Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites The Dalles

2920 West 6th Street , The Dalles, Oregon 97058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 250 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Perfect

By

November 28, 2021

Excellent customer service. Rooms are big and clean as well as the bathroom. Beds are soft and perfect. Everything is needed mini fridge, tv cable, microwave, coffee, iron, etc. Breakfast was delicious a vast variety. Pool and fitness center a plus. Also got to do laundry. Business center and Wi-Fi when needed. Lobby looks amazing and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay as a family in the suite. Thank you. Will absolutely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Dalles hotel

By

November 22, 2021

Clean, friendly, great night sleep. Everything you need when on a road trip. Or middle schooler was able to do his homework from the work stations in the lobby. He felt independent and safe while sneaking a little live football on the lobby tv.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff service.

By

November 16, 2021

We enjoyed our stay and found the room to be accommodating for business purposes. It was a very relaxing experience, no hiccups. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended stay in the dalles

By

November 15, 2021

club

I would stay here again. Clean friendly and nice location

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

November 11, 2021

The room was very clean and staff was able to place me close to other family traveling with me. Breakfast consisted of an apple and a small muffin. Would liked to have had something warm.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

November 11, 2021

Great place to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

By

November 01, 2021

Great hotel except for no ESPN to watch Monday night football and other espn shows.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, definitely would stay again

By

October 27, 2021

club

Very clean, good service, breakfast was good. A little pricey for not really a tourist type location. But it was nice and a great location just right off the highway

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service!

By

October 25, 2021

club

Clean hotel and friendly staff! Only disappointment was that there is not a hot tub, and they were out of pancake batter lol.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always

By

October 24, 2021

HIE was clean and crisp as always! Great service. Housekeeping was excellent. Breakfast was plentiful and the attendant was on the spot with replenishing the food trays.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 17, 2021

club

Good people, good stay, quite despite location. Great blackout curtains excellent showers awesome size TV

Read More
Read Less

Great workers

By

October 15, 2021

club

Second stay here. Clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was so so.. Kids running overhead part of the night. Front desk personnel were very nice. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less