Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 199 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

199reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Place!!!

By

July 19, 2016

This Hotel had a very pleasant and friendly staff. Everything was very clean and in very good shape. The breakfast was very good every morning. I cannot say enough how pleased my family was with this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel was conveniently located in town. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. My only complaint would be the noisy kids above my room but that's not the hotel's fault

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed here on our vacation to Holiday World in Santa Claus, Indiana. Just s short drive away. Nice staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. Would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 06, 2016

We were on a mini-vacation and really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable and breakfast options were great! We were very impressed with the overall quality of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

This is a great place to stay. Breakfast was great. Good places in town to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else!

By

July 05, 2016

-Urine Soaked Hide A Bed
-Unswept Carpet
-Filthy Pool Area
-Filthy Shower
-Uncaring Front Desk Staff
-No Breakfast Food Due To Understaffing

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear Soulangler, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the cleanliness of your room and our pool facility. We are also sorry you were not satisfied with the service you received. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Should you wish to discuss your concerns further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

July 03, 2016

Met all of our needs. The breakfast has been better at other Holiday Inn Express where I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfotable room

By

June 30, 2016

club

hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great and tables were kept wiped,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Room was clean, beds were comfortable, breakfast was good. My only complaint was that the people in the room above us were extremely loud. They let their kids run crazy late at night and very early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Not Veteran Friendly

By

June 23, 2016

club

I thought this trip was going to be a well deserved get-a-way...man was I wrong. Upon arrival to the Tell City Holiday Inn Express, I was excited by the colorful flowers and well maintained landscape. The lobby and front desk area were impeccably clean. As we were checking in the front desk clerk gave me the room rate document to sign. The rate was different than what I expected, significantly higher. I questioned the clerk because I thought we were supposed to get the government rate for a Two Queen beds room. On the document it stated no government rate and a king suite. After the clerk got off her cell phone, she informed me to present my husband's military ID at check out and the rate will be changed. We stayed the night in the room assigned and had a wonderful time. Very clean and comfortable. At check out the rate was not altered. I was told the next morning that there is no way to attach a government rate to a King Suite. I did not make the reservation for the King Suite, but because the person I made the reservation with did not understand what I wanted, there was no way of changing my reservation at the hotel. They could have changed the room or rate at the hotel or found a way to make a loyal customer happy but instead they dismissed my concern and held no respect for my husband and his service by the way we were treated. The difference in cost for that stay will come out of our grocery budget. Explain that to our 2 year old. We do not travel often because we are on a strict budget. When we do splurge and get out of town, I loved staying at your hotels, but no longer. I will NOT put my family through that again.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear MaryAG, Thank you for staying with us. I am happy to know that you found our hotel clean and presentable. While I am happy, I am also disappointed to learn about your negative experience regarding your reservation. I have sent you a private message for further discussion. Again, thank you for your time and patience. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Wow, great place to stay. Rooms were up-dated, hot breakfast, and friendly staff!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad guess Service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Made me feel like a idot about using a coffee maker and a heater.
Felt like we where bothering them when asking questions.
Never was able to us the pool.
Bathroom in room was falling apart.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear LaMujer, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that you were disappointed with the level of customer service during your stay. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you an email to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and appreciate your feedback. We hope to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less