Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 421 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Topeka

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice location and good location for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Room Comforts

By

April 21, 2017

The room was exceptionally clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 20, 2017

The facility was clean and the room was clean and comfortable. I would return if I was in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

April 19, 2017

club

We were greeted by very friendly staff at front desk. Had a little trouble with our room keys but front desk staff attended to it almost immediately and fixed the ptoblem. The rooms were clean. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel. It is always clean and it's a safe area to stay in Topeka, KS. The staff is always friendly and the cleaning staff does a superb job.

I gave a lower review for the bed just because I prefer a firm mattress. The mattress in my room seemed older, but not necessarily bad. It would be awesome if you could request a firm mattress when making reservations. I also wish that the doors to each room where not so loud when they shut. I realize people are trying to carry and move their luggage when entering and leaving their rooms, but when you let the door shut on its own it is very loud and it slams. I try not to let my door slam when I enter and exit the room just because I know how loud it is to me. Not a big issue really, it's part of traveling and staying in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for travelers passing through

By

April 13, 2017

Conveniently located off I-70 with numerous conveniences such dining, drug store, shopping nearby. Hotel very nice and comfortable with quality WiFi. Only issue was excessive noise after 9 pm at the indoor pool. Once the pool closed at 11 pm all was great.

Read More
Read Less

Ants

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

I liked the property the last time we stayed . This time not so much. It felt dingy compared to a few months ago and the bathroom was full of ants. We reported the ants. They said they would take care of them the next day. Nope. Reported again, nothing. My granddaughters did not want to go in the bathroom. This was definitely unexceptable.

Read More
Read Less

i don't plan on stopping here again

By

April 11, 2017

there are other holiday inn express I can chose from


.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Made a last minute reservation with hotel. Staff was friendly and very helpful in giving the best rate possible as it was a busy time in the area. I greatly appreciated the assistance in getting me a room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

Clean room. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Convenient to interstate and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

April 03, 2017

club

Stayed there while on family trip during spring break. Was please with this hotel. Stayed here before visiting the State Capitol of Kansas. It was close and easy to get to from this facility. Great staff well kept hotel, breakfast was a bit plain but it was included so not a deal breaker.

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

April 02, 2017

club

Overall it was a ok experience. Breakfast had good selections but wasn't kept full at 7am.

Read More
Read Less