Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 673 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean

By

April 27, 2017

club

All excellent, warm, clean, inviting and staff was very top motch

Read More
Read Less

Guest accommodations

By

April 26, 2017

club

Excellent stay and would recommend to others.
Award winning staff and overall well maintained property.
You will enjoy

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Recommend Holiday inn express. Great value for cost. Great staff, very customer oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 25, 2017

club

This hotel was clean, comfortable and surrounded by numerous restraints. After 13 hours on the road, we were exhausted by the time we arrived. Location. Of hotel was right off I terstate and easy to find. Check in was fast and easy, room was clean and available.

Valdosta us a nice town and offers opportunities to shop for small this vs I forgot for my trip while my family were getting ready the next morning. Staff was very welcoming and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 25, 2017

Staff that works here are amazing, very friendly. Enjoyed my stay, would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

April 21, 2017

We were greeted warmly by the staff at the front desk and our "gold" status rewarded with an upgrade. The room was clean and comfortable and the temperature easy to set and control. Breakfast items were fresh and tasty. Tables were cleaned promptly so there were many options for sitting and dining. Good job!

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We stay here often and have never had any issues. Always great staff and great rooms.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great service

By

April 18, 2017

club

front desk was very helpful we didn't have a reservation were just tired and needed a place to stop for the night

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 17, 2017

club

It was a nice stay and good value. Located near all of the eateries and mall...I could pretty much walk where ever I wanted to go from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating!

By

April 16, 2017

We called ahead to reserve two rooms, close together. The resort was very busy but they managed to work everything out for us! By the time we settled into the rooms and got ready for dinner, all the rooms were filled!! Room access from the parking lot was nice! We really enjoyed breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less

Too good to be true, but it was!

By

April 16, 2017

Truly outstanding staff and facilities at this property. I would like to publicly commend the front desk manager, Sulvi, who was kind, professional and a tremendous asset for this hotel. Another incredible manager was Jennifer who was in charge of the breakfast area. All the selections were fresh and Jennifer took personal responsibility for an immaculate eating area. She even went from table to table making sure each guest was happy with their breakfast. How great is that. Both of these ladies deserve the highest award possible for truly outstanding customer centered service. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Our kids loved the breakfast options, and the pool was a great way to unwind and let them play.

Read More
Read Less