Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 350 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Thank you!

By

May 19, 2017

club

A wonderful stay with personable staff. Always a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST EXPERIENCE

By

May 15, 2017

TIFFIN HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS TRULY THE BEST HOLIDAY INN WE'VE STAYED AT.
THE STAFF IS THE WHOLE REASON WHY WE ARE REPEAT CUSTOMERS.
I COULD NOT IMAGINE STAYING ANYWHERE.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay Ever at this hotel

By

May 15, 2017

My wife & I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 6 years. This was by far the worst experience we have ever had with this hotel. We had a late check in and waited at the front desk for over 15 minutes before anyone came to check us in. (I was on hold with IHG, after making several attempts to call the hotel directly, waiting to talk with a supervisor when someone finally came to the front desk. nearly 20 minutes after we had arrived.) After that we went to our room which had a musty smell similar to a wet dog to it. I was not greeted as a rewards club member nor was the usual friendly service there that I have received in the past. I thought that the hotel was under construction the last few times I stayed but if so they have not made it to room 110 yet.

Read More
Read Less

TM

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here before. Was a nice experience both times.

Read More
Read Less

King size bed and great water pressure

By

May 06, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Comfortable rooms but the beds are too firm for my liking. The building is getting old so there are some things in need of repair but overall pretty good hotel. Wi-Fi is very weak and bath soap is too small.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay.

By

May 03, 2017

club

Very happy with the service. Only complaint was the air conditioning was not working properly. The room was too warm; no matter how the temperature was adjusted.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

This was a great stay. The hotel staff were nice and the food was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

club

Overall great stay, the room could use updating (which I understand is underway), the one bed as hard but other one was ok. Pool was fantastic, and the breakfast was good. Staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms, decent pool and a nice breakfast bar. Perfect for a few nights with the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Tiffin, OH Stay

By

April 26, 2017

Service was good, complementary breakfast great.; the only thing I would like to recommend is to get the room carpet better treatment, when you get to the room the room smell REALLY bad... but beside that little issue, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel did not respect my privacy, and dropped the ball responding to complaint. Will not return to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

poor customer service

By

April 18, 2017

There is a sign in the fitness room that says if our fitness center does not meet your needs please talk to someone at front desk. There's a bike that works, an eliptical that does not work and a handful of dumbbells. I went to the front desk thinking there must be another option or why the sign and the guy at the desk said that fitness center was down the hall. I said the sign said and he responded that sign does not mean anything. This level of customer service permeates this hotel. I am regular at HI Express, but don't stay here. Housekeeper was friendly but that was about it.

Read More
Read Less