Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 497 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very Consistant

By

September 18, 2017

Good stay as usual! Location is great for the entire area.

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay

By

September 18, 2017

The hotel is clean, secure, and the designed for a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

September 17, 2017

club

quiet, comfortable and good location. my spouse insists on using Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Regular stop on the way to the Annual Family Reunion

By

September 14, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Wannamaker before. So, we knew what to expect.

It's about halfway between Columbus and Denver, and that is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice!

By

September 12, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and professional. Hotel is beautiful new and clean with great comfortable mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean and comfy

By

September 11, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Great sleep and good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

September 10, 2017

club

Received prompt service, friendly and helpful staff the room was clean and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms, good staff

By

September 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, the room s were clean and very up to date, pool and hot tub were great and the kids also loved it. Only thing not perfect was the breakfast buffet was a little lacking.

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice and the bed was comfortable!

By

September 06, 2017

Good experience and the staff was very accommodating! Excellent location to area we needed to visit!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

September 06, 2017

club

We stayed here after leaving the casino and had a relaxing evening in the room. Everything was great at this hotel. The only problem we had is that the pancake machine broke while I was trying to get pancakes. If that is the biggest problem we could have we would all be lucky.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly staff!

By

September 05, 2017

club

I was impressed by the rooms at the hotel. We stayed in a king suite. It was very spacious and did not feel like they just tried to cram a bunch of furniture into a small area. The beds were comfortable and so was the couch. There was a nice flat screen television in our room as well as a mini refrigerator and microwave. The pool was okay. It was pretty small, so unfortunately that made it very crowded. We did not use the actual swimming pool, but we did use the hot tub. The hot tub was nice, but also got a little crowded. We ended up leaving the pool area before we wanted to due to the crowd and the noise level. The breakfast was all right. Food was luke warm at most. I was disappointed they didn't have a waffle maker. Other options they did have were: biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage, cereal, fruit, cinnamon rolls, and pancakes. Despite the pool and breakfast, we both enjoyed our stay here and would likely stay again if the opportunity came up.

Read More
Read Less

Another good HIE property

By

September 02, 2017

Typical HIE property with typical great folks working there

Read More
Read Less