Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 221 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Carefree relaxation is yours at this location

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Though this was a business trip, the stay at this hotel was so enjoyable, with outstanding quality in all spheres, it seemed like a vacation getaway. From arrival to departure the lodging professionals provide the weary traveler with an outstanding lodging experience. The staff's attentiveness, graciousness, and professionalism are of the highest quality. THANKS to all of you, and keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

great beds and pillows

By

January 11, 2017

club

the very large suite allowed a family with kids to visit us and use the pool as an activity. Pool room was plenty warm to sit around in swimsuits but cold getting to and from rooms (this was during a cold snap in late Dec).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

January 08, 2017

The workers here are great. Very nice rooms. Arby's, McDonalds and a Mexican restaurant all within 1/2 mile

Read More
Read Less

VW Holiday Inn Express

By

January 02, 2017

club

Quick check in. Friendly staff.
Very clean and quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

van wert stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

Overall, loved our stay here. People were friendly, room was large (suite) for the price of what I usually spend on just a room. It was Christmas day evening. The room was really clean, even in the corners, they allowed us to check in early so we could get to family by 3. We requested early arrival and non allergy pillows. All were accommodated. We wanted a warm indoor heated pool to swim in after family visiting but it was barely warm. Other than that, we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

December 27, 2016

club

All was good. Clean hotel, quiet with an above average continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great expereince

By

December 07, 2016

club

My only constructive feedback is:

1) We found a hair on one of the bed pillows on the first night of our stay.

2) The check-in person could have been more helpful.

3) Regarding going to the lobby to extend our stay by one night, we were twice told that we would have to wait until the next day to return and make the changes with the day staff, which was surprising and somewhat inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Needs A upgrade

By

December 03, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express has issues, The heat in the room was non existent , the carpets are aged and worn. This hotel has not been maintained to Holiday Inn standards.. The walls are paper thin and I could have just as well been roommates with he person above me.

I hope not to stay here again until the hotel meets IHG standards. The variance in the quality of hotels i the express family is getting wider. Can not count on this chain being consistent

Clearly a outdated hotel and need a property improvement plan.

The up side this place does have excellent people at the desk.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 11, 2016
Dear hills555555, Thank you for posting a review of our property as we value your patronage to our brand and for being our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We set out to make every one of guests as comfortable as possible, so that they feel like they are home, away from home. I am pleased to see you appreciate the cleanliness of our hotel room. However, I am sorry to learn that you were disappointed with your stay due to the overall hotel condition, heating system in the room, carpet and noise levels, as we always strive to provide a unique experience to all our guests. We appreciate your comments and rest assured that they will be shared with our team for future improvements Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to lodge with us. We hope this will not prevent you from returning to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 20, 2016

The continental breakfast is not very good. Need fresher milk, more bananas and fresher items on breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

VanWert - Restful Night

By

November 15, 2016

platinumelite

We travel extensively and always use IHG - this stop was not a disappointment. Peaceful and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a restful nights sleep. Happy travels and thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Best in the area

By

November 14, 2016

club

Newer hotel, convenient to US 30 and downtown. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Two room suites available for a small upcharge.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

November 11, 2016

club

I stay in hotels virtually every week for work. This property was excellent from a very friendly and helpful check in to a comfortable room and very good breakfast. . My only issue was a slow internet connection which is often an issue for me if I'm working in my room after hours.

Read More
Read Less