Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 242 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff at this location were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Van Wert HI

By

March 20, 2017

Great amenities. Great location. Great people. I will gladly use this location on all of my business trips to this area. I have used them in the past and will continue to use them.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to End a Long Day

By

March 20, 2017

From check-in to check-out, the caring lodging professionals continually do their utmost to make your stay an outstanding one in Van Wert. The physical property itself met/exceeded my expectations in every way. THANKS to all of you for all that you do for the road-weary traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 17, 2017

This hotel was nice and clean quite and easy freeway access, with plenty of eating close by.

Read More
Read Less

Van Wert Experience

By

March 17, 2017

Excellent experience, nice hotel and Great Staff!!! Will recommend to others who visit the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel is extremely clean and very friendly staff. The bed was comfy. I only wished they had a hot tub in the pool area. But the hotel was amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

March 07, 2017

Great location for my visit. The only detraction would be the breakfast. The omelets were gross and the sausage was turkey and it was dry and cardboard like. I stuck with the rubbery bacon and did enjoy a toasted bagel and cream cheese. I understand you can't get a made to order breakfast in a buffet but I believe there is room for improvement.
Overall I had a good stay and would return if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed great staff

By

March 07, 2017

The staff at this location was professional and courteous. They went out of the way to ensure my visit was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place

By

March 05, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and comfortable, but since we have been club members the prices seem to go up $10 a year. It used to be a great value but I have been able to stay other similar places for 25% to 40% less. Disappointed with the value.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 28, 2017

Great place to stay, nice staff, friendly and always helpful. I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Van Wert is a newer facility with friendly staff. I stay here a few times per year when traveling for business and I am never disappointed. The rooms are clean, breakfast is ready by 0600, and the coffee is pretty good. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great but noisy

By

February 16, 2017

club

The hotel staff was courteous the room was clean the amenities were nice, the only thing that kept me from giving the hotel a perfect ratings was the noise generated in the halls, the room next to me and the room above my head and the inability of the staff to take control of this problem,which prevented me from getting a good night sleep!.

Read More
Read Less