Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 356 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Wonderful

By

June 26, 2017

club

Quick check-in . Excellent service. Very happy. Wi-Fi was slow but the room was very comfortable. The pool was a comfortable temperature. Close to lots of restaurants .

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean stay

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was unplanned due to last minute traveling issues. Vert satisfied with cleanliness and peacefulness of the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!!!

By

June 24, 2017

This is our home away from home while our daughter attends TU. Your staff is so welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Best mattress ever

By

June 21, 2017

club

We love HIE in Tiffin. Great beds, good service, and a much better breakfast than many other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

overall great room and service

By

June 21, 2017

club

clean relaxing rooms, friendly atmosphere, pool was great, and a good hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Tiffin Visy

By

June 07, 2017

The hotel is in rough shape. Needs attention. the breakfast was cold and stale. The breakfast room was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

May 19, 2017

club

A wonderful stay with personable staff. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST EXPERIENCE

By

May 15, 2017

TIFFIN HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS TRULY THE BEST HOLIDAY INN WE'VE STAYED AT.
THE STAFF IS THE WHOLE REASON WHY WE ARE REPEAT CUSTOMERS.
I COULD NOT IMAGINE STAYING ANYWHERE.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever at this hotel

By

May 15, 2017

My wife & I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 6 years. This was by far the worst experience we have ever had with this hotel. We had a late check in and waited at the front desk for over 15 minutes before anyone came to check us in. (I was on hold with IHG, after making several attempts to call the hotel directly, waiting to talk with a supervisor when someone finally came to the front desk. nearly 20 minutes after we had arrived.) After that we went to our room which had a musty smell similar to a wet dog to it. I was not greeted as a rewards club member nor was the usual friendly service there that I have received in the past. I thought that the hotel was under construction the last few times I stayed but if so they have not made it to room 110 yet.

Read More
Read Less

TM

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before. Was a nice experience both times.

Read More
Read Less

King size bed and great water pressure

By

May 06, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Comfortable rooms but the beds are too firm for my liking. The building is getting old so there are some things in need of repair but overall pretty good hotel. Wi-Fi is very weak and bath soap is too small.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Very happy with the service. Only complaint was the air conditioning was not working properly. The room was too warm; no matter how the temperature was adjusted.

Read More
Read Less