Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 256 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Service

By

March 26, 2017

the staff was very friendly and helpful. It would have been nicer if there were more traditional breakfast choices. The eggs had vegetables in them and I don't like that.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice place, friendly staff, clean rooms and decent breakfast. Pool used for water arobics which made unavailable for guests use for a time.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice beds. Shower was high flow! Quiet on both friday and Saturday. Extremely nice and friendly staff. Breakfast food varied nicely. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was great and friendly. They made the stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable end of busy day

By

March 02, 2017

Reception by staff and friendliness was welcomed at the end of a business day. My room provided the opportunity to relax and get a good nights rest to start another day. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I am in the area for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

affordable, clean, and comfortable stay. Any time we are in the area we try and stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress

By

February 26, 2017

Very nice place and friendly staff. Very comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

February 24, 2017

Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff, nice guestroom, fast internet. Really nice hotel with a small town feel.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

February 23, 2017

club

We like to stay here when we have family visit from out of state. Our home isn't large evough to accommodate so it's just easier to stay in adjoining rooms here. Every time we visit we are greeted with a smile and the staff is always accommodating to our needs. More times then not we need early check in and handicap accessible rooms our local HIE is more then happy to assist. Our family usually congregate in the great room where the couch and chairs are along with a big screen TV and fresh baked cookies every evening. We truly enjoy the wonderful breakfast in the mornings and quite honestly feel right at home every time we stay. Samantha and Jen were our front desk employees and you both went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. Unfortunately we didn't get the breakfast Cordinator's name but she was so friendly and helpful when she noticed my parents needed assistance. I truly can't say enough wonderful things about your establishment and I know we will continue to stay here whenever family and friends visit. From behalf of our family we would like to say thank you and we look forward to visiting again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Club ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacinda R Gadson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good place to rest and relax, always clean and plenty of rooms available

Read More
Read Less

Tell City, IN

By

February 16, 2017

club

Overall was a very comfortable, clean hotel. We were able to relax and rest well, my wife was even able to take a nap in the afternoon without being disturbed. The hotel was not busy when we were there. Parking or noise were not an issue. Housekeeping staff was friendly and quick. There was a bit of a musty odor of the room, but not intolerable. Overall a very clean, quiet hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacinda R Gadson
Read More
Read Less

Great comfort for reasonable price

By

February 07, 2017

club

Pleasantly pleased with quality of service we received at this Hiliday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacinda R Gadson Front Office Manage
Read More
Read Less