Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 254 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Relaxing atmosphere. Comfy bed

By

April 24, 2017

Staff was friendly. Very clean room. Pool was well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Night in Van Wert

By

April 20, 2017

club

We went to Van Wert for a concert and really enjoyed our night at HIE

Read More
Read Less

Van Wert Holiday Inn Express

By

April 16, 2017

The staff at VW Holiday are accommodating and extremely pleasant to interact with.

Read More
Read Less

Always dependable

By

April 14, 2017

club

This is a nice hotel in the middle of nowhere!! Lol.
Very clean, very nice staff.
I do not eat breakfast at IHG because I try to eat healthy and their standard breakfast does not meet my requirements.
I can always depend on IHG to be safe, clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Overall good experience, i recommend this for your next stay somewhere near Van Wert, OH

Read More
Read Less

Nice people clean rooms

By

April 09, 2017

club

Goodbye survey is way too long and making me put in 59 characters is insulting

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel in Van Wert, OH

By

April 08, 2017

I stay here all of the time while in Van Wert, OH.
Very nice, clean and comfortable, great convenient location in Van Wert, OH.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

what a wonderful surprise this hotel turned out to be. Great beds, very clean, very quiet and an OUTSTANDING breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

April 04, 2017

Overall this was an excellent stay.at this new facility. Front desk was very efficient and answered all our questions. The suite was very clean and housekeeping did an excellent job. The morning buffet attendant was very friendly.

My only criticism is the towels in the room and pool were quite ruff. I could see where these would be useful if you wanted to sand some lumber in your room. Otherwise, come on folks, let's add a little fabric softener . . . .

Highly recommended hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was better than expected

By

April 04, 2017

club

Everything was better than expected. I was happy. A bar in the lobby would be nice at this location because I had to walk to a hillbilly bar.

Read More
Read Less

quiet place to sray

By

April 02, 2017

club

we were there on a weekend, and breakfast doesn't start until 7am. We had to travel early, so i would have liked to see the breakfast place open earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Van Wert , Ohio

By

April 02, 2017

Room size was good however it was not clean. When I went to move the couch there were Cheetos and nail clippings all over the floor. The room is not soundproof. I could hear the people above my room thumping and stomping for hours. Then at 1130pm the fire alarm went off and the manager could not figure out how to turn it off for over an hour.

Read More
Read Less