Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 529 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Bäder und Zimmer

By

17. Oktober 2017

Das Hotel ist in jedem Sinne in Ordnung
Nur mit den Bäder und Dusche könnten verbessert werden.
Finde die Bäder und Dusche sind zu klein
Könnten größer sein sind ziemlich klein

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

17. Oktober 2017

Clean and excellent hotel with professional welcoming staff.

Breakfast is a good average nothing wow may be if they improve coffee quality.

Room size is good for one or 2 nights stay, quiet and clean bathroom.

Overall experience is excellent and as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel mit tollem Service

By

14. Oktober 2017

Rund-um-Zufriedenheit von der Anreise bis zur Abreise; sehr freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer mit sehr gutem Schlafkomfort; super Frühstücksangebot.

Read More
Read Less

Experience to share

By

09. Oktober 2017

Hotel was friendly, clean, welcoming staff and relaxing.
Breakfast was rich as if I were at home.
Worth staying again and again

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

06. Oktober 2017

club

Der Service war super. Eine nette Dame hat jeden morgen die Kinder beim Frühstück mit Naschis begrüßt. Hunde sind willkommen. Beim Frühstück selber hätte ich etwas mehr erwartet. Wechsel des Aufschnittes und Obstes/Gemüse. Und vielleicht Sonntags Rührei. Ansonsten war die Auswahl in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Hatte es besser in Erinnerung.

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Wir besuchten das Hotel mit der Familie zum zweiten mal.
Beim Empfang schaute man uns erstmal komisch aus dem Hinterzimmer an, was wir hier eigentlich zu suchen hatten, bis sich dann einer erbarmte und zu uns nach vorne zur Rezeption kam.
Das Bad wirkte nur provisorisch geputzt und sämtliche unhygienischen Dinge der Vorgänger waren nicht zu übersehen.
Nachts war es laut von dem nahegelegenen Industriegebiet, das Fenster musste leider offen bleiben da es unerträglich warm war und die Klimaanlage nicht zu benutzen war, da sie einen unangenehmen Geruch abgab.
Wir waren ja schon oft in einem Holiday Inn Hotel, aber dieses mal war es echt enttäuschend.
Frühstück war super.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

30. September 2017

Originally booked for one night, but got there a day early , staff was very accommodating and booked us in for the extra day without a room change. Staff very friendly and courteous, rooms we very clean and comfortable. We also enjoy how easy it was to get into Cologne, we took the train, with public parking right need to the train stop.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal für Übernachtung vor dem Flug

By

24. September 2017

club

Alles bestens, sehr netter Empfang, toller Taxi Service, alles bestens

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

24. September 2017

Excellent hotel for short / medium long stay in the environment of Köln

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22. September 2017

Friendly staff who also spoke good English. High level of cleaning quality in the room and environs.
Large room with decent size bed cover.

Read More
Read Less

für 1 Nacht ok, zweckmäßig

By

20. September 2017

club

typisches HI ohne besondere Highlights, Frühstück eher unterdruchschnittlich

Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches Hotel in guter Lage

By

16. September 2017

club

Ordentliches, sauberes Hotel, das gut erreichbar ist und großen Parkplatz hat. Frühstück ist ausreichend, aber nicht spektakulär.

Read More
Read Less