Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 326 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Fair compared to other locations

By

March 26, 2017

Housekeeping needs improved, especially in the bathroom and dusting of overall room. Staff friendly and attended appropriately to one issue we had. Room cleanliness score listed 4/5 stars, however, I would give it 3 stars, but "edit" option would not allow me to change this.

Read More
Read Less

Clean bathroom

By

March 26, 2017

Room was clean bathroom was clean had a nice shower TV options was good very quiet some construction going on but still a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

March 25, 2017

From the front desk to the room to the breakfast, the Holiday Inn Expess pleased us. The price of our stay was very fair which enhanced our enjoyment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great price

By

March 24, 2017

club

The hotel was comfortable and a good rate. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and stay

By

March 22, 2017

Room was clean, more than enough towels and cups, handy ice machine location, ample bathroom room space, EXCELLENT VALUE!

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

March 20, 2017

I stay weekly for work purposes- the best part of my stay for sure is the staff. Helen the manager is ever so professional and organized. Deb who does the breakfast is so friendly and pleasant to talk with in the am, and every staff member I have encountered behind the desk is incredibly friendly, helpful, and courteous. even though the building could certainly use some updates/renovations, I stay there because of the staff even though there are other hotels nearby.
-BN

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast! Staff was Great!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the hot breakfast was awesome!
Staff was very helpful and nice. I would stay there again.
The pool was clean and open until 11. The fitness center is open 24 hours! Hot coffee and tea available 24/7
I can't rave enough about the hot breakfast, it was great! Ready to go at 6am, and what a variety of food. We were a party of 5, and everyone had just what they wanted to eat! The lady who makes the breakfast was so nice and friendly and helpful with the area, as was the front desk person.... It was a very enjoyable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very friendly and respectful staff. Building was very clean and did not have any problems.

Read More
Read Less

All around good stay in Tiffin

By

March 01, 2017

club

All around job well done. Staff is great. Internet could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here if you're in Tiffin!

By

February 28, 2017

The staff was very courteous, offering to help in any way they could, even noticing when we cam back downstairs quickly after checking in, asking how they could help, and directing us to the nearest store where we could buy some things we forgot. The hotel was so clean, smelled nice, and just made us feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

I love this Hotel!

By

February 27, 2017

When I come to this area I always stay at the Tiffin Holiday Inn.
For the first time in 5 years I experienced a problem. The pull out bed in my suite had not been cleaned. This was not a hotel issue or housekeeping issue - The guest before me closed the bed and put on the cushions when they left the room.
Hotel guest: If you use the pull out sofa please do not fold it back up. Just leave it out for housekeeping for clean.
I did contact the front guest and they offered a resolution.
For me it's not if you run into a problem it's if the company is willing to provide a solution and they did!
Great hotel to stay in if you visit.
Would like to give a shout out to Helen who is always professional and helpful every time we stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable great staff

By

February 26, 2017

club

the hotel was very clean the staff is very friendly and professional the room was great comfortable quiet I felt like I was home an overall great expericence

Read More
Read Less