Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 367 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly Staff/housekeeping needs work

By

August 17, 2017

We stayed at another Holiday in express the night before our check in for This hotel and it was amazing! Comfortable beds, great pillows and the hotel was exceptionally clean. I was excited to get to our next destination and we were staying in this Holiday Inn Express as well just in a different area. Although the stay was friendly and accommodating the beds were extremely hard and housekeeping wasn't that great. The bucket that was in the bathroom on top of the sick had dust and hair on it right next to the plastic cups, the plastic shelf that holds the complimentary shampoos, soap etc... had dust on that as well. The tub also kept filling up with water because the spout wouldn't stay up. Trying to bath three children was super difficult. I think if housekeeping stepped up their game and they got new beds it would be great.

Read More
Read Less

Normally a great hotel

By

August 08, 2017

club

I usually love and enjoy staying at this hotel. Hopefully this was a few isolated incidents.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

August 05, 2017

water softener setting seems to not be on the right setting since my skin felt soapy even after rinsing off

Read More
Read Less

Always a consistent value

By

July 29, 2017

This hotel in Tiffin is always a consistent value with courteous staff. Have stayed here many times while visiting Tiffin.

Read More
Read Less

7/21/2017 stay - musty smell throughout hotel

By

July 23, 2017

7/21/2017: Hotel lobby and 1st flr was under construction; I don't recall any indication of this when making my reservation. Entire hotel smelled damp and musty including our room on an upper floor. Drapes in room were dirty. Construction area only separated by plastic which was falling down and did not contain smells/dust/dirt (more permanent construction are separation is needed). Positive: staff was friendly and helpful, bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

The hotel is newly renovated and very clean. The staff went out of their way to check me in early after an eighteen hour road trip. Even though it was booked full, there was still plenty of room to park. The breakfast was better than most of the HIE hotels I have stayed at. I will stay here again on my next trip to Tiffin.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2017

Enjoyed the location, friendly service, easy check in and check out. Dog friendly hotel, relaxing rooms and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

M.et my expectations

By

July 09, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Tiffin met my expectations for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

construction zone

By

June 29, 2017

club

Having stayed at this facility many times more than three dozen in the past several years, I was rudely treated by hotel staff on multiple occasions. This has not been typical with other visits, however, it has slowly eroded to: staff making others besides me, wait 5-10 minutes at the desk while staff in the back could be heard talking and joking. Having asked for more coffee, it was sent to our room quickly. But when calling about the constant construction beneath our room, slamming doors at all hours, running up and down halls at all hours, yelling etc, nothing was handled and the construction was horrendous. My wife was planning on relaxing in the room all day while I was at a function, but had to leave and drive around to get away from the noise!!! Pounding, drilling, vibrations, slamming, yelling, for 3 hours I was back and she said it was non stop since 9 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

During our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Tiffin, we had a wonderful stay! We were there with my daughter's travel softball team. The staff was very friendly and helpful! The rooms were very clean! We would stay here again if we visit the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2017

club

Our softball team stayed at The Holiday Inn Express in Tiffin for 3 nights. From the time we arrived, the staff was very accommodating and friendly! We missed the breakfast buffet on Friday morning due to early games, and when we returned to the hotel due to rain, the staff made sure we had cinnamon rolls brought to our rooms!! Anytime we needed anything, all of the staff went out of their way to make sure we received it!! Overall they have an excellent staff and offer exceptional service!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 26, 2017

club

Quick check-in . Excellent service. Very happy. Wi-Fi was slow but the room was very comfortable. The pool was a comfortable temperature. Close to lots of restaurants .

Read More
Read Less