 2017

club

The only thing I would really like to see , is maby some venting in the pool room the clorine smell was a little over powering.other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rock mattress but everything else great!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Woke up every morning with my hips and back in pain the new mattress are so firm like sleeping on slab of cement for me. but the rest of the family slept well and had no complaints. I just have a lot of arthritis and the bed was not what I needed. It use to be but these are not the same mattress they had last year.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

July 16, 2017

I thought I was missing out on the cookies until I decided to ask, feelings went into shock I was told by the front desk we don't bake them in the summer, I thought she was kidding,who ever thought that was a good needs to have a quick change of mind and bring the cooiback and serve them year round. Hopefully they will be back when I return in August!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 15, 2017

club

One room we had was dusty, frigerator was dirty and there was a ticket staying a staff member had cleaned it.
Second room we had was clean a good the first day except for the sewer smell by the elevator. Second night stay the sewer smell was so bad in the middle of the night. I could go back to sleep. We ended up leaving early cause of the sewer smell. Plus it was really bad by the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

As always, Holiday Inn is a great place to stay. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Good, hot breakfast. I also learned you can use your Apple TV In the room after calling IHG IT.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

I stayed here with my husband and 3 children for our Holiday World trip. Everything was perfect, the staff was very kind and polite, the room was fresh and clean, the pool was clean, and the breakfast was very good with very good staff. This is our second year staying here and for any future Holiday World trips this will always be our first hotel choice.

Read More
Read Less