Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 431 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice and comfortable experience!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms, nice furniture, complimentary breakfast, good service.

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The price of room was way too much. The hotel needs to be updated. Carpet in room was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

April 2017

By

May 10, 2017

I had a great stay. Their was a lot going on with a youth baseball tournament going on but was impressed with how orderly the lobby, pool, and cafeteria area stayed. Will definitely stay here whenever I return to the area. The staff was especially gracious and hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

I appreciated the friendly and helpful staff at this property and the cleanliness of the room. The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel, had trouble sleeping. Parents really need to watch their kids when staying at a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Topeka

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

As expected. What's good about holiday inn express is you know what you're getting.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - friendly staff

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

This is by far and away the BEST hotel in Topeka. The staff is always friendly. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and my kids love that the pool is actually warm.

Read More
Read Less

Same great hotel we've come to appreciate!

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

We've been staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels all over the country in the last year. We are always happy with the cleanliness of the room, the helpfulness of the staff, and their willingness to help us have a good stay. This pariticular visit, the room was super cold when we got there (61 degrees) which was uncomfortable, there was no hot water for showers, just warm and it was the first Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in that had no microwave in the room. Other than that, all was as it always is to us - a comfortable room at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great Customer Service. Great breakfast. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for an overnight stop

By

April 25, 2017

club

Highly satisfied; everything good with one exception. When I asked about discounts, they only mentioned senior citizen, which I am. I am also retired military and they did not mention it. Perhaps I should have asked specifically, but when I ask about discounts, I expect to be told all discounts offered by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Topeka

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice location and good location for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Room Comforts

By

April 21, 2017

The room was exceptionally clean and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less