Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1187 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    797
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great hotel but TV problems.

By

August 03, 2022

The manager was great. Worked to help us with the tv. It worked for a bit but quit later on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 31, 2022

Rooms were well done. AC was working good. Breakfast was above average. Front desk was very courteous and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Comfortable

By

July 24, 2022

I enjoy the modern comfort of the room and the convenience of a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price of stay.

By

July 24, 2022

Unfortunately we had several issues arise during our one night stay. We were able to switch rooms which I appreciated however I still don’t think it was worth what I paid for the night, at all.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very accommodating.

By

July 21, 2022

Clean, updated room and bathroom. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Holiday inn

By

July 20, 2022

The hotel staff were very nice and accommodating to need regarding use of the meeting space. The hotel needs some updates and a little cleaning. The carpet was not the cleanest and the bath towels hanging in my room were the size of hamd towels

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 13, 2022

We only spent one night at this Holiday Inn, but we were very pleased with the room, check in, and staff that we met.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis of value

By

July 04, 2022

I had gone for a slightly less expensive alternative and left after seeing two substandard rooms. What was I thinking? Drove a half mile to my typical hotel on the road - Holiday Inn Express - I was greeted by a warm, welcoming, professional staff member. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds

By

June 29, 2022

The staff was very friendly. Check in was easy and when we asked for a good place to get a steak dinner they recommended several good places to go that were not far from the hotel. The rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable, and breakfast was good and had many options to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled, felt damp even with AC on low. Bed comfortable

By

June 24, 2022

Outdated facility!! the elevator wasn’t working when we arrived. Had to take rooms on the first floor. We checked out two rooms which smelled like dog/cat urine. The first floor is where the pets stay. No other choice but did select 2 rooms/4adults. Rooms felt damp/smelled. Have not received my rewards points as of today.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff and comfortable room

By

June 22, 2022

The staff accommodating our special request for top floor room away from elevator. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Had to be in Topeka early to meet up with Team KS wrestling team

By

June 21, 2022

Decided to get a hotel room instead of leaving my house at 330a as we already had a long trip ahead. It allowed me to get the extra sleep

Read More
Read Less