Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Van Buren-Ft Smith Area

1637 N. 12th Court , Van Buren, Arkansas 72956

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1170 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    915
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stop over

By

May 07, 2022

On trip from NM to Atlanta. This was a great stop over spot. Didn't try breakfast since we got on the road so early, but had very restful stay. Plus, found dinner at a local restaurant which was tasty!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

May 04, 2022

The staff were all very friendly and gracious. I was impressed with the cleanliness and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience with this hotel

By

April 28, 2022

On a LONG drive, I stopped in Fort Smith.
And I was so pleasantly surprised by this location. It hit perfect on everything!
Thank you for providing a safe, quiet and clean location.
And the staff was just as perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service by Caroline

By

December 15, 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel for a total of two nights about a week apart. Caroline was at the front desk both times I was there and provided outstanding customer service both times. She was very professional, friendly, courteous, and helpful. Room was clean and I appreciated the hotel's efforts to remind guests to wear a mask and the other steps taken to help reduce the spread of COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

December 14, 2021

club

This a Pleasant stay I enjoyed it extremely well. I'll be looking forward to saying with Holiday soon

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and inviting

By

December 13, 2021

Good staff
It was a busy weekend of my stay. The staff was nice and accommodating- Greeted with a smile everyday
I like first floor and the staff was able to give me what I wanted,

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop for the night.

By

December 11, 2021

Overall this was a good place to stop for the night in the Ft. Smith/Van Beuran area. The staff were great and the rooms are clean and comfy. Only complaint is the breakfast, could've used some bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Okie dokie

By

December 06, 2021

The stay was good. The location for me was what I wanted. The beds were comfortable and the rooms clean.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and friendly staff.

By

December 06, 2021

club

We stay here anytime we visit Van Buren or Ft. Smith. It’s a great hotel with a helpful, friendly staff. Very comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 04, 2021

Everyone was very nice.
All areas were very clean.
Quite area just off of I 40.

Read More
Read Less

The best there is.

By

December 03, 2021

Staying at this location is always great! Clean is a standard and having a great staff is awesome ! It’s a great location!!

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

November 30, 2021

The hotel was clean and updated. The bed was more firm than I like, but the room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was great for my family (kids ranging from 14 to 3).

Read More
Read Less