Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 255 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Tiffin's Finest

By

July 19, 2016

Great place to stay. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Kera and Helen at front desk are wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Best Value in the area

By

July 19, 2016

club

What a clean hotel. Easy to find and great amenities!
Comfortable beds and pillows we especially loved the lounge chair in the room you don't see that in most hotels. I hate sitting on the bed to read and watch tv.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 15, 2016

Welcoming staff. I just wish there were more electrical outlets by the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent food

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff were great and the breakfast was great. The pool was nice. No treadmill for a morning run and the elliptical was not working well either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

I was happily surprised by the cleanliness of this hotel and the professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 28, 2016

club

The staff was most unhelpful.
We were not given the room we booked.
Our room was not clean upon arrival and housekeeping was spotty for the next 4 days.
had to empty our own garbage.
We won't be back again-
It is a shame-this was our 4th trip here and never had problems before

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear McClain71, Your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and the time you have taken to post a review are greatly appreciated. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our rooms and housekeeping service. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our concern regarding your past stay. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Phenom

By

June 28, 2016

club

Kera (sp?)...(She's a Student at Tiffin Univ) -as I mentioned before. This is one impressive young lady. Presents and projects so well, and went the extra mile without appearing like she had to; She was genuinely pleasant, helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and beautiful room

By

June 22, 2016

club

This was the perfect place to stay to visit Heidelberg University.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great value

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel exceeded my expectations in its cleanliness, attention to details, pleasant staff, and ease in making reservations. I made a reservation 5 months prior to attending a conference, 2 days prior to arrival received an e-mail double checking arrival and departure dates. I appreciated that detail and avoided any last minute problems. The internet connections were great and updating passwords was the best I have ever experienced. Breakfast choices were great and breakfast room was pleasant. I would suggest that you put a night light in the bathroom otherwise I left the overhead light on.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2016

club

The front desk staff made check-in and check-out very quick and efficient. The bed was very comfortable and having a selection of pillow types is very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

The hotel was packed full and the staff were very friendly. It was a particularly hot weekend and my A/C in room did not seem to function properly as it always felt humid and warmer than what the setting was at. My refrigerator did not work and seemed to be putting off some kind of weird, funky/ musty smell. The bed was extremely comfortable, but the room did not seem very clean. The bathroom tub was stained with dirt.

I know this review seems harsh, but overall it was a relaxing stay. I did really like the fact that checkout was not until noon and the breakfast was great!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear yeah71783, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for choosing to be one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad with your kind comments towards our staff. On the other hand, allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities and housekeeping service. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure that you enjoy your stay from the time you arrive, up until you leave our property. So we truly appreciate your feedback. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to make your future stays more desirable. We also sent you a private message in response to your review. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope we will get another chance to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 06, 2016

Enjoyed my stay, willing to stay in Tiffin again upon travel.
Would recommend Tiffin to others

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about the Holiday Inn Express in Tiffin, OH! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you are back to see the end product of our renovations!
Read More
Read Less