Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 275 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great stay very clean

By

May 26, 2017

club

Was great hotel, staff was friendly on check in and fast, room was very nice,large and clean,bathroom was spotless and beds were soft and comfortable. Would highly recommend this place compared to others in the town

Read More
Read Less

郊外の落ち着いたホテル

By

May 19, 2017

club

郊外でしたが、落ち着いたホテルで、気持ちよく滞在できました。次回も滞在したいと思います。小さな売店がありましたが、ビールが置いてありませんでしたので、次回は持参していきたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Was in town for a few days and stayed at this facility. The staff was very friendly and made sure that all our needs were taken care of. Very nice rooms and comfortable beds. We will stay here again on future visits.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Room was comfortable, good location, nice selection for breakfast, Will use again when in the area for business

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

May 13, 2017

club

I slept pretty good the only problem is the commode was to low I felt like I was falling

Read More
Read Less

Good visit.

By

May 12, 2017

After having trouble booking a room online, I was able to reserve 2 nights at the reception desk, clerk was very apologetic about my trouble. I always stay here when I am in town to visit my ailing mother. Service is good, beds are comfy, and breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

May 10, 2017

If you want a quiet and relaxing weekend, Tell City is a wonderful destination. Historical community next to the Ohio river, friendly town, and who knows , you may get a surprise like us and Find your an antique car show on Main Street

Read More
Read Less

Great as past stays have also been.

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Staff , as always, were welcoming and gracious. Hotel stands out as one of the best that we stay in .

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff; very clean

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great experience at this hotel. We will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Reservation not honored

By

May 03, 2017

Reservations for lower level rooms made months in advance was not honored. Guest should be notified /compensated if reservations will be changed in any way prior to arrival .

Read More
Read Less

Great Little Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Very helpful staff and a comfortable room. Good breakfast choices were good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Breakfast / broken pool.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Great staff, but the breakfast had hard busicuits and very little variety. The cinnamon rolls were great though. The pool was broken with no notification of that before the booking!! The room was great as normal except it was kind of musty smelling this time. Parking is very ample, and has security cameras. This is normally a pretty good hotel and i have stayed here many times but this time it seems to have went down hill a bit. Hopefully they correct the issues and return it to a good staying hotel once again.

Read More
Read Less