Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 378 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

37Loafer

By

January 19, 2017

Very clean,very friendly ,good breakfast ,good bed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good location, great service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Already answered earlier in questionnaire. Particularly liked having a kitchen in suite due to late hours after restaurants were closed. Able to cook fresh food. Comfortable room, good work space. Location well maintained, clean with friendly service. Looking forward to same service when I return to work in the area again. Thank you. DWheeler

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express in Topeka. I am glad you were happy with your room type. Our King Executive Suites seem to be a favorite with our travelers because of the small kitchenette with the microwave and mini fridge. We hope to see you again on your next stop in Topeka.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel in the past and that is why I stayed here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mullinator, Thank you for taking time to review our property and for being a loyal guest when visiting Topeka. We hope you continue to choose us in the future. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

I have constantly found that the Internet service is very speratic. I kicks you off and back on while you are trying to use the service. Watching a video is nearly impossible. This has happened at EVERY Holiday Inn Express I have stayed across the country. I don't have this problem anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Leid1330, Thank you for the 5 star rating. I am very sorry about any inconveniences you have encountered with the internet in Holiday Inn Expresses. We have upgraded to the best Broadband Highspeed Internet in our area and are up to date with all brand standards. I am very sorry for this and will discuss the consistency and accessibility with our IT staff for the guestroom you recently stayed in and get this issue resolved. Please contact me if there is anything I can do for you. Thank you again for an honest review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Na

By

January 13, 2017

The stay was great, the staff was great. Like I said the bathrooms were extremely clean. The cocking and grout in the showers were clean, not cracked or chipped out, trust me the smallest things are the bigger things to customer reviews.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for an awesome review. I am glad you found our staff to be great and our guestrooms to be extremely clean. I would also like to thank you for noticing the smaller things, I also agree that the smaller things are most definitely what matters most to our guests. Thank you again for great feedback. We hope to see you on future travels.
Read More
Read Less

a beautiful hotel

By

January 12, 2017

nice place to stay. That is all i have to say it was comfortable the mattress was excellent but the pillows need to be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Zeek5598, Thank you for your review. I am happy that you found our hotel to be a beautiful hotel and a nice place to stay during your travels. I apologize that our pillows did not meet your expectations. We did replace all of our pillows recently and offer 2 firm and 2 soft pillows per bed. We do appreciate your feedback and also understand how important the quality of sleep is for our travelers. Thank you again for taking your time to provide us with valuable feedback. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to crash after a long drive.

By

January 11, 2017

I was in late and out fairly early. I will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear JoshC84, Thank you for your recent review. I am glad you were pleased with our hotel after a long drive. I hope the next time you visit Topeka you are able to stay a bit longer and enjoy some of our amenities such as the swimming pool and hot tub. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly Staff

By

January 04, 2017

My stay at the HIE was great. It was just before Christmas and the staff couldn't have been nicer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear B1993, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our staff were enjoyable and that you had a great stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Smiles from all, Thanks

By

January 02, 2017

We arrived late in the evening and was greated with a smile from all the staff that were there. Our room was clean and had a modern feel to it. We were passing through so we did not use any of the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Lynn, Thank you for a great review. I am very happy to hear that our staff greeted you with a friendly smile upon your arrival and also that the cleanliness of your guestroom met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. We hope to see you again during future travels.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

December 27, 2016

club

The furnishing appeared new. The room was very clean and inviting. The thermostat was easy to adjust. I appreciated the make up remover package-not all hotels offer those and it is much easier to use than a towel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Stuv2016, Thank you for a great review. I am glad we met your expectations with cleanliness and conditions of our hotel. The complimentary make up remover packages in the rooms seem to be useful to our travelers. I am happy that this made your stay a bit easier. Thank you again, we hope to see you back on your next visit to Topeka.
Read More
Read Less

great job

By

December 20, 2016

had a great stay in Topeka last year would recommend to anyone visiting Topeka

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Terryp67, Thank you for an excellent review and for your recommendations. We hope to see you again during future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable

By

December 05, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay, the breakfast was great (more than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Stef98, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay along with the complimentary Express Start breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again during future travels. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less