Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 388 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Room was quiet and comfortable. Food choices in the dining area could be adjusted to include more choices for those of us who have diabetes. Other than that, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Bill321456, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you found your room to be nice and quiet with a comfortable bed. I apologize if our Express Start breakfast buffet did not offer enough choices for your needs. I will be share to share your feedback with management and IHG. For now, I would like to mention that we do offer healthier options such as oatmeal, greek yogurt, and fresh fruit. We will soon also begin serving egg white veggie omelets daily. Thank you gain for your honest feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 21, 2017

club

We've stay here many times in the past 7 years when we are visiting family in Topeka. It has the friendliest staff and hotel is always clean. We are never disappointed in our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Chapman5, Thank you for your recent review. We are very proud to be considered your home away from home during your trips back to Topeka to visit family. I am glad you always find our hotel to be clean and our staff to be friendly. Thank you for a great review and for being a loyal guest. We are looking forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

Highly recommend. Clean hotel, friendly staff. Everything I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your high recommendations! I am very proud that our hotel was able to meet your expectations of a brand that you trust . Thank you for a great review and for being a loyal guest. We hope to see you again on future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 14, 2017

club

We were towards the end of breakfast, but they would make anything we needed or get fresh. The whole staff was smiling and seemed to be enjoying their job. Would recommend this facility to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear TreverB, Thank you for providing feedback during your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Topeka. I am pleased to hear that our staff took great care of you during breakfast and also provided friendly customer service. We appreciate the acknowledgment and hope to see you again!. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

CODY ROCKS!!

By

February 12, 2017

club

The front desk clerk Cody - went above and beyond to accommodate my needs at the last minute. It is HIGHLY unusual to receive this type of customer service these days. Give him a HUGE BONUS!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Tammy1982, Wow! Thank you for an excellent review. I am very happy to hear that Cody went above and beyond to accommodate you during your stay. I will be sure to pass this feedback along to the General Manager and Operations Manager of our property. Thank you for choosing us and for your recognition of our staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wanamaker Holiday Inn Express

By

February 08, 2017

club

We are repeat customers of this site. It is in an excellent location - easy in/off of I-70 and 470. It's near restaurants - some within walking distance.

The staff are always friendly and I've seen them address other customer concerns (last minute room needs, etc.) quickly and efficiently with positive results.

We highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear MariaMustang3, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am very pleased to know you always find our staff to be friendly and helpful during your stays. We appreciate your high recommendations and would also like to thank you for being a loyal IHG guest in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 06, 2017

The room was quiet, and very nice, there is a nice tv and a fridge. I enjoyed my say.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dera Valo, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you you found your guestroom to be nice and quiet. We understand the needs of our travelers and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. The 42 inch TV's and fridges in every room have been some of our guests favorite amenities from our 2013 renovation. We hope to see you again on future visits to Topeka. . Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 30, 2017

Very knowledgeable staff that are very attentive. I always stay here while in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express in Topeka. I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you always find our staff to be attentive and knowledgeable. Thank you for being a loyal guest. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

January 26, 2017

The front desk staff was great. She remembered my name from the last time I was there. She made the check in process easy and quick. She recommended eating establishments in the vicinity. She definitely made me feel comfortable and satisfied. Super friendly!!Thanks for great customer service. :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear CathyAnne, Thank you for an awesome review and for being a loyal guest at our hotel. I am glad to hear our front desk agent recognized you and made you feel comfortable at check in. We take great pride in customer service. Thank you for the acknowledgement . We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Gotta Stay Here

By

January 26, 2017

This location is easy on and off the interstate and has an excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our property. I am pleased to hear that our location was convenient and that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Topeka. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

37Loafer

By

January 19, 2017

Very clean,very friendly ,good breakfast ,good bed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear 37Loafer, Thank you for the feedback. I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and friendly. We hope to see you again on future travels. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good location, great service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Already answered earlier in questionnaire. Particularly liked having a kitchen in suite due to late hours after restaurants were closed. Able to cook fresh food. Comfortable room, good work space. Location well maintained, clean with friendly service. Looking forward to same service when I return to work in the area again. Thank you. DWheeler

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express in Topeka. I am glad you were happy with your room type. Our King Executive Suites seem to be a favorite with our travelers because of the small kitchenette with the microwave and mini fridge. We hope to see you again on your next stop in Topeka.
Read More
Read Less