Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 603 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and friendly

By

January 15, 2017

club

Everyone was nice and the hotel was well maintained. My room was very nice and comfortable. Best of all the cinnamon rolls in the breakfast area were delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful stay.

By

January 14, 2017

club

We would definitely stay here again. Great spacious clean room! Excellent service! Happy faces from all staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and price

By

January 14, 2017

This was a mid-way stopping point for our trip from TN to FL. Worth the wait and price. Staff was helpful and willing to serve. location is definitely a pro!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

We stay here a few times a year traveling to Fl from Indiana. Its easy on/ off from the highway but quite to sleep. Thank you for always going over an beyond for our family! Thank you! See you soon,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Phil, We are always thrilled to welcome you back to our Holiday Inn Express during your travels between Indiana and Florida! Thank you for continuing to stay with us, and thank you for your ongoing loyalty as a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to seeing you soon as well! All the best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

Fulfilled every expectations. Good guest service. Right off the interstate. I've stayed at least 30 nights here over the last two years with no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express (Valdosta) was our 2nd stop on the way to a Florida vacation. We are very happy to use
your brand for all travels because of the consistent quality you provide.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
It is exciting to know the consistency of Holiday Inn Express hotels keeps you coming back, and we are thrilled that ours in Valdosta met all of your expectations. Thank you for spending the evening with us! Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location with plenty of food options

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice location with plenty of food choices close by. Tho hotel was well maintained and the staff was very nice and helpful in taking care of our requests. The breakfast staff was one of the friendliest I have seen at any of our stays at Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Valdosta during your travels! It is wonderful to hear our breakfast staff was the friendliest you've seen, especially given your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards. We hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room and great staff.

By

December 26, 2016

club

Mattress and pillows were excellent, gave us a good night's sleep. Clean and comfortable. Courteous and "with it" staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
We are very pleased that you enjoyed the comfort and great staff at our Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for staying with us while you were in Valdosta. Please come back again! Best regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay.

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

Nice people and nice property felt very welcomed and at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
James, It is great that you enjoyed our team and our hotel, and we thank you for spending some time at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express! Thank you, as well, for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards. We hope to serve you again soon! Happy Holidays, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome stay at the HI

By

December 22, 2016

club

the rooms were nice and the staff were friendly. i am sold.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express for your romantic getaway! It is wonderful to hear you are sold, and we ask you to come back again anytime you're in Valdosta! Our very best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, friendly, and great value

By

December 20, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and keeps a very clean hotel. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We are very happy to know you appreciated the value of our Holiday Inn Express, and we thank you for stopping by while you were in Valdosta. Please come back again! Warm regards, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stop on our way to Florida

By

December 12, 2016

club

We made this stop on the way to Tampa. Everything was truly excellent. Staff super nice; room/furniture/bed all fantastic. Was nice to have some restaurants that we could walk to without crossing busy highway. We went to a very nice Outback Restaurant. Overall, a great experience and it was right off I-75 south. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
MAC, It is outstanding to know you found everything truly excellent while staying at our Valdosta Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for sharing your great review and wonderful recommendation. Please come see us again soon! All the best, Ty O'Steen General Manager
Read More
Read Less